(2008/09) Sep 2008

storeberry
I know what you mean.. just on monday, my baby also didn't move that much.. made me so worried until I could not sleep the whole night.. just lying there trying to make him move & detect any movements.. made me panda-eyed the next day.

shazz:

Yes! after bigtoes's delivery, mine will be on Sunday.. counting down is really not a funny game.. i am constantly dreaming about the hours passing quicker!!

Please do take care and rest more, now that your bb is coming ANYTIME!!!

preggie: the show i got is not the red bloody type, which can means placenta breaking down. the ones i have is normal, no need to call gynae. Just have to monitor and see if got contractions and if it's consistent and nearer, then call gynae. Some woman can lose their mucous plug for days to weeks before they start having contraction. Whereas some it can happen within a span of few hours. It's an erratic timetable that is different for everyone, and it keeps mummies in suspense too! I just have to wait and see.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>02-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>2.235</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.545</TD><TD>Emg C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.59</TD><TD>Emg Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>3.145</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD>Ting</TD><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>2.3</TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Cadence</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD>Declan</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>preggie</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD>Cristian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>SnowWhite80</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>06-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Yingflo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>James</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Karen</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>boise</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl/ girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Md Qaid </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Taslyn</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eviana</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Ade</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Jules</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Woo Bit Hwa </TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Kayen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

congrats to Lanolin, milkmilk, and who else? Alabone? Has she given birth yet?

I just came back home after a long day. Went to the gynae's, realised I've lost 300gm and baby only gained 300gm (currently only 2.7kg at 37week5day) in the past 1 week. Sigh...

Head is still down, but not engaged yet...He held both my hands and guided me to press down my tummy firmly to feel my bb's head! GASP! I can feel the head!!! And it is quite hard! Unbelievable...

Dr told me it seems that my bb is destined to stay up till full-term...So Destined to be a Sept Baby. Destined to be born in lunar 8th mth...So that means I must tahan this weight until my EDD, which is another 2.5 weeks? HE said he'll intervene (induction/c-section) if I'm still not dilated by week 41...

Oh yeah, am super worried that my blood pressure shot up to 140/90 today! But a closer check showed blood flow and oxygen to the uterus is sufficient.

Did my second Strep B test as well.

After my visit, I went to Taka to grab my Baby Bjorn Air (white colour one
). Hehehe! Only costs $168...very happy they still have the white/grey one

Also went to Black Angus for lunch. Thot I need to treat bb to a full and hearty steak meal!!! Hopefully he can grow bigger...

Well, looks like I need to rest more and sleep earlier to lower my BP...So long, mommies! Nite nite!

Argh.. so fedupp with the reports tat I am rushing now….

Aiyoh.. wait a min.. Alabone going for c-section now??!! OMG.. so sudden! Hope u are doing fine now as I am typing now…

Ava, thanks for the pix of the pelvic exercise.. I hope my last min ‘mastering’ it will work.. Me oledi in week 38+ niao. … I am now preparing myself for c-section! Ouch! 

Kym… u are now scaring me abt the 2 days cannot walk after c-section.. SOBZ

Bigtoes.. all the best to ur c-section on Sat… manz.. not many days left leh!!!

Jas, ur c-section is full anesthesia or wat huh? Now I am seriously considering c-section cos of the gynea scare on my narrow bone structure.

Seems like everyone is experiencing pelvic pain.. I dun haf such pain wor.. jia-lut.. tink I am doomed for c-section liao!!!

All along I thot I can do natural.. OMG…

<font color="0077aa">Shazz: Update us the good news yah? Pass your appts to me lah, you had show alr, must rest! Keke...

Mei: Yah man!! Cos just this MOn, DR keep asking me if bb kick everyday &amp; if bb don't have much movements must fast fast call him. But think bb playing with mummy, after strapping on the machine, the movements came!

Sarah: I just finish the DVD, it is good! Hope it can help bb to sleep better!</font>

storeberry (storeberry): i still have so much energy leh! hubby very amazed at the sudden surge in energy level and ability to accomplish alot within a day these days! hehe ... so I'm doing my best to serve my clients before I pop lor. Hee, some are very nice, they said wait till after my confinement, but I scared something happen to them, so got urgency to meet now.

Goldfish :p

So, must force yourself to get down and walk walk as soon as 6-10 hrs after c section lu.. then will be easy to handle after that, otherwise if you sleep through 2 days.. will be harder to walk later..

good morning ladies!

Congrats to those of u who hv popped.

I'm in wk 35 now. Bb's wt is only at 3rd percentile - 2kg at wk 34.

Amniotic fluid low, AFI=5.4.
Gynae said most likely to induce at wk 37.

But I think it's ok to wait...somehow i feel that nowadays we intervene too much...some gynaes abuse the use of induction for their convenience???

Morning mummies!!

Sri Leo: I really wish can go back to sleep...zzzz

Yan: Jean Yip not cheap man! maybe once day I need it also,I gain too much weight!

Jas:Congrats to you!share your baby photo?

Sunrays: "baby will be placed on yr chest"..oh, so touching!wow, hungry to see my boy too!How's life now?

Traz: Your gynae so details , gave you the details of amniotic fluid. My gynae told me that, amniotic fluid normal.

Bigtoes:

Don’t need to worry about the surgery, the feeling is not as scary as you think
for me, I chose not to be too nervous, cos I noe that if I am too nervous, the whole process is going to be very draggy and nightmarish to me..

Pain: My threshold for pain is higher, so when the LA was injected before the epidural, I was already feeling slight numb. The epidural needle was in and out within a few seconds
Not painful at all, just an ant bite…

Awake: I was actually feeling groggy throughout the surgery, and before I knew it, I was only feeling the doctor pressing on my tummy, and then the baby’s cries could be heard so loud! That was when I was more awake, but most of the time, I was feeling sleepy!!

Numbness: Yup yup, the feeling was really like “paralysed” from high waist down to the legs. The LA asked me to try move my legs, and I could not…then they will start the surgery for you. I felt really assured throughout the surgery, hence to me, the whole process was wonderful!

Nothing beats the feeling of carrying your baby in your hands the moment she is born…if I was given a choice again, I would definitely choose epi over GA for sure…

Hope these helps to make you feel more excited to see ur baby soon

My gyane is really very good with stitches, my wound does not really hurt that much after the 3rd day. Just the reovery will be longer...and coughing is painful. For those who are goig for c-sect, i suggest u get the binder to wrap over ur wound. IT does great wonder to me, and reduced the pain from the wound by a good deal.

Congratulations to Alabone and Jas..

AHHH!!! I still don't have much sign yet.. and i am due on 30/08!!!! I am quite sick of this waiting game.. can't wait for it to be over...

Reading all the birth stories here makes me really excited about my turn!

Shazz: Better rest as much as you can now before you pop! You must be so thrilled! All the best for your delivery!

Jas: COngrats on your precious!!!

Sunrays: Good to hear from you! Has Charl been a milk monster?

Storeberry: The DVD is good right? Sounds and looks like magic! Just hope we can put the tips into practice. Hehehe. Update me after ur check-up and let me know if brekkie trow still possible. Hehe.

Alabone: How did it go? Don't worry! Your doc and medical staff at Mt E are great at their jobs. Cadence will do great! Show us her pics when u can!

Dseptkon: I finally could see your bb's pics. He looks so cute!

PELVIC PAIN: You mean having this indicates that bb has engaged? I can't tell if he is engaged yet. Hope trow's scan shall bear good news tho! However, when I sleep these days, I can feel sudden numbness or pain on one side of my hip bone...is that pelvic pain?

Jo, i wish so... but i guess she is just too comfortable inside.. don't want to come out as yet.. going for my check up tomorrow, will see what gynae says then..

Last nite my bp went up! all thanks to connectivity issue with singtel...ggrr..scheduled to work from home next week and need to make nite calls these couple of nites and internet connectivity failed me...AGAIN! I wonder if i should terminate the account with Singnet and start with starhub instead....ggrr...really mind boggling..

Shazz,
you had "show"? Birth contractions should be getting more intense soon..hope you make it for Sept..
I had more discharge, colourless..and alot of pushing from junior..hope to feel more contractions next week and head to be engaged...

Morning Ladies,

Shazz/preggie, hope u both get a smooth delivery~! Excited ya!!!

Xuanting, baby only grow 0.09kg in 2 weeks? maybe the gynae's estimation is off?? did your gynae say anything for concern? Dun worry, cos sometimes its all just an estimate! Tonite i'm going for my 36week 1 day check up. baby's weight was also 2.2kg 2 weeks before.

Storeberry, so you went to TMC for the CTG, how much u have to pay for it? Glad that everything's ok for you.

l'l CY, i wan a small gal also, but as long as baby's healthy, then we should be happy already. i think chocolate cravings are v popular in the last few weeks of pregnancy hor!! btw, gynae advise drinking lots of young coconut drink?? i made a mistake of taking it in front of MIL 3 weeks back, and have been hearing her nag. lol! wish MY gynae would tell her abt drinking young coconut drink! hehehe!

TRaz, your gynae very detailed. mine dun wan to tell me anything. until i ask him if baby is in correct position, then he reply 'yah, head is down' other than that he never say anything else le.

Jas, the way u describe the c-section makes it sound like a breeze!

Jaymickey, relax!! we're all looking forward to holding our babies hor!! its gonna be ur turn soon le! like wad the other mummies are saying, take the time to sleep as much as u can now! lol~~

yan, as much as i want to sleep, is just so uncomfortable in bed.. never able to find a good position to sleep.. if not, is every hour waking up for the toilet.. i look more like a panda now then during my working days man..

bacon&amp;egg, sounds abit strange. how come there's problem with ur singnet connection? i understand the frustration of no internet connection, but the problem usually come from starhub. eversince i got singnet at home, not once i experience connection problem. while company and my mum's house using starhub service, sometimes cant get connection.

yan,
v hard to sleep when pelvic bone is hurting like crazy, turning is a major task, getting in n out of bed is worse... i think i should try sleeping in a sitting position..hee..

yan,
i have no clue...totally give up. went out to buy a modem/router as suggested and even that didnt work, spent 4 hours on the mobile phone with singnet helpdesk last nite, trying out all methods they told me...no use...really pissed lah...problem come and go for the past 2 mths...what's frustrating is how they pass my case from one technical guy to another and all tell me different "Solutions"!! i think i will ended up with many modems/routers, sets of cables and wires before i get the problem fixed...been waking up at 6am to get to work the last couple of days...all becoz our dear network provider couldnt give me a decent connection. These 2 weeks supposed to be more relaxing and slow down for me as i am fast approaching EDD, turn out..the most stressful weeks in my working life, having to cope with a huge tummy, painful pelvic bone and tugging my laptop bag, driving myself to work in early wee hours! I have a call at 10pm tonite...i wonder where can i go to connect...sigh......sorrie for the long post...really frustrated...gggrrr...

Shazz
Haha! knew you'd start getting excited sooner rather than later
keep us posted hor!

Hunger
Man, I have been SO hungry these days. I wake up twice at night to eat! anyone else?

Jaymickey, i'm still ok with sleeping. maybe i'm still at just 36 weeks, its not too bad yet. but i do wake up 2-3 times a night for toilet trip. Anyway take care now since you're in the waiting game already! might be anytime already!

last night my mum was telling me that i was born without warning also. she lost her mucus plug at night, then no contractions or pain. but my grandma forced her to go hospital saying 2nd labour is faster. my mum was thinking that the hospital is just gonna send her back home cos she got absolutely no contraction or pain. stayed in the ward until 3am+ then the pain come for her. i came out at 4am+. lol!!!

bacon&amp;egg, waking up at 6am for work!!! that's EARLY!!! i dun think me and hubby can ever wake up at that time ever for work! seems like singnet is giving u a big headache. better change it or ask them to just come down and settle the problem once and for all! keep passing you around to different technical guys are totally irritating! i suppose u have to explain your problem to each of them over and over again ya? can understand ur frustration.

<font color="0000ff">Blackberry
I stayed for 2 nites at TMC

Max was finally able to come home ytd.. hehe.. he's a good boy, stay 1 nite den can come back the next day le. didnt wanna rent the machine home to shine, coz noe that my heart will ache each time i hear him cry, so think better to put him in hospital, intensive shining for 1 whole day n nite den can bring him home le
now i'm back to becoming a cow...

Things Provided by TMC - For Baby
- Receiving blanket
- Shirt
- Mittens
- A packet of Pampers
- Wet wipes
- Cord spirit
- Diaper bag
- Some bottles of liquid FM (depends on what brand u ask for, so do research up n decide on which brand to feed ur lil' one with)

For Mummy
hhmm.. nothing much that I can recall, haha. Do remember to bring ur disposable undies and pads else u have to end up using theirs n paying for it.

Oh, i didn't bring my breast pump to hospital too... coz 1st few days not much supply. they will still bring bb to u to latch on, so no need for pump.

Hope this helps

sasa de mouse, at least being a cow you can be with ur precious! hehehe! great news! btw, which brand of FM u requested for? FM is the only thing i cant get thru my head. all of them sounds like the same thing?

yan,
thanks..can be frustrating..to a point i nearly burst out crying..and if i can i want to drive down to singnet and give them a piece of my mind! Anyway nothing i can do further except to wait patiently for a service call from them on sat. Meanwhile, 6am is the code word for me..been working from 6am to 10pm..sigh..one more day to go before weekend comes..cant wait.

FM
From my experienced colleagues, here's some of their preferences:

S29 or 26, (cant remember exact no.) - sweet and heaty - not preferred

Similac (endorsed by Zoe Tay) - the most expensive brand, not bad with alot of DHA, nutrients etc throw in

Enafac - good, recommended

For me, i will go with Similac (kiasu mom)

morning ladies ,
so exciting , so many mummies poppoing these few days ..
Alabone , keep us updated and jia you ..
Shazz ,
I think u better head down to hospital after the show , cos my First bb , after show , only take a few hours for contractions to start .. but I am already lying comfortable watching TV in the delivery suite .. so advise to go down early and enjoy the mood there .. keke ..
I will be going for Robinsons sale later .. keke .. might be my last shopping trip before confinement .. keke .. counting down to the 1st day of the lunar month ( sunday ) so that I can deliver my bb that mth ... a few more days ...

yan,
i also went for jean yip slimming program before..it works for me pre-wedding..not sure post delivery they will work as well...but definitely v expensive program..

qiuling,
oh! hee..i thot my male colleague said similac..hmm..ok..hee
will get one bottle for standby purpose..in case the cow (me) has no milk!!

bacon&amp;egg!!! you are working from 6am to 10pm?! that's long hours man! how do you do it, especially now so pregnant! salute you!!! are you getting enough sleep??

Yup, Similac sounds good. me and hubby's frens are always telling us to look for cheap diapers or wet wipes etc, but for me and hubby, we dun really look at the prices. as long as we can afford it/finance not too tight, its a hassle to keep track of the prices and promotions. unless we happen to see sales then we will grab the opportunity!! lol!

Qiuling, enjoy ur shopping! ytd received a mailer from OG. asking my hubby to bring me there to shop cos i think its time to get their new member card. lol! but i cant think of anything to buy!!! cant buy bras or clothes or nice shoes now that i'm pregnant. baby's stuff all bought already. hubby telling me to skip this year's member card since i cant think of buying anything! humph~

Shazz: Hey, you very sure that is the mucuous plug that's out? If yes, I think you shd at least give your gynae a call. Once the mucuous is detached, the placenta becomes "exposed". And no good to be exposed to infection etc.. Pls give your gynae a call and hear what the clinic says.

Mei: Did you feel the bb movements again after that night? If not, give your gynae a call.

mickey
Yes, I had my checkup the following day &amp; the CTG scan showed that's he's active. I've been monitoring his movements vigilantly.

thanks, shazz. keep us updated abt the contractions k.

yan, ya the 90g increase in 2wks really freaked me out. had a rather sleepless night last night worrying about it and obsessing over bb's movements. they somehow seem a lot softer and less frequent now and i'm really not sure if i'm just imagining things. have decided to live like a pig (eat sleep eat sleep) from now till my next appt. hope it'll help.

sasa, i'm glad that max is finally home with u! how was his first night at home?

xuanting, also have to relax, dun get too stressed. yeah, eat and sleep. saw before that sleeping more helps in growth of baby. ur next appointment is in a week?
sometimes babies have mood swings also. there's a time few weeks back my gal also not much movement and kick softer. also freaked me out(and almost my hubby too). i keep lying down(cos she most hyper when i lie on my back) and shaking my tummy to make her move. luckily after 2 days of being moody, she went back to being a hyper kick boxer. lol!

xuanting
Yes, baby's movements seem a lot softer now.. that's why I worry so much also. But I think so long as bb is still moving regularly according to his/her usual pattern, it's ok. They have less space now to move around.

yan,
i do get breaks in between calls, however need to stay connected, hence given the privilege to work from home now that i am heavily preggie..

Sasa: Thanks for the info. You will be busy right now for the little Max..cool!

Yan: For me, all related to baby skin and health wan, we prefer use the good one...for the baby cot,stroller and clothes, I don't mind '2nd hand' if the condition still good.

Jas, it seems that ur c-section is not as nightmarish hoh? Actually u are on full-anesthesia huh??
I am not trying to psycho myself that if bobian nid to do c-section den brave it through…. Bt how ‘ugly’ is the scar??

Yan, my nurse told me the CTG costs ard SGD50. Is that the same as urs?

Qiuling, I got enfalac wor.. it is cheaper than the Zoey tay bear bear milk wor.. I got it from NTUC wor

today i felt my tummy tightening.. bb keep poking me... slight discomfort...

Tmr i'll be 38 wks... wonder when bb will be out... if exactly 40wks den bb will share same bdae as my dad... argh!! don want tt to happen cz ltr he'll keep asking me for $$$...hee

yan,
agree, plus we dont have hand-me-down..so gotta buy new for everything. But we dont mind in fact we enjoy the shopping process v much!

bacon&amp;egg, working at home is okie. at least can relax cos own house.

blackberryB, same as me. i do have 2nd hand items but not alot. if i can, i would prefer all NEW stuff for my precious. but then, all hubby's aunties and friends keep pushing their used baby items to us lor! so we just keep the ones that are still in good condition. hehehe!

Goldfish, i haven been to any CTG sessions yet. so curious about it being a first time mtb and all.

Sri Leo, why same bdae as your dad he will ask u for $$$??? hehe! i wish mine will same bdae as my FIL so he will give me $$$! HAHAHA! my $.$ face!