wooo, so many posts to catch up on over the weekend.
SHIOK! I'm on ML this week onwards. Just woke up after watching the pingpong match last nite
Tonight, shall tune in to the NDP rally.
I've just called my CL to alert her I'm in my 36th week today. She is aware and will standby.
Also got down to washing all my bb's laundry over the weekend...poured two caps of Kodomo detergent and almost 'choked' up my frontloader with foam! Needed to rinse the whole drum again...Ahhhh, still got a lot of rompers to go and so little space to hang! I've a bigger clothes rack that is still on its way to SG from my Shanghai apartment...
Did u all bring your bedding sets to the professional laundry to dry-clean or just dump into the washer?
Havent packed my hospital bag yet. I suppose I'll just dump my 1 night gown, 1 maternity dress, 2 nursing bras, toiletries bag (same one I use when I travel), one set of bb clothes + receiving blanket (though TMC will also give), maternity pads, disposable undies, phone charger, Marriage cert, spectacles...
My DH says he doesn't need to pack his stuffs wor...Guys are easier, just one underwear and the chargers for all his tech gadgets. He can use the free toiletries provided by TMC lah...hahaha!!
wondering if i shd go for my Brazilian wax ("Strip" considers Brazilian as Sphinx, which = all off), facial and haircut this week?
Feeling soooooo 'nua'. Nice to be at home on a weekday for once...away from the hustle and bustle of CBD...*NICE*
BRAXTON HICKS: lots of that in the last few days. But after clearing my bladder, I usually feel less tight there.
DROOLING IN MY SLEEP: this sounds embarrassing but I've been drooling on my pillows when I sleep!!! To alleviate my heartburn, i lie sideways to clear my air passage. somehow, the gastric 'tidal wave' will force-push my saliva out of my mouth every night, causing me to drool like a baby! grossss....
SWOLLEN FINGERS: I dun feel that my fingers are so numb anymore. They are more flexible this week. I wonder if my barley water helps a little?