Oh wah... so many replies to follow up... keke
Ok... one by one reply... sorry if i miss out any
Jojo: I know u mean home... not hosp... u type too fast liao... thanks
Alabone: U really look so young to have 2 kids.. look more like their elder sis
Flos: I am on Hosp Leave now... try not to touch Maternal Leave first... rather spend it with my bb
l'lcy: yap... i talk to her... to be good and stay put... dun come out so early to suffer in the incubator
Twendy: Thanks... KKH is nearer to home infact.
Storeberry: Thanks for posting the card... cant wait to see how all of your handwritting looks like.
Jessi/ skinnypig/ xuanting: Yes i am sure i wont encounter a more jialat one
Crayonshinchan/ stef&seanbabes: Yup.. going to enjoy the next few weeks of pregnancy till pop
Meie: Thanks for yr sms while in hosp... yr sms v heartwarming... esp true when reading on the hosp bed!
Cloud: Thanks for reassuring KKH...
Sasa de mouse: bed rest for me... not complete bed rest... i still can bathe... watch tv... i just cannot go out of house... HB forbid...
medication wise... need to wakeup to take even at wee hours... every 4 hourly... tats excluding freq urination... cant hv deep sleep
Shazz: Yes yes yes... No peaceful night at hosp... they wake me to take medicine, do fetal heartbeat monitoring, take temp and take blood pressure. Then every 2 hrs the mummies in the same ward need to BF their crying babies... so noisy!! But its a good way to train me for it
Momoko: my gynae alys like to stay No problem, Dun worry. But seems like become a habit. Give me the idea i am "da jin xiao guai" so i dun really dare to go to him when i had spotting. I remember its u gals who kept asking me to go checkup when i had spotting at week 27. In the end also the same... He dunno why.
JJmom: Oh so u are Mrs choo.. haha yup i remember u. Yup Bear has the same gynae... much to our surprise too. She even visit me at NUH.
Well i didnt exaggerate in my postings at all. Wat i post are wat he said. I dun like to say bad things abt him so tat pp will sympathise with me or watever... cos i rather he is good.
I even tell myself i shd trust him cos he is the gynae and he has seen many cases... but i learn to trust my own body now... cos everyone's body is different. If dun feel alright, must be something wrong. The NUH doc complain to me his attitude and i told him i know wat u mean cos i am a victim too.
Isabelle: I can only say he cares alot abt $$.
Week 12: ask me go for NTscan... end up nv do cos he says bb not right position n he no time to wait for bb to turn... need to pay $250 if i wan to know if my bb got down sydrome.
Week 22: bleeding at night. called him, he says he charge $150 and Mt A also charge $150
Week 26: wanna know bb's weight, he says need to do a 20mins scan and will cost $150
How to tahan the bills if all these things costs Money??