Welcome Karen! I’m trying to look for a massage lady too. I emailed malayherittage massage , but still no reply thus far. I heard they are popular.
Ava: Thanks! But the things I also want low fat plain yoghurt. Can’t seem to find it. Am I asking for too much? Hehe
Jasmine: Think your bb is a good size. Don’t worry! I read that they will grow the MOST from Wk 33 – 36. How come you have to do the GTT?
Storeberry: I like Meiji too! Love their generous helpings of fruit. But I realized that they are high in sugar so stopped eating . Yikes! Mrs yap is in hospital!!! You have her number! Do sms her and tell her we’re praying for her and the baby! God IS surely in control! Claim His promises!
Alabone: Hmm…it will be nice to have the entire family in! But do you have any photos of you as a radiant pregger? So you are signing up with malayheritage? I want to as well. I emailed them but no response. Btw, how many sessions are you signing up for? Can’t decide between 7 and 10.
Shazz: Where have you been? Busy?
Twendy: Nice! Who did it for you? And where is this place?
Goldfish: Nursing bras got cheap ones! Rabbit brand from china less than 10 bucks ! depends on what you are looking for. There are tube nursing bras. Think Moms in Mind has…I also need to go look for the strapless ones. Oh! I take Anmum! I don’t mind it if you don’t want anymore cos I had to leave my half-tin behind in Macau as there wasn’t space in my luggage. Also for Mdm Rokiah, I also read the forum thread…but like you, dunno whether it is zun or not. Think I may sign up with malayheritagejamu..
Bacon & Egg: Abt the yoghurt – yeah… low fat ones seem to be high in sugar, and the low sugar ones seem to be higher in fat. Sigh. Is it too much to ask for a low-fat, low-sugar yoghurt? Hehe
Sasa: I cannot tahan NOT wearing liners. Cos I think if any discharge on the panties isn’t washed off properly, they can cause repeat infections. I dun think I wanna boil and sterilize my panties lor. Hahah. Oh the Marigold non-fat ones are tasty. Their sugar content is lesser than the Meiji ones.
Mrs T: Hello! I’m donating to SCBB. Meeting them in 3 weeks to do the necessary admin. You can call them for a consultation. Btw, I don’t think you should be washing with dettol! Did you check with your doct?
Flos: Mueller is yummy but ex. Carrefour has a housebrand? I didn’t know. Shall go check it out. I LOVE muesli. Which brand do you normally eat? Sleepiness – yes! Feeling more sleepy. But I put it down to not sleeping early. Hehe. Must drink lots of pao shen to bu qi! How come you visit the toilet so often at night? Maybe drink less before you sleep?
Grace: You have GD? Why do you have to prick your fingers daily?
Wingkei: I get sleepy but no MS. In fact, I eat sooooo much more now. Scary man! Take smaller meals, that should help with your nausea.
Jasmine: Your sis is so farnee! Where did she get this idea that bb wil get bigger upon contact with air? Bb not blow-up doll! Hehe.
Xuanting: If dilation starts, it is possible to stop it. And use medication to cause cervix to close. Just met my girl friend, and the same thing happened to her in the 7th mth. Like Mrs Yap, started with spotting, then dilation. She was 4 cm dilated when she was admitted into the hospital and the electronic monitors showed that she was having contractions. She didn’t feel a thing! She had to take jabs every week and sit in the wheelchair for the rest of the pregnancy. Now her bb is so big and cute!
Bigtoes: Yeah! We have to walk enough to get ourselves fit but not too much. A bit of a headache trying to figure out the balance. Hehe. I hope I can continue swimming. Eating so MUCH since Mon’s doc visit. So better exercise to balance out the caloric intake. My doc almost flipped when I told her how long I was swimming. She told me I should swim for shorter duration.
Oh! I’m meeting SCBB in 3 weeks at TMC, before my gynae appt, to go through the forms etc. She will explain to me procedures. Why don’t you call and arrange too? The lady May was very nice.
THIRST: Yes! Me thirsty hippo! I thought it was just the weather in SG…but maybe we are going into our last trimester and our bodies are really heating up!