shiok, me just finished my massage at Kenko
sunrays: I dun suppose we'll be getting any receipt from Canele. Think u shd prepare a namelist and check against those who've paid, or else on the actual day, u'll be soooo confused by some whose payment are pending transfer, some got no small change, some wanna pay credit card, etc etc...
WOW!! Canele is generous!! Free flow of drinks!!! Yeah! How abt regular coffee? Free flow too like Mac's? I mean, some hubbies might wanna drink coffee wor...
JenKate: dun use those normal vaginal wash. Buy CYTEAL from Guardian. It's very effective. Did your gynae prescribe any cream suitable for preggers? I used to get that often but after using some prescriptive drugs, the PH down there went back to normal. Also, of course, I drink yoghurt drink/Vitagen as often as I drink milk.
sasa de mouse: is it pantang to attend another person's man yue? Alamak! My SIL is giving birth this Fri? So how how how?!! She will throw the manyue before I pop...
yep, jessi, can try bras. But the Mothercare at Parkway Parade has no mirror inside the Fitting Room!!! *FAINT* The Harbourfront one got a BIG fitting room w/ mirror.