Hi ladies... Thanks all for your concern. My spotting has cleared and I hope it will remain this way. I still can feel bb's movement therefore i am not v worried
Saw from FB that 12 of u went to AVA's place. Shd hv lots of fun right? How come onli a few mummies there got a name tagged. Wat abt the mummies at the back row? Who are they?? Keke
BTW i added a few pp to FB.
Shazz is Wendy Ng
Jaymickey is Sherrifer Siew
Lovely cloud is Gail Li
and obviously Ava is Avalyn
Correct me if i am wrong
Storeberry u dun look like pregnant from front view. Figure well maintained ya
Bigtoes... i love to see yr photo albums... so interesting... yr home v nicely decorated... the apartment looks v familiar... somewhat like my relative's home layout. You saying in Condo in Sengkang?
Flos... good that yr DH will be back this wed. Must have missed him lots right? As for my DH, after he came back from US, he went to Jakarta for a week. He is back now but scheduled to go to Myanmar this week for abt 3 days i think. I hope he dun have to go... He will be v v busy for the next few years and i am seriously thinking of hiring a maid. ANYONE with good Maid agency contacts can either PM or make a posting here... thanks alot.
Jaymickey, AVA
I also dun like wearing bras at home... feel so restricted... but with a CL, MIL or maid around, definitely gonna wear else v paiseh... but one prob with me is... when i feel uncomfy wearing the bra at home... my temper will flare and mood swings will kick in... i wonder if they can tahan.
My dear Wingkei...
you ok or not? Dun think so much lah
When my hb not around, i usually stayed alone at home until when i got preggy, i stayed with my granny and aunty in their home. I believe if theres a dog over in my granny's place, my hb will also make the same comments... cos he will be worried that the doggie will pass bacteria around? As for yr sister staying in yr hse, it is really good idea to keep u accompany... but again yr hb might think its extra expense from the aircon etc esp if he is tight with cash.
My sis will be coming to stay in my hse for abt 3 mths... my hb also make comments like... Har.. no privacy leh... or comments like, har extra exp wor... but afterall he has no violent objections and i think yr hb will understand too if u explain yr thoughts to him