Catching up with the posts manz..
Yan, I am still drinking cold drinks like bubble tea wor.. I think it shld be fine bah, so long it is in moderation hoh?

Kekke.. and me too.. though I have everything prepared and on standby mode.. bt mentally, I am not prepared to be a MAMA… I haf a feeling my gynea may induce me on 1st Sept when I go for my checkup loh!
Eve, hope by the time I post this, ur bb is ok now! Bt, wat abt ur bb heart afterall?
Alabone, bb Cadence is definitely a fighter! Guess it is not easy to see ur own flesh and blood in this state… so continue to stay strong!!!
Jo, I will be taking rice-wine though I will be doing bf. I think storeberry mentioned before tat it is fine so long do not bf immediately something liddat?
Aloevera, wow! Thanks for the list abt things to note regarding bf… gosh..i din know tat I have to ‘restrict’ my food selection!!! Diary food cannot eat?? Erm.. so milk oso cannot wor?
Preggie, wow.. ur birthstory sounds beri smooth leh.. now I am dreaming whether is mine going to be like urs or not… gynea said I mite nid to c-section… sianz..
WOW! Storeberry popped liao!!?? Ouch… I tink I am really missing out all the excitement manz!!!! And Ava twins is out!!!! Keke… seems so surreal esp after seeing each other at the tea-party then…
From the chart, seems like a lot of us are doing c-section wor!!!
If it is an emergency c-section, can we request to be semi-conscious? I wanna to see the bb in real-time though I have heard stories that can hear the sound of the slicing of the tummy and sewing up process!!! Erm….