(2008/09) Sep 2008

alabone: noted the EDD.
oh dear, better go see your gynae! keep us posted yah! *hugs*

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy's Nick</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Popped On</TD><TD>Baby's Name</TD><TD>Head (cm)</TD><TD>Length (cm)</TD><TD>Weight (kg)</TD><TD>Delivery via </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>skinny pig</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof Yong EL</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>aisha8314</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Marianne Hendricks</TD><TD></TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>dseptkon</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Yeoh Swee Choo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>hippie</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>hp_babe</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>isabelle</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>TC Chang</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>03-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gabrielle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>goldfish</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Chong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Mandy</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>mrsseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>sasa_xie</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>Max</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>stef&amp;seanbabes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sharmaine</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>sunrays</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>04-Sep</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>bacon&amp;egg</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Janf</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>jaymickey</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>DR WH Kee</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>mrsgan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>twendy</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>05-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>crayonshinchan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>06-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Reyes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Jaline</TD><TD>MT A</TD><TD>Dr Esther Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Jas</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachael</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>preggies</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>T_T</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>07-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Bigtoes</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Epi C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>koras</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>sunnysunny</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raphael</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Ying Ling</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>08-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Jane</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Chen Chern Yi</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Samuel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Precious</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Shazz</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Lee I Wuen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Eamon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Winnie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>09-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>yun</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>02-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>cloud</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan K T</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>juz_jewel</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>Dr Tan LK</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>ydnic</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>mei</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Tan KT</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Devon</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Kym_Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lai Foon Min</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>13-Sep</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>Scarlett</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Flos</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Li Chang</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>15-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Aloevera</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr M Tan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>missy</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>lemon</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>milky</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Momoko76</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Heng Tung Lan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>qiuling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Ho HK</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>SarahMay</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elisha</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Springz</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Fong CW</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shauna</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Ava</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>girl/ girl</TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>fsa</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr Judy WongTPS</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Millie</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>19-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Eve</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>blackberryB</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Tracey Lim</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>21-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Ade (littlepea)</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Grace_Toh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>rabbit</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Jasyeo80</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>jeanling</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Yong</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Lok</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>mrsyap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Melody</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>yan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>24-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Celeste</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>blueroses</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>yvonneho</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Jessi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee WH</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>26-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alyssa</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>dollyNEYUKO</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Phua Soo Mear</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Vivienne</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Jgwee</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Jen</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Matthias</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Ruixiangsmom</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>27-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Darren</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>milkmilk</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Kee KH</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Traz</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian(SK)</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>l'l CY</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>Dr Vanaja</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD>Qi Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Rachel Lim</TD><TD>ESH</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>storm</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>29-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>stormmie</TD><TD>RH</TD><TD>Dr Joan Thong</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>01-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>alabone</TD><TD>MtE</TD><TD>Dr Sim</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD>05-Oct</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cadence</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Sep</TD><TD>GA C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Angeline_Goh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>bbmouse</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Chew</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>ChrisTan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>J&amp;Smum</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Cathryn Chan</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Jen_Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>C-sec </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>lanolin</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>LC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Sri_leo</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>XuanMummy</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </td></tr></table>

<font color="0077aa">Updated: sasa's baby's birth details</font>

<font color="119911">
alabone - u aren't due to 18th Sept right? Hope baby will stay in abit longer....

Phone nos. to alert each other when we pop - so how? should we PM the phone nos? If not, I will ask hubby to post online once i pop. He is also bringing his camera to take photos, so will ask him to load them online

Hope to see sasa's baby photos soon as well! So exciting that it is finally becoming a reality after so many months!

Btw, is sunrays confirming delivering today???</font>

Bigtoes: yes, sunrays popping today ... she was admitted last night like she mentioned. still waiting for her good news!
So exciting to see mummies popping one by one!

Koras, you mean u submit the application is a form ar? i have not fill up any application form yet leh. just the nurse at the clinic ask me what room i wan to book when i come out of Dr's room.

blackberryB, if my office fridge break down and boss dun wan to get a new one, i will just go and buy 1 small one and put in my room!!! but have to see if got milk after giving birth. can buy the fridge anytime before going back to work!

yan- ya lo the application is a form. once the nurse book the room for us, hospital will send us a application form to fill and to send back.

thanks. will keep you all updated later.

mickey,
errr... not exciting leh. should be scary. my bb is only 33 weeks and 1.8kg. definitely cannot deliver yet!!! Will see gynae first before i know if it is placenta abruption. waiting for hb to come home and send me to doctor...

Jaymickey: yes, now we're gonna be popcorn machine, then after delivery, we're gonna be milking machines! lol

alabone: hope it's not what you think ... and Cadence can guai guai stay in there till 18 Sep

meie
are u still delivering on 12 sept in KKH or yr edd has changed?
Cos i will be delivering on 12 sept in kkh too

By the way, yr popcorn blog got cobwebs liao
update leh

Mei/shazz..
Each time i see the word pop.. first thing that comes to my mind is the pop corn machine.. and u see the pop corns coming out.. hahahaa...

My baby at week 38, still not engaged yet.. Gynae say another 1 week for her to be at least engaged.. haiz.. still have to wait..

MrsYap
EDD still remains the same but not sure when I'll pop leh..

As for popcorn blog.. haha... yes, I know got cobwebs.. Popcorn Mama &amp; Papa too lazy to update.. also nothing much to blog about leh... wait for my bloom shots to be ready I promise to post &amp; after Devon pops, then the blog will be 'happening'... lol.

Ops, sorry Koras, I think I missunderstand..I mean that I filled in the application form when TMC sent to me..after that no other letter received.

blackberryB (blackberryb) - i will check out tomorrow with the nurse again ..dun want later when i about to pop out they screw up the bed thing

Meie
ok... so meanwhile its still 12 sept
u got my Hp no right? Do sms me when u pop
Or if we both really deliver on same day can go visit each other.

Looking forward to yr bloom shots

MrsYap
Yeah, meantime it's still 12 Sept.. I have your hp number.. I'll sms you when I pop &amp; if we happen to be in the hospital at the same time, we'll visit each other.

BlackBerryB: yes, we are still entitled to 2 days child care for 2008 if the new Childcare of 6 days is not effective till Jan 09...

I just flip through the Straits Times today.. and they explained why the men dont get the paternity leave... Interesting article.. and from what I interpreted, it seems like they were exploring giving 1 month to the fathers, but in the end, it was given to the mothers.. But the thing is, nobody's asking them to give 1 month to fathers.. and even if paternity is increased to 1 week, I think it makes the fathers happy! Sigh..

It's 1.30 already.. any news anyone?

<font color="0077aa">Rachel: Thanks for updating the table! But actually can consolidate then update one shot cos of the long table our threads go into archive very fast! Keke...

Alabone: Take care &amp; update us yah?

Yan: Dr Woody only gave me the admission on Mon when I am in my 37 weeks, so not to worry.

Jaymickey: Yah popcorn machine sounds so funny!!

Blackberry: Actually no need the actual fridge to store breastmilk. You can buy fridge to go to store your BM, I also intend to do that. It cost about $54. I think mumsfairy sells it.

Oh so we will not get the baby bonus &amp; extra mth maternity afterall. Its ok, we will still get the tax reliefs &amp; rebates, seems good though...</font>

Storeberry: but my office no place to put and don't think the bosses will agree I put the fridge le..

Rachel:That's mean 2008 I have to take after ML, next year have another 2 days CCL right?

Anyone writing in? I got details from the Dec group:>
Here are the details:-

Contact no.
Baby Bonus Hotline:
- 1800 253 7707 (Calling from Singapore)
- (65) 6253 7707 (Calling from overseas)

- Baby Bonus Fax: (65) 6355 2124

Email address:

Haiz .. it's so sad. The only thing that benefits us are the tax rebates.. for babies born aft 1 jan 2008.

What pains me is not so much the extra month of maternity leave, but rather the baby bonus and CDA.. indirectly that's a whole extra $7k ($1k for baby bonus &amp; $6k for CDA) we lost out on!!!

Jas (mobilesuitegal)

I hardly took milk, i did ask dr woody before whether izzit ok for me not to consume milk as i will get diarroea after drinking milk. He said is okay, as the vits he gave there is calcium in it.

<font color="0077aa">blackberry: Its not a physical fridge but like a bag, the inside is cold enough for storing breastmilk and no need electricity or plugs. Pls see below:

http://www.mumsfairy.com/product_info.php/manufacturers_id/14/products_id/34

I am usually on the go so will get this from my friend.

Parenthood package: Am glad that they are going to increase the childcare subsidy, it would be good for my sister who has difficulty sending my nephew to CC now.</font>

Anyone??English powderful ones....Just fight for us sept moms...
We will support all the way.......
I believe the other moms from other months thread is already seeing "red"....

Hmmm, indeed, we will miss out on the ML and baby bonus increase.

Just went to the gynae this morning. Jonas is weighing 2.45kg at 34w5d. However, my placenta is showing signs of premature aging. So she told me need to monitor closely as it means less nutrients will be passed to bb. Likely have to induce 38 weeks i.e 1st week of Sep. Though this is my 2nd time, feels so unprepared (haven't packed my hospital bag, bb clothes, my breastpump still with my friend!!)..

Aiyoh... there goes our $1k bb bonus leh!
NExt Jan 09 is $4k leh!
Ouch
Ok, i pretend tat i din see tat new clause... and the 4mths maternity leave oso

Bt good to see that subisdy for infant care has increased from $400 to $600... Phew.

Bt if infant care centre increase their fees by $200, den oso back to square 1

so disappointed not to be entitled to the ML and the extra baby bonus! agree with dmbb that it's the 7K that pains me more.. that's quite a sum of money

Goldfish
Ya... the infant / child care centre can always say since govt wan them to have a better quality centre, they are upgrading their facilities and getting more qualified and experienced teachers with higher pay expectation and bla bla bla and thats why the fees go up. End up also back to square one lor...

This is so disappointing!!!

So we are only entitled to Tax benefits and child care center benefits. The rest all does not apply to us!!! Even baby bonus is for babies borned after Jan 09!

haizzz...I tot my son can have more baby bonus as Iam a first time mum. so sad...

oh, for mummies who doing c-section, do we still need to bring sanitary pad to hospital ?

yeh yeh ! anyone writing in count me in too!!

so sad &amp; so unfair!
how come mummies who r aso preggie now like us can enjoy ALL the benefits just bcos their child born later than us (2009) yet we CANT!!!!....

if govt really wan to boose birth rate then shld hve start effective for those not yet preggie loh!!...haizz....so sad..no mood to work....

Storeberry: ops, it is good! You see this product before?

anyone english powerful one can write in to try..maybe we all should write in :p

the baby bonus gone really heart pain..only 1 time can be first time mum...sad sad sad!

<font color="119911">Sigh, oh well - at least its WEF Jan, and not Oct. The Dec mommies would be the most upset &amp; some might try to delay delivery till Jan 09.

So all in, we lose out on $1k (baby bonus) + $6k CDA, but:
1st time mommies get 15% off income for Working Mother’s Child Relief
$2k in Qualifying Child Relief
$5k for Parenthood Tax Rebate (PTR)for either parent</font>

I am going to write it and hoo haa le.. its 7k for us first time parents, gone just like that because we are pregnant first.. even jan mothers are already at least 4-5 mths pregnant, so why are we penalised..

Hey.. if u guys are doing a petition, count me in leh!

Actually i see no logic of starting Jan 09. Issit cos of calendar year meh? Den dun announce so early lah! It is so mood-dampening!!!!

Bt on the other hand, i doubt we write in will help loh... cos SINGAPORE JUST FOLLOW LAW leh.. black and white liao wor...

Koras, so it means the hospital haven send me any forms to fill up yet. how long does it take for the hospital to send the form anyway??? i'm worried the nurse at clinic forgot to help me book!!!!

abalone, take care! Hope its nothing, just baby giving you a scare!

Storeberry, thanks for the info. will look out and check with the nurse next week when going for my 36th week checkup if haven receive the form by then.