AVa: you live in Australia? Yup yup...lamb chops with mint sauce!!! ooh la la..
Jaline: you mean those kopitiam runny eggs with soy sauce?! Can preggers take those? Thought it's not recommended?
Mrs Yap: I have a stuffy nose for 4 months liao. I was told not to eat Lamb Chops too by my MIL. But I have only taken it twice in the past 17 weeks. I think moderation should be ok lah...
sasa: I know, but I haven't heard about Dr Cheng's stitching skills, that's why I asked u
Constipation almost since tri 1. Today, bled some more!!!!!!!urrrrgh!!!
lhy: you're not alone. I'm 2 weeks later than u and hv gained 5 kgs.
Agree with sasa that drinking cranberry juice helps. I drank a lot of Ocean Spray.
Mrs Yap: "i have yet to start with any stretch mark cream though. Any good n budget one? I saw tat the Clarins one is $75 odd... so exp "
I'm going to get that one. Right now, I'm using the treatment oil which is really nice.
The "tired legs" can reduce swelling for those who suffer from swollen calves.
LC: I also abstained from sexual intercourse since preggie. Dun really crave for it anymore
I think your diet is really nutritious!! I will try to add more fruits to my diet.