rona, snow, krex,
Quan can never sit down to color, dun even say draw. I ask him if he likes coloring, and he said no ... asked him why, he said "cos it's vv tiring" ..... *faint.
Just now i tried to make him color vv small part and simple one .. he oso refused ... but "forced" him ... then he finally did ... Looks like he can color within the object but I think he is just LAZY!
If i let him choose, then he'd prob not do it ... maybe have to make it something he do before he gets his favourite beditme story. hope it works.
Krex,
He has alot of thomas books, activity books, etc ... he loves to read but when it comes to coloring and drawing, he is totally not interested. Writing oso quite jialat ... but still can manage to write his name.
I tot maybe send him to some art classes, it might help. so i checked out one art class at rivervale mall and the chap there says, if he is not interested, then i am wasting my $$. Say no point ... i tot if i send him in, maybe it will arouse his interest more?? but the chap like wan only those oredi interested and good at it ... maybe he thinks if my son not interested, then may be a problem kid for them lor.