(2008/08) Aug 2008

Rona,
PM me your HP? I kept switching my phones ...so dunno if I have your # or not ....
Should be asking my maid to go collect from you tomorrow ba ..... cos she coming with me to my office tomorrow morning, then after that, i ask her to go find you.

Can PM me your contact, office address and stuff? so i can inform her? thanks heaps!

celyn,
Congrats super mommy! still can shopping ... and buy camera.
Anyway, dun blame your hubby for not knowing how to use it cos new cameras normally no battery one .. must charge for 8 hours. haha. So even if he knows how to use, oso not in time

Now u can slowly figure out, perhaps during pumping time? kekeke.

So sweet your little girl. When is good to go visit ah? me wan to go and see see your little princess ;)

M2b,
No lah, only attended the church sunday school...not kindy. Forgot the name of my kindy liao, but got nice sailor uniform and almost all my classmates were japanese and angmors!
Saw Raine's ting xie, really difficult ley!!!

Celyn,
Hope you have an easier time with your CL here!

m2b,
hahahah..... i'm sure she is ok with just loving mei mei

shint,
after my confinement ok? i will go back to work after june holiday so still got time to see.

yuuri,
yah. at most is take care of yu ze at night.

celynlee,
congrats to you on the arrival of your princess. her eyes are so wide-awake, really can't wait to see her mommy, daddy and kor kor. have a good rest too.

Ceyln,
how is yu xi? how heavy is she? easy birth. should you decide for a third one, i think you better early early go to the hospital, else you will have to give birth at home liao!

rona,
she is 2.96kg, 47cm. went for jaundice check today, ok. will need to go back tomorrow. if ok, then can skip 1 day.

aiyo, don't want 3rd one lah. no $$$ leh. also gynae moving out of kk liao, going tmc. i will have my followup check at tmc.

missysz,

Yuuri,
Sailor moon ya...heehee
Yalor, her next week ting xie even harder

Bo bian, got to make her practise writing them...I started her with smaller squares now coz next year, she has to write in those style liao...

Celyn,
I oso want carry your YX...find 1 day, you invite us to your place after your confinement?

Ya, #1 has to just love her meimei coz no didi for her...hahaha...can tell she loves meimei alot although meimei always bully her...

nini,
cannot vote leh.

m2b,
no problem, will arrange.

yuuri,
do you want some baby luck? i heard must eat baby's full month red egg leh and baby also will be same gender. don't know true or not. before i preggy with yu ze, i attended a friend's baby boy full month. her mum ask me to eat the red egg and say like that i will have a baby boy too. hahaha.... you want to try? or mummies who want a baby girl, want to try?

hi celyn,

congrats...yu xi looks so pretty! so sian mu...now u have a little girl =)

wah reading ur delivery story...brings back memories of my 20 hour delivery...phobia...=)

Thanks mommies!

But i think must join as Starbucks fan then can vote.. but competition too strong liao.. lol.. ANyway for fun nia.. Thanks all!

morning mummies. =)

nini
tried, but cannot vote also. =(

celyn
i wanna carry yu xi also...long time never touch such small bb liao! >D
but i wun take away her bb luck, yu xi can keep all her luck to herself lah...hee hee...i old liao.

babyemma,
thanks. yes, bf but milk only came last night. engorge but can't pump out much. latching baby but like no use leh. sigh...

managing toddler and baby challenge is not really here yet. must wait for CL to leave then will know the real challenge.

snow74,
hahaahh.... ok ok.

Yuuri,
if you are free today, can come by today anytime. else wil have to wait for next week.

Shint,
no problem.

Good Morning Mommies!

Yuuri,
I dun want bb luck lah...you can go try k? Then Keston can have a meimei liao

Celyn,
Ok will wait for your updates!
Not easy juggling two kids but we can do it coz we are Mommies!

That time, my #1 asked em 1 question and I answered her, so she commented "Mommy, you are so clever!"...I replied "You go ask Daddy, he sure don't know because...I'm Mommy!"...hahaha =P

<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
How are you? Sounding bright &amp; cheery.. Your CL in oredi yah?
YZ okie with meimei ard?

m2b,
hhahah....

hisstory,
yah, CL came yesterday. was having a very good sleep, didn't intend to wake up at all till i hear a bump, yu ze fall off his bed (3rd time so far since he sleep there). got hubby to carry him over to sleep with me but i couldn't sleep as feel engorge. so i wake up to pump but only get 20ml out and still hard like rock. yu xi latch on for 1 hour still no use. later, going to bring her for jaundice check think will ask lc for help too.

yu ze is ok with meimei so far. run to meimei when she cry, want to see mei mei when he is home. want to sayang meimei.

rona,
hehehe.... thought you got experience.

<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
So sweet.. he also sayangs his meimei

Eeks, i dun think I like having to feel engorged again.. Shoo away!
Oh yes, let us know when we can pop over k?

hisstory,
yah, maybe he is still young. shi dong fei dong kind, don't really know the impact of mei mei yet.

i nearly die of pain just now at kk with the LC. its so painful loh but at least manage to clear a bit. i need to continue to work hard on it to clear.

Celyn

think he knows a meimei since you kept telling him?

So cute .

but red egg must be girl ar? hahaha!! then i cant eat liao loh. :p

u take care!!

Celyn

Your LC is it that lady by the name Yan Peng? Or was it Cynthia? If it's Yan Peng, I must agree it's very painful. Had 3 encounters with her and I nearly died on the very last one. Had to squeeze the chair and even bite the hand towels until my gems bleed. It was sooooooo painful... Hate engorgements

Celyn

I normally will use hot towel and den cover my breast to soften the oil that's clotting the ducts lor. Den after that it's easier to pump also.

Thanks very much Missysz..

Competition very fierce even when there's only a few.. no hope liao. Some got multiple entry. C &amp; C where got chance?

morning mummies

mrs teng,
ok, thanks for the tips will try out. i think i manage to clear right side liao. left side still a bit but much better. my blue-black on breast still there. :p

Celyn

Natural to have blue-black.. I also kena a lot when I had to squeeze so hard. Everytime keep telling myself, need to feed 2 , must squeeze more. Squeeze until dry dry.

Snow

Thanks anyway.. dun think I can get any liao.. too competitive.