just now, hubby put yu ze to sleep but before yu ze sleep, his hp rang and he walk out without telling him. so yu ze make noise a bit lah, so after he hang up and walk in again. so i told him, you must tell yu ze that you are going to answer phone then yu ze will stay in bed and wait. the 2nd time, his hp rang again. again he rushed out without telling yu ze. this time, yu ze climb out of bed and walk out of the room to watch tv. i saw yu ze coming out of course, i stare at hubby lah. he just look at yu ze and me without any action. i waited for a few minutes and still no action. i just stand up and carry yu ze back into his room. of course, yu ze will cried for hubby to rescue him cos he want to play. then hubby quickly follow me into the bed to put yu ze to sleep and ask me to go out. yu ze is stil talking to him now in the room at this hour. sigh.....
then just as i was typing this halfway, he carry yu ze out of the room again and talk to me and trying to make phone call again. im so angry. i told him off and carry yu ze away and go back to the room to make him sleep.
not that i don't let him talk on the phone but why can't he settle yu ze first before answering the phone. so important meh? i know he wants to give tuition to earn more $$ cos of my parent's rental fees, yu ze's cc fees and #2's babysitter's fee, its all a lot of $$. i'm not stopping him though he can't fetch me from work and yu ze home on certain day. even when #2 is born, i will have to handle #2 and yu ze alone on that day. i think i will also have to try to handle them myself. i just don't understand why he must walk out to answer call? he will get the missed call message anyway and can simply call back when yu ze sleep what. argh....
rona,
so fast bring to speech therapist? give him more time lah.
krex78,
of course, can't remember lah. i check back my record.
yuuri,
cos ma ma is close to mum mum mah. then he so greedy, always goes mum mum. so easier to teach him ma ma. hahaha....
missysz,
i only take lo hang kai leh. still got stock.
yln,
don't angry ok.