morning mommies...just finished reading up all the archives since 2 days back
been bit hectic for me arranging my trip to Jakarta

looking for bbsitter so I can have extra hand then can more free time to eat n shop hehehehe
happy mummy
I read the posting.. someone offended you uh ?? Well well maybe she missed many post lor so...

hahaha, anyway I also do think it's quite straightforward amount leh.... hmmm, dun wanna remind u of the story hahahaha...
btw, mommies. it's a big possibiity I wouldnt be able to make it to xmas party leh
Mite still trying to have fun at Jakarta
MummyNana
thanks for the offer.. looks like now I have to depend on you liao leh to rcvd the Tees for me... thanks so much hor...
Yuuri
hohoho, reading ur post made me chuckled in the middle of nite n bside N's bed too !!! lucky she doesnt feel disturbed
but 'URINE' ? LOL
Celyn
wahhh hor... I rem the last time u told us that ur hb wont let u travel til YZ bigger, now since u r having #2 , just realized will b diff for u to travel in the short future eh ?
Thumbs up for all the mommies who dare taking bbs for hol on quite long hour flite
me refused to go HK,scare N only wanna walk walk in the plane
Mel
my N also used to b very choosy n diff for solid.. even I resumed to give her Pediasure just cos I worried her solid intake is very bad.. but now after adjusting the texture n taste ( make with more ingredients like those jar food ones ), she starts to take leh... not a lot or full bowl but I'm happy she starts eating liao...
Snow
for me, N's security is my hand leh.. especially cos I got mole on my wrist, she has been using it to soothe her to sleep... so now she'll b sleeping in her cot but holding my hands... like that will b easy to move to her room onot ?
will b very sad couldnt meet up with u guys during the xmas party