(2008/08) Aug 2008

yln
thx....but hor, most of the time i dress her in pink bring her out ppl still call her ah boy lor. -_-"
my col all say she look more like her daddy leh. =(

Snow,
thanks, i am actually very shack. And very worried, cause dunno what's wrong with him.

YLN,
I emailed you about the payment through ATM. did you receive the $ ?

happy mummy
take care leh. think cos of throat infection that why he refuse to eat. try to give water or glucose water. do you allow him to take cols drink? not sure if it will help him to drink more if its cold.

snow74,
zynn is so chio. can reserved? hahaha....

Happy_mummy,
Throat infection is like that one...solid is not that important...if he's willing to drink milk, then just keep giving milk...if he's only taking small amounts then give small amounts frequently. You can also let him suck on an ice cube to get more hydrated.

Snow,
Zynn where got look like a boy? So gu niang and demure looking!

Snow,
the pics are very very nice leh, both gals look very very good! pretty gals you have got there, you will have lots of problem when they are older.. ;P

actually its a long list of birthday babies today.

Val,
Happy Birthday to Chevelle!

Medusa,
Happy birthday to Darwisyah!

Megan,
Happy birthday to Titus!

Gemini
Happy Birthday to Tristan!

Snow no lah not early. It's because of the time difference.
Over here it was almost 11 pm at that time.

Your daughters are very photogenic.

Snow
which photographer?
very nice leh!! so pretty.

n kuai kuai let u take pic leh.

btw...... u adv for pamper ar? show the blue elephant? Hahaha!!

happy mummy
i got the payment...i neber reply u ar? oh..:p..i did receive it...thanks...

me so bored @ home...hubby hurt his knee ligament..cannot go out...n ..im taking care of kaer cuz he cannot carry her..n i also cannot go out! cuz got no AMAT to help me!..:p

<font color="#CD3278">snow,val,Megan,Medusa,Gemini</font>
Happy burfdae to all your little ones!!

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
Zynn is so pretty &amp; photogenic.. The diapers one is really nice! She turned ard to smile so sweetly..

Thank you for all your advice and concern for adel. Really very tired and heartbroken liao. Dunno what else I can do to make him feel better. One min he is ok, the next minute, cry like crazy, carry cannot, feed milk dun want, just cry and cry until eyes all red and lots of tears. Why my bb become like that ? We never take care properly is it ? Sighs.....

Snow,
very nice pics ! Your elder girl very cute also Happy birthday to Zynn today ! Hope your party will turn out great !

Celyn,
met your hubby that day and heard your story. He told me about TAN tock seng, really make you wait for bed ! Gosh, glad all is over and you have 20 days of MC ! enjoy the break at home =)

snow, valnsw, Megan, Medusa, Gemini
Happy birthday to all your little ones!!

snow
ur daughters very pretty. SL was attracted to zynn during baby bash leh... got photo as proof...

<font size="+2"><font color="ff0000">HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO OUR 080808 BABIES!</font></font>

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mummies' Nick</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>DOB</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (tigg3r)</TD><TD>Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</TD><TD>Twin Girls</TD><TD>30/06/08</TD><TD>1y 01m 09d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>04/07/08</TD><TD>1y 01m 04d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>Allivier</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 26d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>Dawn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 23d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>5</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 21d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>6</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD>Cayla</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 19d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>7</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>Josiah</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 17d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>8</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>Jonas</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 16d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>9</TD><TD>YLN (doll_puppet)</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>23/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 16d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>10</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 15d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>11</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD>Georgine</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 14d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>12</TD><TD>Aurora (blue_aurora)</TD><TD>Reagan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 14d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>13</TD><TD>Briebaby</TD><TD>Isaac</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>14</TD><TD>Avocado (rosehip)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>15</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 12d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>16</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>Jonah</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 12d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>17</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>18</TD><TD>Kmom</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>19</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD>Keston</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>20</TD><TD> Aphrodite</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>21</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>Maegan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 10d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>22</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>Trudy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/07/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 09d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>23</TD><TD>jas_soh</TD><TD>Sihan</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>01/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 07d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>Falisha</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>02/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>02/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 06d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>26</TD><TD>tweety (yellow_tweety)</TD><TD>Javier</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Ruixuan</TD><TD>Siong Lok</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>03/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 05d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>Darius</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>04/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 04d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>Kaiwei</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>04/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 04d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>Shervalle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>04/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 04d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Interrace</TD><TD>Emre</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Elmo06</TD><TD>Leonard</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>Mervyn</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>05/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 03d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Mel_Ocean</TD><TD>Allivier </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>36</TD><TD>happi (steph_steph)</TD><TD>Chiemi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>38</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD>Misaki Abigail</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>39</TD><TD>Ling_ling (linx)</TD><TD>Nandini</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>Yu Min</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>41</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>Yu Ze</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>06/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 02d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>42</TD><TD>Mrs N</TD><TD>Dominic</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>07/08/08</TD><TD>1y 00m 01d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>43</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>44</TD><TD>Medusa15</TD><TD>Darwisyah</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Denise (soon123)</TD><TD>Jerrica</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Megan (2008baby)</TD><TD>Titus</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>47</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>Tristan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>48</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>Zynn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Valval (princess_v)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>50</TD><TD>Babywise</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>08/08/08</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">1y 00m 00d</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Fairybees</TD><TD>Kynan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>09/08/08</TD><TD>11m 30d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Reirei</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/08/08</TD><TD>11m 29d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>Kai En</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/08/08</TD><TD>11m 29d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>54</TD><TD>Melmal12</TD><TD>Amelia</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>11m 28d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>55</TD><TD>Shirley (Balugu)</TD><TD>Gerlene</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>11m 28d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>56</TD><TD>Vern (oven)</TD><TD>Izzy</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/08/08</TD><TD>11m 28d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>57</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>Amber</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>12/08/08</TD><TD>11m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>58</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/08/08</TD><TD>11m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>59</TD><TD>Pinky (pinkycat)</TD><TD>Jayden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/08/08</TD><TD>11m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>60</TD><TD>Babyemma</TD><TD>Mark</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12/08/08</TD><TD>11m 27d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>61</TD><TD>Gayle Tan (mummy81)</TD><TD>Evie</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/08/08</TD><TD>11m 25d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>62</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>Aisleyne Loh</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>63</TD><TD>Wendy (babypowder)</TD><TD>David</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>64</TD><TD>Cindy (Mrslow)</TD><TD>Kah Yenn</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>65</TD><TD>LC (faintz)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/08/08</TD><TD>11m 24d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>66</TD><TD>Von (mrsgan)</TD><TD>Janelle</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/08/08</TD><TD>11m 23d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>67</TD><TD>Jojobar (mummychanel)</TD><TD>Marcellus</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/08/08</TD><TD>11m 22d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>68</TD><TD>HappyMum (pig2)</TD><TD>Eunice</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/08/08</TD><TD>11m 21d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>69</TD><TD>Serriz</TD><TD>Kae</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/08/08</TD><TD>11m 21d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>70</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>19/08/08</TD><TD>11m 20d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>71</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>Braiden</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>72</TD><TD>Shinteia (shint)</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>73</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>Seo Yeon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>74</TD><TD>Snowhamster13</TD><TD>Shievon</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/08/08</TD><TD>11m 19d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>75</TD><TD>RTCP (rtcp)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/08/08</TD><TD>11m 17d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>76</TD><TD>tree nymph (rona) </TD><TD>Jerold</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>24/08/08</TD><TD>11m 15d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>77</TD><TD>happy_mummy (mum_on_the_go)</TD><TD>Adel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>25/08/08</TD><TD>11m 14d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>78</TD><TD>Jo (swee)</TD><TD>Joi</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/08/08</TD><TD>11m 14d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>79</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>Ahaann</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>26/08/08</TD><TD>11m 13d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>80</TD><TD>Jen (jenjen)</TD><TD>Phil</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/08/08</TD><TD>11m 12d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>81</TD><TD>mummygiraffe (giraffetan)</TD><TD>Anna</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/08/08</TD><TD>11m 12d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>82</TD><TD>Smurfette</TD><TD>Kaitlyn</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/08/08</TD><TD>11m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>83</TD><TD>eve (yurieve18)</TD><TD>Kieren</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/08/08</TD><TD>11m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>84</TD><TD>Sylvia (yumeumi)</TD><TD>Meredith</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/08/08</TD><TD>11m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>85</TD><TD>Jocelyn (jocester)</TD><TD>Raeann</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/08/08</TD><TD>11m 11d</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>86</TD><TD>Apriltan</TD><TD>Denzel</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/08/08</TD><TD>11m 10d</TD><TD></td></tr></table>

Happy Mummy, P has been crying for no apparent reason almost every night from 1am to 2am too... sigh... I'm so tired out...

Rona, where's the pic of the cake?

happy mummy,
yah. today i realise i got a big blue black (more yellowish looking) on my hand where they insert the needle for drip. then the side where i wear my bracelet also blue black, due to drip too. sigh... every where also got scars.

is adel better?

Jen,
Thanks for posting the birthday list

Happy Birthday to Chevelle, Darwisyah, Jerrica, Titus, Tristan, Zynn.

Happy_Mummy,
Hope Adel is better...don't blame yourself. It's not your fault!!

Celyn,
Aiyoh poor thing...hope you feel better soon!

yuuri,
thanks. i don't feel any pain on my wound unless i accidentally drop my arm. my arm got no strength at all and need to support it. so not taking any pain killer but looking at all the scar on me, very sad loh. to make thing worst, i will take very long for scar to recover.

Only able to login now, after my girl was sick few days ago with runny nose and today busy with the bday celebration.

Logging in after a long day of activity.

Thanks to all the mummies for their well wishes.

Happy Belated birthday to all the other babies and Happy Birthday in advance to those whose birthdays are tomorrow and on Mon.

It's a long weekend, enjoy!

celyn,
Please take care of yourself ya? As mummy, we got to be strong for our little ones. Wishing you speedy recovery!
haha you wana chope Zynn for YZ?

snow,
Wa... Zynn chio chio leh. Got nu ren wei.
My Chevelle is so chor lor, super active.
All my guests said so, she kept walking around everywhere, so tiring to keep up with her -_-"

BTW, Nynn looks like you alot in the pic u posted.

jen,
HOpe Phileuz be guai guai to let you have a gd sleep.

hisstory,
If you getting the party supplies from babyterror's place, just note that Friday afternoon or Tue afternoon (if I'm correct), are the days when there are prayers, so lotsa Muslims go to the nearby mosque. V tough to find lots.
On normal days, I duno how bad the parking situation is, if your hb is collecting.

Happy 1st Birthday to Zynn, Jerrica, Titus, Tristan, Chevelle and Darwisyah! hope all babies had a wonderful birthday today!

Happy advanced Birthday to Kynan!

Had Izzy's party today oso.. super shacked!

valnsw,
yah yah. i still carry yu ze with my right hand if needed loh. my boss just send me the photo she took of my super big blue black on my thigh. so gross. sigh....

Celyn,
hahaha , your boss is a funny lady. But nice to have a funny LADY boss rite ? Most ladies are quite ngiao type.

Adel is ok, no more fever, but very moody. Dun smile much, always making eh eh eh sound. Now I really fear the night time, cause i dunno when he will start crying and I have to carry again. If bb like that, we can really get mental breakdown leh !

Happy 1st Birthday to Zynn, Jerrica, Titus, Tristan, Chevelle and Darwisyah! Hope is not too late to wish!

Thanks mommies, for the birthday wishes for emre too.

Was just speed reading and learn abt the kicks and knocks on babies.
Emre also got his share of knocks and balugus, so they all should form a club? Whenever he fell, am the one who "mis-handled" or din watch him carefully, always kenna the scolding from hubby.so pissed with that...since is not as if i purposely want to make him fall or see him fall right ?? Gosh i need a break from looking after my son!! ever since monday he caught a fever/rashes till today, i am a full time mom (took cl/al from work). I really look up to u mommies who are full time mom! Kudos to you all!! is really not easy taking care of them 24/7. I told hubby i need time away from son just now, he say whY?
i am the mother, why i need time away from my own son?? haiz...man...why they dun understand that we took care of the kid almost 99.9% of the time ?? and that we need ME time??? is it wrong to take ME time??

happymommy,
my son also having the same symptom as urs, rejecting milk for the past 2 days. he only drink 150 or less in a long stretch of 7-8hrs. Feed him milk is like torturing him or poisoning him ? he will resist and cry like he is being tortured. He just recovered from fever since wed..so i tried to feed him bread/cheese/bananas.
he also rejected water, thus i really hope he wont get dehydrated soon. ha!
want to share so that u noe that u are not alone in this...

sorry for the long post, is the long wkend afterall...kekeke...

happy mummy,

i understand fully what u are gg through..emre been whinny and sluggish since wed too ..
was awake from his whines and cries in the middle of nite as well..

jia you k ...we can overcome this de..more surprises these babies have in store for us loh.. :p

Happy birthday to all the 080808 babies! hehehe so cute!

celyn: u better now?

happy_mommy: i can totally understand ur fustrations.. Babies r like that, they will lose their appetite for awhile when they sick or jus recovered. Just give adel another 1-2 more days n he'll get back his appetite. Perhaps can give him some fruits like watermelon? Is adel teething? Braiden every night make the like wanna cry sound (in his sleep) every night without fail n few times a night. I think he is more of a habitual n lookin for comfort sucking. This little bugger...

Happy mummy/NiNi,

Yumin has been crying in wee hours since 2nd teeth popped. Think the road is still long leh...

Mommies, the bottom teeth in the middle should pop first, followed by top rite? Recently, I saw her 3rd tooth popping but its her HU YA... find it so weird...

Mrs Teng,
You know what? My #1 actually sang the national enthem before taking the cake... not the pledge though :p

rona,
haha.... so cute

mrs teng,
nice.... why i don't have? :p

nini,
still the same leh. no difference but troublesome lah. want to bathe also must wait for hubby to wrap my hand first, help me undress (ops, ra). he say he got 2 baby to look after now.

Happy mummy

Hope Adel is ok.

This stage they growing emotionally and use it expressively... so tends to cry n make noise more to discomfort.

Hope he get well soon!

Maybe too heaty body? Coz eat too heaty stuff : FM, Biscuit?

Just need more patient n tolerance loh.

Rona

Well! he promised me to do so mah! So must be good boy.

Celyn

Ummmm... made for those who went to Polliwogs yesterday. Next time can?

Mrs Teng

Tks for the cake. we had it as breakfast.

but hor.. the bear still around, coz too cute too eat liao.

BB M just dip her fingers n pinch........

Mrs Teng

next time go, pls inform me again.

BB M playing happily there and fell asleep on in car. then when she woke up still very happy leh.

Sam

there's no strict rule the top will follow bottom.

Actually either the lower middle 4 n upper middle 4 will appear around the same time. Just sequence wise, it'll be up to individual.

Pinatas

Forgot who was asking it.

At Tanglin Mall, found 2 stores with wide range on the 3rd floor.

Hope there's one that u like.

wendy,

his dinner ranges between 6 plus to 7 plus. on weekends usually later. he sleeps around 10 to 11 plus. seems that dinner is enough to last him till morning, though he will be rather hungry by 8am, which is his first feed. he doesn't have probs drinking 200ml+ in the morning and if he doesn't finish, we'll just put it in his cereal.

snow,
zynn &amp; nynn both look so cute and pretty in the pictures...

happy_mummy,
sayang adel... hope he gets better real soon... take care of yourself too...

Happy 1st Birthday to baby Zynn, Jerrica, Titus, Tristan, Chevelle and Darwisyah!

morning mommies.
happy national day! =)
will be bringing both gals to safra to watch national day parade "under the star" tonite, hopefully they can tahan to sit outdoor thru out.... -_-"

celyn
thought yu ze got many ah gal reserved liao? ha ha...he also handsome boy u noe?

yuuri
dunno leh, but every time i bring her to vivo sure got ppl call her boy boy 1. =|

rona
thx.
ha ha...next time my house phone # must change to private # lor, else i dun need to use the phone ya?
just joking lah, think in the end its still character that counts ya?

mrs n
oic...ya, time zone diff. =P
thx.

sylvia
its benjamin from photo u, rata recommend 1 lor.
if its very nice, then must really thx rata already.

in my dream lor, they kuai kuai.
we run around like monkey to make them laugh.
and thankfully benjamin is really a very nice ad experience person.
go try lah. >D

oops! din think so much at that moment wor....ha ha....
normally she will wear pull-up during day time, but dunno why my sis let her where pampers that day leh.

hisstory
thx.
thats why gotta let them take such photo, cos later stage they take wun be so nice le lor.
eh....let ashley try?

happy_mummy
thx.
i all my guests enjoyed the party also, and i'm just trying my best to fulfil my gal's princess dream lor.

ruixuan
thx.
oh oh, then now he saw zynn half naked....hee hee....

jen
thx.

valnsw
zynn not any better lah, yesterday she play till face so red llike swollen leh.
think all our mousie are hyper active ya?

vern, interrace, nini &amp; dongle
thx.

morning mummies

mrs teng,
no worries. joking only lah. :p

slyvia,
no leh. hubby say so wasted. want to use zambak but scare my skin will be sensitive to it so nothing done loh. but i think i will try to use a bit zambak on my hand blue black first to see how.

morning mummies

mrs teng,
no worries. joking only lah. :p

slyvia,
no leh. hubby say so wasted. want to use zambak but scare my skin will be sensitive to it so nothing done loh. but i think i will try to use a bit zambak on my hand blue black first to see how.