Only able to login now, after my girl was sick few days ago with runny nose and today busy with the bday celebration.
Logging in after a long day of activity.
Thanks to all the mummies for their well wishes.
Happy Belated birthday to all the other babies and Happy Birthday in advance to those whose birthdays are tomorrow and on Mon.
It's a long weekend, enjoy!
celyn,
Please take care of yourself ya? As mummy, we got to be strong for our little ones. Wishing you speedy recovery!
haha you wana chope Zynn for YZ?
snow,
Wa... Zynn chio chio leh. Got nu ren wei.
My Chevelle is so chor lor, super active.
All my guests said so, she kept walking around everywhere, so tiring to keep up with her -_-"
BTW, Nynn looks like you alot in the pic u posted.
jen,
HOpe Phileuz be guai guai to let you have a gd sleep.
hisstory,
If you getting the party supplies from babyterror's place, just note that Friday afternoon or Tue afternoon (if I'm correct), are the days when there are prayers, so lotsa Muslims go to the nearby mosque. V tough to find lots.
On normal days, I duno how bad the parking situation is, if your hb is collecting.