M2B
have pm-ed u
Gemini
I see.. At least u still have ur period even though irregular lor.. My friend never have.. Good finally u got ur dearest
Huichin
hehehe, not like that lah.... My gal have regular solid meal per day... at least 2 x, sometimes even 3 x if we r at home.. IF we r out most of the times she refuses to eat.. Or eat not properly.. Grrrrr... But I can do that with help only, if my mom is not ard, will b bit hectic 4 me 2 prepare her food n play with her at the same time... but I do try lor....
So my gal will b taking mostly porridge 3 x/day or mixed with some puree or shi sen brown rice..
Still thinking what is better n easiest 4 her bf since she doesnt like cereal anymore, nor bread
while porridge takes time to cook...
Any idea ?
Tigg3r
Wahhhh ur neighbor so nice uh.... U r lucky hor.. good leh.... friends is not easy to make but u r surrounded... Congrats uh...
and cos of that both of ur gal got many playmates hor... Great.. Mummy can do something else instead of keep bbs entertained hihihi
Timmin
Gosh !! Take care hor.. speedy recovery.. How's E ?
WOW Allivier winning again uh ??? Mummy really become xing ma liao...
can consider quit the job n bcome Allivier full time manager