Mommies.....
Long time cant post... just quick update 1st...
thanks so much for the concern for my gal.. Re my friend I have made it very clear that if my bb fell sick, I wont spare anybody.. so that day when my bb fell sick, they didnt dare to come back ( they stay at other's fren house ) n next day get the luggage... Will never ever offer them a stay anymore.....
My gal still coughes n sneezes.. runny nose... Couple of nite keep waking up the nite n cry cry.... Haizzzz... me panda eyes liao... After 5 days bb hasnt recover, me fall oso.. start sneeze yest nite n having sore throat til today...
In 5 days, been to PD 2x, weight in 4 days has lost 340 gr !! ihik.... not easy making her bit heavier n yet the lost so fast..
Nowadays she's bit traumatic also, whenever outside n wanna lay her down, she'll cry n pull our dress... Guess the blood test thing really scares her... Tried put her down on PD's mat, she cries.. Wanna change her diaper n lay her down , she cries too n keep refusing.....
Any mommies got this too ? what to do uh ??
Rona
incl me oso the books...
BB's crawling
that's what we did the last time.. when bb's on 4s. we would hold her legs n try to make crawling move forward then the hands... dunno if u got what I mean...

but putting them more often on the mat on the tummy oso help I think...
Sylvia
thanks so much uh... tot I mite missed the tissue
.. U got rashes oso ? I tot only M got leh... so not food allergy uh ?
Hmmmm, reading so many things, after reading forgot... will read back then...