(2008/08) Aug 2008

JT,

Hi... My ger is 8.5M le, she's still on watery cereals only. Doesnt like porridge & sits with support, cant even crawl for heaven sake... but nvm lah, they will learn in time...

How does your bb poo look like? Yumin's is like shaved ice, dry & yellow green in color. Wonder if she's constipated...

YLN,
*hugs* i know how it is with MIL because even though I am not very close to mine, everytime my hubby's phone ring, my heart like skip a beat. Just dun want them near my son...

The way I look at it, your MIL loves your girl so much that she doesn't understand the limit. Same with my parents lah. When Adel was in infant care, they would want to come see him at night, even when we want to bring him out for dinner. They will say, no, keep him at home, we look after for you. But I want to spend time with Adel also mah... but in the end, I still relented, let them come and i went out with hubby. I just take it as have alone time for the two of us lor.

Maybe you dun talk to her direct lah, just make it very OBVIOUS ! Just insist on carrying your baby, even take over directly from her, she will get the hint if you do it often enough. The most she will sulk, but better than now, when you are so angry.

Hashisan / ling / mousse
Congrats to your bby coming out of the toothless club ! Did your babies give problems ? Adel front teeth coming out. At night wake up crying almost every hour. I just cannot get a good night's sleep leh...

Cat,
Was reading that your HB not happy your maid teach Bernice tagalog ? Why ? Actually babies at this age learn fast, so no big deal rite? However, I do think that certain things she do is to spite you, like carry Bernice in front of you and maybe teaching her the language to show how close she is with Bernice. I say the intention of teaching the lang is wrong, but if bernice can pick up, will win all other babies leh !

Briebaby,
Issac looks like he is growing well and cute ! You dun get so frustrated about him not eating much, he is definitely growing well ! How heavy is he now?

mrs teng,
say until i also sianz liao..she will say she did this porridge just like how she use to feed her elder grandchild lor..once i retorted her say that y ur grandchild so early bo ger lor always eat food bad for health..say also sian because of her feeding habits, her grandchild now likes to eat maggi mee which is so salty

<font color="#CD3278">MrsTeng</font>
heehee, cooking lesson for the day is up again yah?
Their porridge is colourful! *thumbs up*

<font color="#CD3278">Sam</font>
The colour sounds alright.. Def wld be drier, so must give more liquids. I can't which mummy was mentioning, but if we give fibre but insuff liquids, wld still be constipated..

<font color="#CD3278">Vone</font>
oh dear.. Hope the little one wld have a speedy recovery!!

Must say out loud to ur FIL in front of ur hb in future, 'No sweet stuff' And tell ur boy in front of granddad, mummy will spank if you find out tt he has eaten them..

<font color="#CD3278">yuuri</font>
Aiyoh.. heheh, u're hilarious!! Kes's fave is You &amp; only YOU!!!
Is he still at infant care?

Hisstory,
My ger dun like water. Haiz. Then my MIL will nag saying from young never give her water which i will reply, she from young dun take enuff milk, why take water leh???

YLN, forget to tell you something. My MIL actually asked my ger ytd, Mommy milk not nice izzit cos she can never finish her milk? Kept repeating lor till I so upset. Pls lor, my ger on TBF de... Arghh... Sometimes must turn a deaf ear...

Eeeeks, what horrid stuff ur MIL said.. Tt's veryvery rude!

Hmm, there was 1 day last week my ger's stool was very hard, so much so tt she cried while making biz. So i gave her pear puree over the weekend, watercress with porridge as well. And she mega-poo soft stools *hahah* So happy to see such stools

shirley

Does ur MIL's grandchild got lots of hair? If yes, tell her soon it will be gone. If no, tell her that's the result of too much salt..

Sam

Hope I'm not being sarcastic... she poked fun about your TBF, den you poke back lah! Say maybe it's bcos ger ger takes after her daddy, dun like Ah ma's milk when he was young.. So ger ger also like that.. Hope your hb not offended..

kym kym,
i dint get any more replies from you.. does it mean no more slots for me?

celyn,
sorry for late post.. is yu ze ok now?

m2b,
sigh.. i can't seem to find time to visit the lib with my gals. if got any time, it's spent revising with ashley first cos her exams are coming. arghh..

happy mummy,
sorry for late post.. hehe.. anna has been with the centre since jan. so far ok. teacher has been very responsive and always listens to what i want to be done. ahh.. i'm trying to match nick to fb names. =)

snow,
managed to work out an arrangement? it was easy for me cos cc has always been the first choice for us. haha.. then no need to fight which grandmom takes care of the gals. =)
actually some cc are very good.. you'll feel comfy when you visit the centre and see the type of kids there.

catherine,
i also want to put anna back to same cc but the cc has been sold off cos the teachers are not able to handle. pity cos the children there were from different countries, alot to learn from them. =) plus usually such cc fees are very high.
i think your maid is finding excuses for her behaviour now and then..
you get bitten on the nipple when feeding? ouch!

krex,
gosh... your boss is sooo terrible. some more a she. she got brains or not, you are already trying your best to complete your work within the working hours liao. some more, there's a working hour to work with mah.. my ex-boss also told me the same ting mrs n says. totally agree!
actually it's good that you can work PT. but will the amt of work still be the same?

dongle,
ooh! which part are you working in? i work at lift lobby 3 side. =)

tweety,
oh, if use very hot water to sterilise, can? that's what i do when i went to genting.

eve,
welcome! =) my bb gal, anna, was born 1 day before kieren. =)

linx,
wow, your gal has graduated! congrats. anna is still in the club lor.. haha.. ya, i found you.. i also use bb's names to help me. hehe..

vone,
agree with you on that we can nvr go back to our child's childhood.
hope your boy gets better soon.. sayang..

rona,
hope jerold gets better soon. anna is still coughing. i'm trying not to give her medicine but i see how first la..

hashisan,
congrats on misaki graduation! wow..

brie,
isaac ok to sit in the chair for long? anna refuses to be tied to anything. she'll want to crawl all over.. =)

JT,
welcome! =)

mrs teng,
wow, so big piece ah.. can we get small pieces of "yao rou" from the supermarket?

Hisstory,
Yumin does poo everyday or alternate day. Funny thing is if we bring her out, she don't want poo. My mom says she recognize environment. Faint lor, cos its all diaper mah... Hee... Its just the quality of poo different lah.

My MIL abit wu li tou sometimes, I dun take it to heart lah. 1 ear in, 1 ear out. If not, I will die faster :p

Mrs Teng,
Forgot to ask you. Your hand held blender heavy anot? I went NTUC to look, only 1 type of blender, damn heavy lor... U remember the price?

Vone,
Sorry, this arent the best time to ask but where does your mom stays in JE? Wanna join the HT, but I worried I dunno how to go there...

Mrs Teng,
Its ok lah... I forgot abt it until YLN complain abt MIL... Anyway, whatever she says is ok, cos I still continue my way... Bleahhh....
My hubby not bf de, cos MIL says she cant stand the pain the first few days so took medicine to stop milk... hee...

Hmm.. Then i think Yumin's not constipated.. So long as she can poo w/o much diff then shdn't be a prob
But must persevere in giving her water..

I try to give Ashley water before milk, coz she doesn't really take water fr bottle, she prefers spoon-fed. Which is very troublesome.. So before milk wld 'bluff' her tt it is milk.. *oops*

Hisstory,
My mom says take her off cereals afew days for her poo to go back normal... Yumin very poor thing, from young, she got nappy rash. Ytd cos she poo twice, her bum raw from the cleaning till she made a fuss...

i went to the photoshoot by Kym this morning.
haiz...my Jasmine never smile thruout leh. she's not used to the strange environment. also the air-con was spoiled, so it's hot and thus Jasmine became very cranky after abt half an hour.
But Kym is very nice and patient. she managed to capture a few nice shots.
wah i really peifu those of u all that went for those 1-3hrs photoshot. it's really very tiring trying to make bb smile.
my bb's photoshot was only abt 45mins coz she was too cranky liao, thus have to stop. anyways i was also tired...kekeke..
don't think i will go for a full photoshot session coz lazy mommy here no energy to last for 1-2hours :p

<font color="0000ff">eve</font>
ahh i understand y u still haven't bring Kieren out by yourself. You are using stroller. if i'm using stroller, i also dun wanna bring jasmine out by myself.
why don't u buy a good baby carrier? i'm using an Ergo carrier. i'm so thankful of it coz only with it i can go to so many places by myself with jasmine

<font color="0000ff">Mrs Teng</font>
ur food pics always makes me hungry :p
while i was reading, i was abt to ask what's purnip. haha..then scroll abit down and saw the pic. You are great leh, always so helpful to post detail explanations and pics

<font color="0000ff">YLN</font>
*hugz* i know working mommies have very little time with their precious. but don't send Kaer to infantcare. no matter what, they won't take care of ur gal as good as ur MIL.
i think dongle's method is good. just carry kaer away while saying "mommy misses kaer very much, i carry kaer ok". i think can 'use' kaer to tell ur MIL. eg: talk to kaer very loudly when ur MIL is in same room. "mommy haven't see kaer for 1 whole day liao, mommy misses kaer so much. mommy keep thinking of kaer today until cannot work properly. mommy is so happy finally can see kaer, etc....."
i think ur MIL will get it bah.
if she still don't get it, then just tell her direct.

i'm not taking sides but there maybe chance ur MIL just love kaer so much that she doesn't know she's 'stealing' time away from u.
like last time when my niece was bb, and my SIL was working. my parents would always wanna carry my niece, play with her, etc. they forgot my SIL misses her gal also. luckily my brother would help my SIL. my brother would just carry my niece away from my parents and pass to my SIL.
my parents don't mean to always 'hog' my niece but they just got carried away when playing with her. So maybe ur MIL also same case...? Then you just need to tell her.

<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
Kym showed me her other photoshoot babies pics. I saw bernice's pics! she's as lovely as ever

sam
aiyo...so poor thing! i know what it's like. my E also has nappy rash very easily. maybe u can try washing her bum instead of wiping. might be less abrasive. and i always slap on a LOT of desitin after.

hisstory
ashley has associated her bottle to milk huh? i always give E water in his nuby cup. recently, i tried letting him get used to straw cup and hopefully, he'll learn how to suck from straw soon. but of cos he can't get anything out of the straw cup and gets a lil' disappointed. heh... when i take out his nuby cup, he'll get all excited! haha...cos finally he gets a drink. so i guess he also associated water to his nuby cup too.

thanks so much for all ur advice...now that im reading these objective views..i think i am able to be more calm and react better...i think some MILS are jsut too thick in the head lor..cuz they love the grandchild so much..so i think i should learn to forgive lor..sigh..ok..i will try all the methods ur suggest...esp keep carrying kaer and talking to her very loudly..heehee..

Oh Mulberry! U went liao ah! haha...share wif us leh...when will u get the shots? Tmr will be Falisha's turn with Kym...i hope she wont be cranky man, cos she oso scared of hot one like me. Hmm. Then i shld prepare myself to only have the PS to less than an hour oso. Haha...

Vone, *hugz* hope u boy recover soon k! Yea maybe u shld let ur fil know the seriousness of his 'insistence' to give ur boy choco loh.

YLN, i oso agree with dongle/mulberry abt the 'make it obvious'. Last time when i saw my mil gave RITZ then super GIAM biscuits to my girl i oso say, aiyo, so oily n yet dry, later you choke then u know ah! THen when the crumbs drop to her cot bed, i said, aiyo y so many crumbs here? Later ants come and bite u ah! haha...

Like Happy mummy, i sometimes will drop my girl to my mum's place, cos she can only see her once a wk, so i will go out with HB once in a while. Normally i will bring my girl to my mum's place on Sat while my hb is working. Hehe...

YLN,

maybe u can tell it in a way

carry ur bb and then say loudly " I'm ur mummy, only mummy can feed u!"

I know is frustrating. Esp sometimes the person who can tell them is their own son.

Or... u can comment " maybe put u in infantcare, so mummy gets to see u n carry u more often?" in front of MIL?

That's what I do when hb dunna tell his mum.

+++++++++++++++++

Just like Sat nite, he went to correct new keys as their hdb just upgraded. When we reached her workplace, Merediyh already sleeping and I keep telling hb " tell UR MUM dun speak TOO loudly. "

He did, but she shouted at her coll while opening the door.......... " faintz"

then see Meredith ... she commented why sleeping

When we reached her place, she pat Meredith's diaper hard and can hear the sound THAM THAM and said loudly....... " why r u sleeping?"

Lucky thing is............. Meredith din wake up till she is gone. Then she sat up n play. If nt, sure hv to stay at her hse till Meredith cranky n cry and then she will tell me that I ill treat my girl..

+++++++++++++++

As for putting infantcare, as u said it's ok as the staff r trained too. Baby learned differently as MIL usually treat them like toys due to their concern. Dun think they r strict in teaching n spoil them......

Sam
That reminds me..my MIL said similar things about my BM before. When my boy had to take some FM to supplement and hb asked her how my boy was taking to it, she said "OH He LOVES it...he's so happy drinking it unlike BM, he drink already always look so unhappy!" Felt like killing her there and then.

hisstory
Haha I am very the buey pai sey one...and yes, he still goes to infantcare.

Krex I don't supplement with FM but I sometimes use FM instead of water for cooking when making D's meals. In fact now I seem to have an oversupply of EBM that I'm considering freezing them as I'm running out of containers. D's milk intake has dropped drastically since he started 3 solid meals. He's on 3 milk feeds now. I've started added EBM to his solid meals as well just to try and use it up so that it will not go to waste. I still take roughly about 1 hour in the morning and night to pump but afternoon about 45 mins 'cos have to play with D at the same time!

Don't feel too bad about Jonah rejecting your breasts. You can't force him if he doesn't want to. Our babies are growing up now and seem to have a mind of their own. It is sad to think that they are growing up so fast but that's the way life is.
Nowadays I'll just sit D on a chair, give him his bottle and let him drink it up himself. I've stopped latching him a while ago and now my bottlefeeding days are almost over as well.

Ahaahaa...Yuuri, last time when i fed my girl with BM my mil oso kept saying, eh i think hor ur girl dun like BM leh, see, she always cannot finish one.

How come ah?? Why still got ignorant ppl ah? Last time ppl not survive on BM one meh? I tot BM somemore most nutritious to bbies and save monies at the same time? The tedious job is done by all Mums leh. Weird hor..

Sam, we kena same same siah!

Yuuri,
My MIL abt the same. She always say must give Yumin FM. I will auto reply, I aso wanna give leh, but she cant finish her BM, why waste FM? hee... nice rite

Huichin,
I think some bb maybe ours are just small drinkers/appetites lah. Just a fact of life. Hopefully they wont grow fat fat later on :p

Tim,

Very sian rite to see bumbum red red, with so many pimples? Yumin skin getting very rough, thigh, face, super sian. Dunno izzit cos of me cos my skin aso very sensitive these days. Kept getting itchy spots for no reason. Argghhh

mummygiraffe,
thanks. yu ze is ok. today went for follow up for his hydrocele. seems to be better, next check is 6 months later. if its still recovering when he reaches 2 years old, then will schedule for op. he is 6.9kg today.

sylvia,
cannot leh. he is already the maid of the house liao. no additional housework for him liao. hahaha....

shirley,

your boss and my boss make a perfect pair. they shld just disappear from the surface of this earth!

yuuri,

so gd! what can i do to make my boy crazy abt me???

giraffe,

when i do pt, my job will be different liao. they are transferring me to another section. so really dunno if workload will be fair. different bosses also.

mrs n,

how much does dom drink each day? dunno if i'm giving jonah too much. he's been fussy with his milk lately but still manages to drink up most of the time. just taking very long.

i try to give him 600ml a day but i produce abt 500ml on average. PD's standard is 400ml but all the literature i read recommend abt 500-600ml. so dunno whether to reduce or not. he's taking solids very well, but i thought milk is still impt so decided not to cut down on his milk intake so much.

Agree with Timmin.. May want to wash the bum instead of wiping, at least till the skin resumes.. So poor thing!!

<font color="#CD3278">MrsTeng</font>
She's super happy to see the bottle with milk!! There was 1 evening i was trf the milk i pumped into the bottles, and she got all excited, thinking it's her feed.. *aiyoh*

How did E take to the macaroni??

<font color="#CD3278">yuuri</font>
hahah.. It's okie, we always post pix of ur bb here, also buay paiseh!!
So Keston attends infant care full-day or just partially?

Hisstory/Tim,

I agree. Ytd nite, I asked my mom if she can wash Yumin's bumbum by herself. She said can't cos this notti ger will be struggling &amp; my mom feels its not clean enuff... Haiz... My mom is doing a superb job already, can't ask for more...

MIL n FM

I think their generation promote FM more then. it was a trendy habit then pah? BF was for poor ppl...

I know the feeling..... Always say must give FM and always ask when am I gng to give FM... n always tell me that my BM will dried up... then my bb will suffer........

very funny.... I treat it like watch comedy.

vone,
oh dear, hope your boy is ok now... take care... yup, use this incidence to tell your FIL off that chocolates are a "no no" especially if they are sick...

Yuuri,
Kes is a good boy... love mummy so much

mummy_giraffe,
im at the main tower, west wing...

YLN,
glad you cool down aledi... what mulberry say is very good... cos there was once when i randomly "talk" to cayla in front of my mum that "mummy got not much time to see cayla &amp; only get to see her for a while before she sleep, so sianz... mummy quit work &amp; stay at home so can see cayla the whole day ok?"... suddenly my mum just sprung up &amp; say she want to go upstairs to watch TV liao... hahaha... i think the elderly is quite scared we got no income one... hahaha... in your MIL case, she should get worried if her son will be very "xinku" to become the sole bread winner... keke...

aiyoh... my hubby keeps chasing me away frm the PC! I can only post part by part only! argh!

YLN
My mom is also like ur MIL! I also get irritated wz her sometimes n will also tell her off (oops). But come to think of it, actually its bcos she loves her grandson lah. When she insist in feeding Kieren even though she dunno his pattern, I'll just insist on feeding him myself n tell her straight. I think maybe u can just tell ur MIL straight in the face that u'll like some bonding time wz ur son whenever u are not working n u dun need her help? hope everything will work out fine for u. I think its better for ur MIL to take care of Kaer instead of IFC cos its family afterall. cheer up

vone
oh no... hope ur boy will recover soon! Is ur FIL trying to prove to the maid that he's also the "boss" when ur maid tried to stop him? u shd voice out ur concerns to ur FIL cos I suppose he wont want his grandson to fall sick again.

Mrs Teng
wah, u make me hungry leh. I didnt take my lunch... I love seeing photos of the porridge u cook for ur girls, gives me inspiration on wat to cook for Kieren. btw, what's "yao rou" in english huh? I'm giving Kieren loin meat but he nvr takes the meat cos he'll gag. I put just for the taste nia.

JT
My boy is 7.5mths n also cant sit/crawl yet. Every baby develops at their own pace. I tell myself that constantly whenever I see/hear abt other babies reaching that milestone.

Argh!!! Hubby's chasing me away again. sigh...

oh..YLN, Yuuri, dongle, shirley..I'm oso a strong supporter to the club..haha..reading thru all ur ILs problem is really like reading my PILs problem at 1 go...I cldn't stop agreeing from start till end of the posts here...worst thing is that I often have to stay over at my PILs place when my hubby is overseas (which is very often). Although we supposedly shifted very near to my PIL place but my FIL is not happy that I have to sent yuxin to them early in the morning at 6plus(bcos he have to give up his morning routine to take care of my bb) and i fetch her straight from after work before he comes home (he will hav no time to play with my bb)...then wat abt us MOTHER? Actually who can really spare a thought for us? I feel so sad and down staying at their place bcos I have no time for my bb at all, they will play with her until she's sleepy (near her bedtime) then pass back to me to give her last feed and put her to sleep...I really feel like a maid then a mother..feel like crying and so sad that I dun feel like going back straight after work whenever I stay over at their place bcos I dun get to play with my precious anyway....not to mention that they will still turn up impromptu at our doorstep during weekends to play with bb...

but at the end of it I tell myself to ren until end of this year when Yuxin is near 18mths then enrol her in CC bcos I have no reason to do that now and things will be very ugly if i do that..only ME against the whole family including my hubby...plus I'm hoping that when Yuxin is older her immunity will be better...i guess before doing anything..the interest of our bb still have to come in first..sigh

toking abt bum bum and poo...my boy been having hard stools for the last two wks..how ah ?
could it be cereal/fruits/milk powder/porridge ?
enfapro more heaty than enfalac?

YLN,
just went to ur condo for swim last last sat..one of my colleague also resident of that apartmt.
1st may 10am is fine with me, let me check with my hubby first..

tks for offering!

JT,
welcome.
my son cannot crawl, sit wobbly, flip the most happening nia...he is abt 8mths 2wks.
should be slow but is okie for me loh..

super fast in his walker..but tends to tiptoe or hang his legs in the air while inside, super lazy loh.

mrs teng,
ur porridge look so yummy like always!!

Krex
For me, I'm my boy's playmate...and I never ever raise my voice at him. My hb bathes him and does his morning feed so he's deadly jealous that my boy's v close to me. He will say "You better have a talk with your son. He doesn't seem to like me very much" haha! I'm sure Jonah loves you the mostest also, just different ways of showing?

Hisstory
Full day ifc :p But since he's already started, even if pil want to take him back I also don't want them already!

re: bumbum

my mom juz called me, Yumin poo again &amp; her skin hyper raw now, somemore got PAO... and she cried alot regardless clean or wash... haiz, off to doc tonite...

hope I didnt miss out anything... stupid HB keep interupting me

Sylvia
sigh... me not so lucky like u leh. Asked my hubby to get me a mini laptop n he say dun waste money. How I wish I can be working then I can buy watever I want when I've my own income... but of cos I also enjoy being a SAHM now cos I get to see my Kieren growing up.

Ling
*high five* we can be kakis ya... forum addicts. wahahahaha

Sam
Kieren's poo is dark green in colour n looks abit pasty. Dun think ur baby's constipated cos when Kieren is constipated, his poo is very hard. btw, Kieren is also like ur Yumin, he wont poo when he's outside!

mummygiraffe
Hi, thks for the welcome

mulberry
I got a BBjorn Air but Kieren cant use it anymore cos its too tight for him now. U mean u still using the Ergo when u bring Jasmine out alone now? Can use until how old?

hisstory,
i give anna water from a sprout cup by pigeon. give her water after each porridge. in fact, just got another cup to be used in school. else she wont drink more. used to give through her milk bottle but she dint take much. =)

YLN,
for me, i just go straight to my ils and tell them. haha.. i dont bother what the others in the family will think. so now they no choice, must listen to mummy first. hope things will get better soon.

sylvia,
*faint*.. how your mil can go around talking loudly when it's obvious meredith is sleeping? sorry.. i just feel that they should assess the situation. but well, for me, i'll show a blackie face. hehe..

yuuri,
ai yo... i'll show the blackest on earth if my mil does that to me about my bm!!! haha...

krex,
think along this line.. as long as jonah is still taking your bm and reaping the benefits from it..

hmm, can find out more about the other section work before you decide?

celyn,
sorry.. i may have missed out your earlier posts.. why does yu ze need to go for op when he's 2 years old? pai sei...

dongle,
that's not far from me! you working in hdb itself?

JT,
every child develops differently.. every milestone will happen when you least expect it.

Sam,
oh no.. sayang yumin.. could it also be the diapers not being suitable?

knocking off soon.. back to my gals.. =)

Sam, got california bb cream? To me, that's a wonder cream if Desitin doesn't serve well enuff..and also if possible dun wear diaper for the time being..wear cloth diapers with nappy liners to air her butt but will be more troublesome lah..

Celyn, don't think u got impression of me during the DP photoshoot but I saw Yuze, wah he very pro in crawling hor...even my mum was commenting that he's fast man...

Yuuri, actually wanted to tell u..keston really look like his daddy leh..photocopy version...but anyway since it's always better to have a mummy boy cos mum is always the BEST..hahahah

Shint, although u keep mentioning Kai is heavy but he really doesn't look so leh..he's just heavy bones lah...he look so tough and fit

Eve, I think BBjorn Air max wt is until 10kg rite? so fast kieren cldn't use liao?...isn't the length etc adjustable?

Snow, I saw ur previous post regarding CC. I think i'm also looking around for the same area. Is the one u mentioned at Safra TB good? I haven't been there to check it out. So far I have only been to Little SkoolHse(SGH branch), Cherie Hearts (HarbourFront)and The Odyssey. Sigh, still sourcing ard the area...

giraffe,

I give a no expression face exp when she still yakking away in the car asking me qus....... when she knows bb is v sensitive to sound. i think she wants to wake up bb. so use this method.......

kan rite?

coolsnow,
yah. there are too many mummies that day. some i'm more familiar cos always meet at gathering. yu ze climbing? crawling and standing is it? he is most uncooperative one, other all sit down in the pot except him, keep standing up. heheh....

mummygiraffe,
yu ze got hydrocele (his testicle are big, fill with water). some baby boy will have it. in general, it will go away by 2 years old. if not, then need a small op to take out the water.

sam,
sayang yumin. poor girl.

sylvia,
i really don't know what else i can ask him to do liao leh. cos beside housework, he will pour water for me when i'm thirsty. i just need to say and he will wash the cup after that. all i do at home is laze around and pump milk. hahahah..... of course, play with yu ze also.

yuuri,
yah but i cancel it on thurs or fri, can't remember. cos hubby is not free then i have to work long hours on fri and sat, so don't think i got energy to bring him myself.

Sam
Aiyoh hope your poor girl is ok

Coolsnow
OMG you are like the first person to say that! Aside from mil....haha, if you'd said it that day, think my hb will buy you lunch and dinner!!!

Celyn
OIC...cos saw your name on the schedule then never hear you mentioning...so how come you left the shoot early? I didn't even see you leave!

yuuri,
you mean on the group ps day is it? hubby loh. say yu ze is tired liao, want to bring him home. cos that day i got to work, if not i will not ask him to bring yu ze. he spoilt all the fun. sigh.....

anyway, my yu ze is the smallest in size there yet a big bully. he actually make shirley's girl cry by snatching her pacifier from her and wanting to put her pacifier in his mouth. lucky i stop him in time but not in time for the snatch. also when taking flower pot shots, he is screaming or talking so loudly that the baby next to him started crying. i also don't know who's baby is that.

celyn,

guess u hv a 'perfect' maid at home liao.

actually u tell him, other than flowerpot the rest were fun leh. just that flower pot u need all the sit n smile, that is not easy.

2369327.jpg

see what my violent yu ze did to his toy. don't know how he manage to break the fish tail out.

he also manage to pull my letter 'k' from my laptop keyboard today. lucky can put it back. if not, will take his baby bonus to buy a new laptop for myself. hahahah..... :p