Thanks to everyone for the warm welcome!
Interrace
I also silent read mostly cos most of my time is spent handling Kieren lor. even go toilet/bathe also must see timing
Mrs Teng
hahaha. sure no problem. at least u are a much much better cook than me. thats for sure! so far so gd (*keeps my fingers & toes crossed*), he's been rather appreciative of my cooking. actually he used to be in the 10th/25th percentile until recently when he shot up to 75th percentile. think its bcos he started to take semi-solids liao.
btw, wanted to ask u how to blend the brown rice in bulk huh? if i wash the rice before blending then it'll not be powder form liao right?
April
hello! thks for the compliments. i'm sure ur baby is also cute as a button. in fact, all babies are cute! actually
mulberry told me abt the gathering but i was too shy to join in... hee. i'll join in when there's a gathering again
snow
actually being SAHM is also not a bad idea. u can consider n try persuading ur hubby. btw, babies this age are too young to "molest" each other lah so dun worry abt boys n girls slping next to each other ya.
krex
oh my gosh... ur boss is so mean lor. so insensitive. tsk. wanna gv her 1 tight slap (sorry ah i v chor lor one). hope the p/t position will work out for u.
i also had a female boss like urs (when i was still working) n i hated her to the core
mulberry
hahaha, ya finally right. I want to see ur princess Jasmine leh. I also always pinch my Kieren's cheeks. hahahaha, bth lah.
actually i'm free most of the days. but me hor, still havent hv the courage to bring Kieren out by myself (yes, not even to nearby compasspoint...). v lousy hor?
valnsw
ya, i must agree that this thread is really really happening lor! the thread moves really fast!
fairybees
I can say that I'm officially addicted to this forum... hiakhiak. so much so that hubby n me have to fight for use of the PC at times.
catherine
wow, another holiday! envy envy... i thought u just came back frm Japan not long ago?