blue_aurora
Thanks for all ur concern! Reagan seems ok these few days.. except tt he will suddenly woke up and cry loudly at nite.. maybe he was traumatised by the fall. Now I dun dare to put him on my bed liao. :S
Celyn,
Thanks for the concern. Yu Ze so handsome! the pix taken by seanlau? Wah.. looking forward to it...
Valnsw,
Glad that Chevelle's swelling has gone down. Yah man.. so coincidental... can't believe it when it happened. But it was my fault for not 'guarding' him.
Hisstory,
Thanks, Reagan's pretty ok now.
How's working? Luckily next week got long weekend.
Dongle,
Thanks for the concern.
Saw Cayla's pix on FB. She's getting prettier yah!
Linx,
Yah man.. was saying prob he and Chevelle got telepathy leh. ;P Luckily both of them are alright.
M2B,
Thanks for the concern. Physically he's ok.. but think he got a shock.. so will wake up wailing loudly.
Twin Stars,
Yup... Reagan oso can smile and laugh after the whole saga.. aiyoh..
Reirei,
Pls keep me posted.. actually tt time i oso found weird particles in the tin of a newly opened 'E******' and took it back tot he supermkt... but they say it's because of water/ moisture... have to be extra vigilant when using FM.
Celyn,
Thanks for the concern. Yu Ze so handsome! the pix taken by seanlau? Wah.. looking forward to it...
Valnsw,
Glad that Chevelle's swelling has gone down. Yah man.. so coincidental... can't believe it when it happened. But it was my fault for not 'guarding' him.
Hisstory,
Thanks, Reagan's pretty ok now.
Dongle,
Thanks for the concern.
Linx,
Yah man.. was saying prob he and Chevelle got telepathy leh. ;P Luckily both of them are alright.
M2B,
Thanks for the concern. Physically he's ok.. but think he got a shock.. so will wake up wailing loudly.
Twin Stars,
Yup... Reagan oso can smile and laugh after the whole saga.. aiyoh..
Reirei,
Pls keep me posted.. actually tt time i oso found weird particles in the tin of a newly opened 'E******' and took it back tot he supermkt... but they say it's because of water/ moisture... have to be extra vigilant when using FM.