Ruixuan,Vern, Missysz, Rona,Ling
Thx, will see if I can prepare something on one of those Potluck gathering in future. The one on Good Friday, I'm not too certain if I can make it... Even if I can, can a last mins notice be acceptable?
Hashisan
Message me in FB if you need any detailed recipe, more den willing to help..
Yeah! one of us just got to be the DEVIL.. looking at the pic of your HB in FB, can tell that you HB is those very patient n nice daddy.. hehehe.. my HB also very patient with the gals.. he does the nite duty... I dun usually wake up to feed at nite. These man think that being MR Nice guy is easy.... wait till they see their daughters get older.. just a dragging.. Daddddyyyyy!!! they will melt.. hahaha.. And for us mummy: "you want something? go ask daddy..." That's the easiest way to push them to daddy...
Evil mum rite?
Little Twin Star
It's all up to your preference on what you want. Tiger one may be a bit big rite now, but few months down the road, you'll realised it's just nice lor... I got mine free from the Reward exchange programme with SHELL... use point to exchange all these things at one shop opposite Bugis Junction (Heap Seng) They are the retailer for TIGER and some other Japanese brands.. They very funny one, when Taka, Isetan or BHG has sales on TIGER brands, they will usually have the same offer.. you can use the reward points to exchange, not enuf can top up..
Re: Food
Yeah! I also using the Heinz Organic baby food, same one that you are using.. Oh! GG can't take spinach? I know why you say veggie bitter liao... if you use it on it's own to puree, very bitter bcos u need to use a lot.. I'll see if I can take a pic on what I have this morning to give you an idea, how much I use..
If you wan try broccoli, dun use fresh one yet, GG definitely will have gas.. it's the way we cook it.. I started with Gerber Broccoli.. test test, but they got gas, so I stopped..
Today, giving them Pork, Spinach and Huai san Brown rice porridge with Pumpkin puree.. First time, trying huai san, so dun know they like it or not.. I've checked with the veggie seller, she said it's okay to mix spinach with huai san.. But she warned me not to mix Puay Leng (also another kind of spinach) with Tofu. Din tell me exactly why... but I just follow lor..