<font color="0000ff">hisstory</font>
hehe..i can latch n play nintendo coz i still BF Jas using the brestfeeding pillow. So both my hands are free and Jas is in the position where she's facing my boobs. My hands holding the nintendo is behind her back.
hee..don't sure u understand my explanation or not.
oppss i sound like a lousy mama right. can play games while latching. But coz Jas is very fussy, she dislike noise while she's drinking. noise include me talking to her
Yeah maybe when Jas is 18mo, can put her in childcare. but then by that time, dunno got any co wanna hire me or not.
oh congrats that Ashley can take bottle now
<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
ur hubby so sweet leh volunteer to do night duty!
Jas also is asleep when my hubby comes back from work. During weekdays, she only gets to c him in the morning after i latch her. After i latch her, i'll put her beside my hubby (my hubby still asleep) and she'll 'disturb' him by pulling his hair lah, touch his face lah, poke him lah...very funny to watch that.
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
hehe..paiseh i didn't read the whole book. not sure whether it got teach how to break rocking to sleep habit. U scan thru, don't have, is it?
<font color="0000ff">mummygiraffe</font>
glad to hear ur UTI is gone liao. and glad to hear anna has recovered.
btw, u mentioned anna can't use first teeth coz it got milk. she's allergic to milk?
when my gal was drinking 5x a day, my SS wasn't enough, had to give her FM for her dream feed at 11pm. But couple weeks ago, i managed to wean off that dream feed liao, thus my SS is enough for her now.
Don't stress on ur SS. whatever BM u can give her is also good enough
<font color="0000ff">April</font>
re: northeast gathering
i'm fine with any dates.
<font color="0000ff">hashisan</font> &
<font color="0000ff">Brie</font>
congrats!!
Misaki & Isaac's bumbum must be super duper cute!!
will u all get back the photo? hehe..can post here?
<font color="0000ff">mousse</font>
ur boy is so handsome. love his smile!
<font color="0000ff">ruixuan</font>
my gal also has the habit of scratching her left ear. especially when she's pekchek, can scratch until bleed. i also asked PD to check but found nothing wrong.
<font color="0000ff">M2B</font>
happy for u that ur hubby confirm coming back this Thurs. I can understand the feeling. 1 month is so very long.