(2008/08) Aug 2008

<font color="#CD3278">twin stars</font>
Very innovative ah u!! Gd idea to have many pacifiers.. Not so diff for her to find yah?

U veryvery gd wifey!! Plan family gathering for ur hb's family leh.. I think i dun have ur kind of energy leh

<font color="#CD3278">krex</font>
This work-life balance thing is just some scholar chap who has to introduce some new initiative lah.. I dun believe there can be a real balance though I must say most of us try to pursue tt ideal

My job involves bringing work home.. I also dunno if i eventually have to switch to PT

Maybe PT is a gd option for u leh?

<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
Isee! So cute, Yu Ze's like a little Koala bear

Your hb super gd leh.. Mine also helps lah, but i rather he rests since i'm still at home.. heehee

<font color="#CD3278">shint</font>
Xiexie!!
What's the saga now with ur maid?

hisstory,
yah. cos he sleeps on his tummy, he is really like a little koala bear loh. hahah....

you very good wife leh. let hubby rest and you do housework. i'm very lazy one. even when i don't work, i also don't do housework. hubby still clean the house. :p

yln,
i'm a big bully lah. i will make hubby look after yu ze on weekends too. i will play with yu ze and make him sleep. the rest like bathe, drink milk, change diaper all done by hubby. hubby wants to go out to buy a pair of slipper so i make him bring yu ze along, so that i can rest. heheh.... so he had to carry yu ze to walk there and walk back.

Then u must hug him to sleep for his whole nap or just the beginning part? Hmm.. Then his nanny also got to hug little koala yu ze ah?

I'm anal abt somethings leh.. Like how the clothes are hung up &amp; ironed, sweeping &amp; mopping i can close both eyes though.. heheh

<font color="#CD3278">milk intake</font>
Sorry ah, coz i've always latched on Ashley so i've no idea how much she takes.. Now tt bottle has to come into the picture, i dunno how much is the recommended amt for the entire day

I rem reading tt there's some formula associated with bb's weight?

celyn

heehee..good leh...ur hubby so nice ..still know how to spend time with yu ze..going to the market with the bb is a skill leh...my hubby *faint* at home already cannot handle her crying..if go downstairs..i think she will drive him crazy..

hisstory,
no need to hug him for the whole nap, just the beginning part. usually, he can go to sleep on his own, so no need to hug him. only these few days cos of his fever, he very yang oh loh. so must hug him to sleep. if not, he will wake up almost every 30mins to cry. his babysitter will need to pat him to sleep, no need to hug him.

yln,
not that he wants to do it in the beginning. i force him to. now he is willing to do it. sometimes he will volunteer, don't even need me to ask him.

Hi Vern,

Thanks for your updates on the Play yard. And sad to hear that I can see both yourself and Izzy.

Well, we can always meet again.

Mummies, dun forget to PM me your email address. My email is [email protected].

**** NORTHEAST GATHERING @ 10 Apr 2009 (Its a Good Friday Public Holiday) **** @ 1400Hrs onwards.

(Location at Compassvale Road (Opp. CompassPoint) approx. 5 mins walk):)

1) April, Denzel and Hubby
2) Mulberry and bb Jasmine
3) Reirei and bb Charlotte
4) Happy mummy, hubby and Adel
5) Ling Ling and bb Nandini
6) Celynlee and yu ze
7) Roiv (Ivey), Allivier and Xavier
8) Jen, Hb, Phil &amp; Jean9) Shint, hubby/maid, bb Kai and #1
10) Shay and bb (KIV)
11) Nini &amp; Braiden (KIV)
12) Hui Chin &amp; BB Falisha (KIV)
13) Hashisan, Misaki, (hubby,Ryo and Maid - will confirm later)
14) Cynthia (earnestmum), Amber - have emailed u.

twin stars
hahahahhaha...so funny! actually hor...i dreamt that andy lau woo me too! hahahahahaha.... my dreams are all damn wierd one!! hahaha

krex
i stay in amk. considered north?

Healthy Times
mummies who're interested in HT orders, pls PM me orders. i'll collate and inform you when i hit the min to get 15% off!

oh and i live in amk. maybe we can have another gathering later so mummies can collect @ the same time too?

Play Yard Update

hi vern thanks for co-ordinating the order....i cant wait that long already....my baby crawling everywhere....

im going to buy the infa play yard from motherworks...maybe u all can look into it too... its very good my fren has it...i will buy two boxes of 7 panels each(so total 14 pieces) for the size of two playmats...

if for one playmat only...u will need ten pieces....

motherworks price - seven pieces $145 and two pieces for $49.90

Play Yard
6 panels - $210 (price from Cheong Choon - will try again for lower prices)

*Rata got 2 panels

1. Vern - 6 Panels
2. Krmeow - 6 Panels
3. Dongle - 6 Panels
4. april - 6 Panels
5. jojobar - 6 Panels

Celyn
Hi5. i also throw a few pacifers when SL sleep during night time.. he will self search and pop one in the mouth

Donglez
horrible hor! imaging taking the wrong baby home

taka fair
is it true that taka fair end only 29 march?

Rata,
ya, my boy can grab the pacifier and put it in his mouth and even knows how to wash and sterilise the pacifier .... hahhaa ... jus kidding!!!

of course no cap la ... wah biang, if any kid at this age can do it .. genius manz.

April,
Dun kill me ...

For the gathering ... can i KIV oso? cos now no maid, not sure how to go about it unless hubby wants to go leh. When i put my name in, i was assuming my maid will come back by 1 Apr .... now it has become an April Fools day joke. *sigh.
I see if i can bring Kai there alone ... if hubby is ok to take #1 out himself.

**** NORTHEAST GATHERING @ 10 Apr 2009 (Its a Good Friday Public Holiday) **** @ 1400Hrs onwards.

6) Celynlee and yu ze
8) Jen, Hb, Phil &amp; Jean
9) Shint, hubby/maid, bb Kai and #1 (KIV)
10) Shay and bb (KIV)

baby emma
Take a foto and show us how it looks like once u get it yeah? I also a bit sianz cos my gal has been crawling all over too...

rata
good to hear

April
yeah hopefully can see everyone at the next gathering then...

Play Yard
6 panels - $210 (price from Cheong Choon - will try again for lower prices)

1. Vern - 6 Panels
2. Krmeow - 6 Panels
3. Dongle - 6 Panels
4. april - 6 Panels
5. jojobar - 6 Panels

rata,
hahah... of course without caps. sometimes, he still can't find it himself then he will cry. once we put it in his mouth, he will just sleep.

Hi Hisstory..
Hee.. just had to tell you that I'm quite anal about the way laundry is hung out to dry too. Hb always offers to hang the laundry but I'd much rather do it myself. I feel guys.. do a rather haphazard job and just hang whatever piece of clothing is on top of the pile. No 'system' in that sense. Esp bb's laundry. I'll try and put all the tops tog.. the bottoms tog and the towels tog.. but he will hang the top then bottom.. then towel in between so very messy on the pole.. hahaha.. I see already.. super 'kao wei'.

In fact.. I find hanging laundry quite therapeutic!! Haha.. weird, right?

shint / celyn, then u leave pacifier expose on the cot for them? i didnt do dat i leave it wif cap then jac will stuff it into her mouth with the cap then realise cant &amp; yell for help.

Aiyoh, so poor thing.. Wake up &amp; cry ah?
How is his fever?

<font color="#CD3278">Wendy</font>
You're absolutely right, there's an order to hang out the clothes.. which makes it absolutely diff to keep them *hahah* So annal hor?

I love doing household chores.. Coz so mundane it really is therapeutic as u said! heheh..

twin star,

Yaya... then we see all the power puff girls. Hahaha!! I think she can wear her power puff long sleeve too. Wahaha!! My neighbour gave it to her as present. :p

Ya... very high type n sometimes... is ?????? but very funny.

Sylvia:
I had same experience.. there was one time my dear neighbour (auntie with 3 kids) commenting: u got enough milk for her, meh? I look at my 10 kg plus little gal then just smile at her but in my heart I was like hmmmm (Michan looks underweight to u ? can not be rite ?

Sylvia, Stardiva, mulberry and other power puff mummies: I can only meet up around 1-3pm (when my #1 goes to school).. after 3pm I have to be at home already.
how ah? before gg clas perhaps?

Hope all unwell babies and parents recover soon.
my son and my hubby are also having flu. Pray hard Misaki and I wont get the bugs.

shint,

told my hb about ur maid. He said bcoz they scare u cancel their work permit, so they give u excuses. If nt wrong, they paid alot to leave country to work n get the permit. So usually when they return, they will think of excuses to delay gng back to work. Then the work permit till valid, plus agent wont take away more money if change new owner.

Hope the new one will pick up fast!

hisstory,
yah loh. imagine if i don't let him sleep with me, i have to keep walking to his room. when i hug him, he can sleep for at least 2 hours or more. his fever is ok liao but now got viral rash. sigh....

hashisan,

Hahaha!!

Maybe she tot michan drinking Power puff brand!! Hahahaha!!

I am thinking how heavy is not heavy too leh? Mine is chubby n ba ba loh. Haha!!

mrs n,

last time i used to sleep late also. but now i not only sleep late but wake up much earlier, so end up i dun get to sleep much

timmin,

do u live near amk hub? i think if i order, it'll prob be better if u cld pass to my godma...then my hb got no reason to complain liao :p

hisstory,

i really dunno. i've yet to speak to hb about it, much less my boss. and meanwhile, my bosses are happily piling me with lots and lots of work. it's like everyone is taking revenge for being lenient on me while i was preggie last year
dunno how long i can tahan this.

celynlee and dongle: read your post about Yuze's and kayla's tests last time. must have really broken your heart to see your bb suffer yeah? I definitely will cry too if it was my kids.

celyn and mummies who's child is down with fever:
just wanna share something with u.. dont be hesitant to give paracetamol to him . last time I always tried to delay giving Ryo paracetamol when he was having fever. I thought he's warm a bit is ok.. can delay 1-2 more hr, then give panadol.
But I was sooo wrong.. within 15 min his fever shot up so high he had fits.
Of coz his case is not everyone's case because not every child who has fever will get fits. there is no one in my fam/ hubby fam has fits history. But just wanna inform everyone that is is important to bring down the temp when your bb is having fever.
and another occasion, he was having fever, but i was siper tired I fell asleep only for 30 min.. and when I woke up I saw him having fits already. I was sooo terrified and cant stop blaming my self for unable to stay awake.

hiya mummies..

finally get sometime to sit down and read some posts. sorry... some of my replies will be rather late by the time you read them or repeated after some mummies. hehe..

many thanks to all the mummies here for your concern and well wishes. thank you thank you!

anna kena viral infection and high fever last fri but it has gone down on wed night! yeah.. she still has a slight cough (she coughed and cried till no voice and she was super upset when she realised she did not even have the voice to uh!) but i'm glad we brought her to the hosp for the nebuliser and the antibiotics which she is still taking now. the gp around my place probably dunno what to do too. i'm the one who's coughing and sniffing away. tough nose problem that refuses to go away!

and she is finally crawling, forward. haha.. and pulling herself to stand at the same time. i realised giving her free play on the bumper playmat really helps. silly, wait and wait. and now, she keeps wanting to come to my leg and stand up.. kept ur ur ur.. haha..
my mummy bot the exersaucer from isetan for $159. quite fun but anna can't stay very long in it la. maybe 15-20min max? haha..

one thing... anna is still bo-gei.. haha..

<font color="aa00aa">Toothpaste</font>:
got the toothpaste from CB BP organiser, Ima. end up anna cant use it cos got milk in it. i never thot she'll get rashes from using the toothpaste! now we only use the rubber thingy to brush her gums and sides of mouth, without toothpaste lor. =)

<font color="aa00aa">Pumpkin</font>:
i know this has been discussed many times but i just can't rembr the ans. can we freeze some pumpkin puree and how long can we keep it? i just bot a small piece of pumpkin (with yellow skin) from ntuc and let anna tried a bit since she can't take cereal yet.

<font color="aa00aa">Banana</font>:
can i let anna try banana puree if she still has the cough?

<font color="0000ff">jojobar</font>,
welcome.. hehe.. sorry my post comes quite late, too many things happened in my life recently..

<font color="0000ff">mrs teng</font>,
sorry this post comes so late.. so barley water helps in digestion and can help poo? anna hasn't been pooing for the past 3 days!!!

<font color="0000ff">mulberry</font>,
my UTI cleared after 2 days!!! now i try to wash and keep the area clean. very scared liao..

my mens also very "zun" one. every 28-31 days. sigh... how much does your ss dip? mine go as much as 40%.. not enough for day feed at all lor.. and night feed so little althou i latch. but what to do? i'm taking fenugreek, goat's rue and nursing tea. just to maintain ss.

<font color="0000ff">val</font>,
anna has been waking up 2-3 times every night! i really wonder when she will sleep thru. my eye bags are terrible looking now.

<font color="0000ff">msapple</font>,
anna always kick and use her hands to fling here and there almost everytime i feed her. worse when she hears her sister's voice. i heard baby's hears those with high freq very well. mine just like <font color="0000ff">krex's</font>. end up can either take very long to feed or very fast!

<font color="0000ff">melmal</font>,
wow, your waist is so small.. only 27inch..

<font color="0000ff">timmin</font>,
gd that your uti is cleared.
i'm supposed to go back for check 1month later.
ya i took the citravescent. eh, i dint check if ok lei.. so far no problem lei..

<font color="0000ff">celyn</font>.
your bbsitter comes to fetch yuze, you dont have to send him there? so good.. gd that yu ze's report is good. =)

<font color="0000ff">pei</font>,
my bb usually will cry when it's her sleep time, which is about 9pm onwards. so i'll latch her and she'll sleep by the second side. then she'll wake up once (if lucky) or twice to thrice during the night. i'll just latch her lying down. sometimes she drinks, sometimes she just suckles. by i don bother. cos i also knock out so i dunno how long or how much she drinks. haha.. more importantly i get to sleep as i work and she does not disturb her school-going sister...haha.. then she'll be happy by 7am.
u a sahm or ftwm?

<font color="0000ff">hisstory</font>,
welcome back! muz be a real nice trip. can add me in fb? =) pmed you my email liao. when are you gg back to work?

and ai yo.. ashley is tooo cute in her minnie mouse cap! hehe.. not like a boy at all lor..

<font color="0000ff">rona</font>,
oohhh.. your kids foto looks very nice. =) jerold willing to sit and smile for camera!

<font color="0000ff">ruixuan</font>,
your SL is really handsome. very endearing.. i like his look. =)

<font color="ff0000">hair loss</font>,
funny.. my baby hair is growing back at the sides and top.. i looking kinda funny now. haha..

<font color="ff0000">preggie mummies</font>,
btw.. who're the preggie mummies here? i'm soo curious.

<font color="ff0000">mummies</font>,
thot of finding some info from you all here.

for sahm mummies-
a) how's it staying at home with your kid(s)? is it very tiring compared to only working then?
b) would you consider going back to the work force?

for working mummies-
c) do you find it tiring to go back, stay awake and play with our kid(s) after a long day in the office?
d) will you consider becoming a sahm?

i'm thinking of becoming a part time sahm with a part time job. very tired now and super sian with work. besides, i do not have enough time for both gals at all. particularly ashley when she needed help with her school work and research. and it's so tiring having to pump 3x at work and latch 4-5x at night and early morning. i think my body is so confused with all the feeding times.

i think i can't read on tonight liao.. gotta work tmr.. will continue again from mar18, 5+pm posts which means least another 6 pages!!!.. hehe.... really too many posts to catch up with. hehe.. nitez mummies.

LTS
ya lor.. funny uh.. wonder y bb acts like that :p

Happie
hope chiemi recover soon ...must b very tiring on u

Celyn
bb frighten... actually my mom told me if bb got very shock they mite get high fever n med mite not really work 4 them.. so he gave me this powder ( something like fetch spirit/soul in mandarin ) dunno whether sg has it.. u mix this powder with white egg, warm it up n stick on the hand n leg palm..if it's fright fever, the fever will down n the powder will change colour... If u wanna give it a try, can share u

dongle
strawberry n grape cant ?? why ? Wahh i dunno leh.. bb likes it so much
y Cayla has 2 do EEG ?

hisstory
good luck
!!

baby emma
ur hb or family cant help u out ? Get PT cleaner?? Can b very draining lor to take care of sick bb, do take care

Rata
the way u describe Jas n paci so funny hehehehe

BTW mommies, my gal still havent crawl leh... just lift butt little n reverse.. mayb need 2 give her more tummy time ?'

Krex
thalassemia kid usually need transfusion cos cant eat due blood filtration problem.. Jonah fair only lah.. y worry got prob ? :p

will read more................

celyn,
so sorri, was out the whole day. I guess it should b fake measles otherwise the doc would have mentioned it. Fake measles could appear in jus a few places. Not necessarily the whole body. My FIL, who is a chinese physician also told me its common to have fake measles n it'll go off in a few days. Jus apply powder to ease the itch if there's a need. He say its due to the paracetamol that purged out the rashes. Stupid me, should have consulted my FIl n save on the doc fees coz no medi was given for the fake measles. How's yu ze now ? Better?

Hisstory,
Chiemi has recovered but still having the rash. At least she is back to her super chatty n loud mode. haha.
Saw the pics in FB. Ashley must have enjoyed herself in japan. Such a lucky ger.

Babyemma,
Take care of yrself. mummy must well so as to take care of mark. I also couldn't sleep well the few day chiemi was ill but lucky hubby took over on sat n sun. Otherwise i'll become a panda.

ling ling,
Chiemi has recovered,Yeah !!
She also like nandini, not yet crawling but liftin up butt n reversing. Is that a sign of crawling soon ? hopefully.haha

giraffe,

according to the bk i'm reading, can freeze up to 6 weeks. better not to give banana if anna has cough. that was doc's advice when i asked last time.

i have the same thoughts as u. thought of working PT coz' my job is really stressful and everyday i struggle to make it back to my IL's place b4 8pm. that's already very bad coz' by the time i reach my house, it's close to 10pm. earliest jonah can sleep is 11pm after bath and milk. *sigh* and i only have 1 kid! i can't imagine what happens when i have 2 or more!!! if i do work FT, i'm looking for a 9-5 job which i know is impossible to find nowdays. really dun mind downgrading myself (if any employer wants me!). didn't know having a kid was that tough

morning mummies

happie,
yu ze had also recover from fever. having very bad rashes now. his rash is so serious that we bought him to see doc. doc say its viral rash. but he still don't want to eat and drink.

lingling,
thanks. he is ok liao.

mummygiraffe,
usually we send him over unless hubby is not free then she will come and fetch him. when yu ze was sick last fri, she even came over to visit him and make barley water for him.

mummygiraffe,
yes, i do feel very tired. as much as i want to spend time with yu ze, i still rather he sleeps early on weekdays and make up for the time lost on weekends. at least, i get to laze around on weekdays and have more energy for work the next day. like krex78, i'm sleeping late and wake up early now. only have about 5-6 hours of sleep instead of 8 hours. i will consider to be sahm if i have 2 kids.

krex78,
yes, its not easy but getting a 9-5 job is possible if financially and mentally allows you to downgrade.

Hey Hisstory and Wendy I'm the same too when it comes to laundry. I like clothes to be neatly spread out so it's not too crumpled when it dries. However when my hubby does it, it'll be all over the place. Guess it's a man thing!

mummy giraffe nice to see you back. Hope you and anna will get well soon.

I'm kind of partime sahm. I go into work for a few hours everyday and I already find that pretty tiring. But then it's probably b'cos Dominic comes along with me so it's a massive operation getting him and his stuff ready in the morning. And when I get home I've still got to look after him, pump and do household stuff. It'll be nice to have someone to help out with the household chores though and take care of Dominic while I work but unfortunately that is a luxury I do not have. We just have to make do the best we can.

Any mommy wants Nan Pro 2 400g, exp Jan 2010. I've 1 can to give away &amp; dun wan to waste it by throwing it away. Pls PM me. Self collect only fr raffles Place mrt or centrepoint (weekdays) or East Coast area on weekends. Thanks

Hisstory &amp; Mrs N
Actually.. I only find hanging laundry therapeutic.. as for the rest of the household chores, I'd rather someone else do it! Haha.. I don't mind ironing too but I hate washing toilets so I NEVER do it. It's the hb's territory there.

PT Work
I'm thinking of doing some part-time thing when bb is 18mths and can attend play school for half a day. Can't wait for that day to come man.. hee..

Sticky bbs
Can I ask the SAHMs if your bbs are terribly sticky to you? Cos.. mine is! I've nicknamed him TOFFEE.. sweet but super sticky!! Right now.. only my hb, in laws and myself can carry him. Anyone else.. surely cry one. Even if my hb or my in laws carry him.. the moment he sees me.. a bit the 'buay tahan' already and will keep staring at me. Haha.. I guess that's inevitable since I'm the sole caregiver and still breastfeeding.

morning ladies. =)

celyn
so u looking after yu ze at home now? =(

giraffe
ur hair started growing liao ah?
so good....my hair still dropping like nothing.

its really not easy to work in day, and look after bb at nite.
like no need to rest hor?
if u dun have very big concern on income, part time job might be good.

wendy
zynn has been like that for quite some time liao also.
once step into the house, she will look for me only.
if u still have hb and il to take turn, lucky for u liao lor.

HI Shint, Sad to hear another mummies to KIV..

Now got 5 mummies on KIV. Is it the dates not good?? We can change it to see more mummies..

6) Celynlee and yu ze
8) Jen, Hb, Phil &amp; Jean
9) Shint, hubby/maid, bb Kai and #1 (KIV)
10) Shay and bb (KIV)

re: baby crawling
cayla has sort of started to crawl but she does leopard crawl kind of stunt... she quite chor lor &amp; bang her tummy on the mattress kind... very funny sight!!!

re: baby wants mummy
last friday i went out for dinner with my frens &amp; my mum have to pat cayla to sleep... when i reach home, my mum told me next time if we ever go holiday without cayla, she dont dare to look after her aledi cos cayla kept calling mama mama for hundred times &amp; kept looking at the door &amp; refused to sleep till 12am!!!... cayla is ok with her during day time but night time need us to pat her to sleep...

Shint,
wish you luck in getting a new maid...

krex,
carrefour 5+5% only for last weekend &amp; for POSB everyday card holders only...

i also have to stay back everyday to do my work... so sianzz... now that i cut down my pump to once during work, things are getting better liao... sometimes i also wish that i can be in a junior position cos all my junior staffs leave on the dot...

hashisan,
cayla did not have a fever when she had fits but she is still taking medicine twice a day to prevent it from coming back...

sayang ryo... no parents would want it to happen to their children... luckily nothing happened to him...

ling,
think grapes &amp; strawberry is acidic fruits that's why cant give yet... i read it somewhere lei... mb other mummies can comment?

cayla took EEG to see if her brain wave shows anything extraordinary due to her fits episodes... luckily the readings are normal...

dongle,

pump 1x enough to feed bb? or is she on fm as well? i'm thinking of cutting down to 1x since i don't get much nowdays anw.

Snow
During the day.. it's just me alone and bb.. my in laws only come almost every evening after work to see him.. which is why he is ok with them. So I'm always quite happy for them to come. It's my only time for a break to do other stuff.. of course when hb is around in the early mornings and weekends.. it helps too

PT Job
My friend is an insurance agent and she needs some administrative support.. I think I can do that bah for half a day.. no stress kind of job

<font color="#CD3278">sylvia</font>
u're so funny..hahah in no gd hands

<font color="#CD3278">giraffe</font>
Sure!! I go check my mailbox later!!

In 1 week's time i wld be back at work liao.. Time flies!

Aiyoh the poor boy.. Sayang him on my behalf! Can't get proper sleep to recover &amp; now kena rash

<font color="#CD3278">krex</font>
U're scaring me.. I hope everyone at work doesnt decide to think now tt i've popped I can do a lot more work.. I think preggy can do more work than a FTWM

<font color="#CD3278">stephie</font>
Gd to hear Chiemi's back to her usual self.. Tt's most comforting to a mummy! U can heave a sigh of relief liao

<font color="#CD3278">Mrs N</font>
hahhah, i think the men just get the thing done but not too concerned abt the process.. *lol*

<font color="#CD3278">Wendy</font>
If only i'm not returning to work &amp; if i dun have a bb, I can help u with household chores! No stress to do this job.. And got flexi hours wor

so many bb are falling sick, hope they will get well soon...mommies also take care

ger also just recover from fever , flu and cough...

btw anyone noes until when can i give the cereals? now i am only giving ger 1xsolid a day
5-6am--milk feed 180ml
10am---milk feed 180ml
1.30-2pm---HT cereals 7tblspoons with 2 types of vegetables
5.45-6.00pm---milk feed 180ml
9.30-10pm----milk feed 210ml---sleep

how how can i replace one more feed to solids, which one should i change?

shint,
good luck to you to finding a new maid, soon it will be my turn coz mine going back in end april

tim,
me will love to tag along your orders leh...can wait a while b4 i update you?

interrace,
me also looking for one, well since times bad so really need time to find

krex,
dun stress so much, do take care

mil issues, i have my fair share till i cant voice out liao, if want write out 3 days 3 nits also cant finish

cruise,
anyone noes whether can bring stroller up coz i be bring ger going on the good friday hoildae..what else i cant bring?

celyn,
my ger's appetite oso fell terribly during the past week. she vomitted out her cereal so in the end, i drop all solid feed n even for milk, she only drank 3 1/2 oz each time. Not only appetite change, even her napping time also increase to 3hr each time. Mk me so worried. But lucky now, everything back to norm. My Fil very funny, tell me the babies usually Yuan qi da shang after fever, so need to recuperate a few days...hehe

Hisstory,
Ya man. reallie happie to see her back to norm. At least my sacrifice of sleep is worth it.haha

shirley,
For cruise u can bring stoller, no prob at all. It mk everything so much easier but rm will have lesser space to walk around. hehe I think u can bring anythin up except u know lah. Weapons.*jokin* haha. I even brought a baby nail scissors n my MIL cuter, brought plain water up for my ger n its oki. They dun even question u .

shirley
cannn...not in a hurry this time. just accumulating orders.

happie, celyn
my E's appetite for solids also dropped this week.

krex
i'm abt 5 min drive away frm amk hub. not sure where ur godma stays. my grandma stays in aquarius, bedok reservoir view. u can take it from there if you like.