My maid is officially flown off liao .... me had been busy since i returned home at 4plus until now, non-stop .... the kids are now sleeping and hubby went jogging. Finished pumping and gonna shower soon, before they wake up.
Hubby suggested to share workload during this period before maid returns ... seems that she is coming back cos she kept saying that "Sir, I'll return". Wait and see i suppose.
How should i split the load?
1. Children - Baby, Toddler
2. Laundry & ironing
3. Housework - mopping, sweeping, keep house tidy
4. Food
Hubby says each one must make effort to keep the house neat and tidy ... so i suppose the housework part is minimal, only sweeping and mopping which takes 30mins - 1 hr?
Food. If dao bao from foodcourt, takes 30mins-45mins .... that's all.
Those are the 2 depts he wants to take and says i take the other two.
I think i will die if i am back to work the following week and do all these....
just taking care of the kids i oredi no time ...
still must wash the clothes, hang them, collect them and iron them ... it's alot of time to do all these.
Baby... feed them, wash them , making them sleep .... it'll take all my time ... how to do laundry?
wanted to negotiate him to help me with kids but he says it's under the category of children ... so i must take everything. This includes the washing of pumps, bottles, sterilising .... alot of work here too. At nite, feeding oso me.
I so upset with him. then i said why dun u swap with me, i take food and housework while he takes laundry and baby .. and he flipped.
Then later he said ok he'll take tat two and when it comes to doing it today, he assume it's is my role though he said he will do it.
These men think so easy ..... nite feed oredi so siong.