yuuri
hahah, anything our little one does will make us proud mummies hor? *hahah*
mummygiraffe
Oh, but the tops i saw fr the sites are quite pricey leh.. Saw mothers en vogue & a few others. Anyway now tt she's going to hit 6mo & i'm going back to work, mainly need the tops on weekends. Think I kind cope with the nursing cover.. Hb wld flip if i buy more clothes with my current shopping craze
Anna only wakes at 12+ - 1 ah? Then after tt?
Ashley only takes a max of 15min, and tt's with feeding her on both breasts.. Only the last feed she takes really long
rona
My ger is now 5.5mths.. OOoh, ur bb so advanced!!
M2B
Tough one!! Hmm.. Esp with the striking red!
Erm.. Let's see, just bring home & test market? If he doesn't notice, the whole experience really deserves a gd laugh!!
celyn
hahah.. One word really makes a diff!! Just a few days ago u said not tt soon, and then I thought what happened in a few days!!!
April
Hope little Denzel recovers quickly & mummy can sleep well
timmin
Thanks for hosting us today! Fortunately u can give ur food to ur ILs, if not u wld have a nightmare of how to finish all the food
If i feel up to it, i can org the next SAHM gathering.. heehee.. Erm, but i dun have a playmat wor