<font color="0000ff">hisstory</font>, his neck quite strong lah... will look up and smile once he flipped... but seems like can oni flip one side leh... the other side still struggling... hehehe... he is in LV IC...
<font color="0000ff">April</font>, the magic ring can fit all types of scoops? Looks interesting...
<font color="0000ff">mummygiraffe</font>, thanks for the link... same position as you... both my parents working... ILs used to take care of #1 but they are also getting old... told my hb if need them to take care must get a helper... plus, sometimes they talk until machiam wanna quarrel like that... but my IC dun provide cereal leh... only porridge when bb is 7mths old... they expect parents to start feeding at home first too...
<font color="0000ff">Sam</font>, oh no... that happened for my #1 but I'm praying AF stays away longer this time... it did not really affect my milk supply then but I heard that some babies can taste a difference in the EBM so may reject... I think AF comes when your body detects a drop in supply, maybe becos of pumping lesser times or lesser amounts...
<font color="0000ff">twinstars</font>, what a scare it is! thank goodness you are well now... gg is so cute... mummy's darling... hehehe...
<font color="0000ff">krex</font>, I give about 45ml of puree at night and IC gives about 4 tsp of cereal during the day...
<font color="0000ff">yuuri</font>, the IC will record down in a book what time he eat, sleep and poo... dun think u need to worry if they will feed on time cos they will have timings... but if family is convenient for u, that will be better of course!
<font color="0000ff">mousse</font>, you bought the HT cereal from <font color="0000ff">timmingbuzz</font>? If dun want, may I take over a brown rice cereal (after <font color="0000ff">jocester</font>} to try?
<font color="0000ff">shint</font>, envy u still can clear ur ML... I need to start doing OT cos peak is coming... thinking how to pick up 2 kids and do OT... faint...
<font color="0000ff">celyn</font>, gong xi gong xi!!!
<font color="aa00aa">Re: Types of food</font>
At what age can we intro carrot, spinach, papaya, pumpkin? Cos according to the Super Baby Food book last time, before 6 months can only eat avocado, banana and sweet potato... what else can I give?