mum_on_the_go
Hashisan,
Welcome home ! Glad you had fun. Did you girl cry on the plane ? Cause there could some pain in the ear because of plane takeoff and landing rite?
Shay,
Sorry to hear you have chicken pox. Take care !
Gimmill Sale:
Hubby and I went to the sale yesterday ! Was just trying my luck mentioning that I wanted to go to the sale and he actually agreed ! It was really hot there but managed to buy osh gosh clothes for $15 a set (pants and top). On the whole happy with it lah, just that I think I was overcharged leh, cause the girl just asked me to pay $92 but when i came back and calculated, i think i was overcharged ! Sigh.. what to do? Already too late liao, and no receipt some more.
Yuuri,
How old is your child? Can start solid liao ah? The last time I tried giving Adel just one teaspoon of rice cereal, he cried like mad after that. Doc said maybe indigestion, too early for him to take... now I have to endure him waking up every night. Really tough leh.. wonder when he will sleep through.
Welcome home ! Glad you had fun. Did you girl cry on the plane ? Cause there could some pain in the ear because of plane takeoff and landing rite?
Shay,
Sorry to hear you have chicken pox. Take care !
Gimmill Sale:
Hubby and I went to the sale yesterday ! Was just trying my luck mentioning that I wanted to go to the sale and he actually agreed ! It was really hot there but managed to buy osh gosh clothes for $15 a set (pants and top). On the whole happy with it lah, just that I think I was overcharged leh, cause the girl just asked me to pay $92 but when i came back and calculated, i think i was overcharged ! Sigh.. what to do? Already too late liao, and no receipt some more.
Yuuri,
How old is your child? Can start solid liao ah? The last time I tried giving Adel just one teaspoon of rice cereal, he cried like mad after that. Doc said maybe indigestion, too early for him to take... now I have to endure him waking up every night. Really tough leh.. wonder when he will sleep through.