(2008/08) Aug 2008

val,
sounds like good deals ya.....do u hv the address? i only rmb blk 43 but dunno wut street. me chionging there after work tonite.
thanks.....

mommies,
I din go sale today leh ... hehe.
sorry to disappoint ... *thinking of saving $$. like real hor?

how? the sale until? tomorrow still on? see if i can make it down in the morn but tonite got MJ .. dunno can wake up not.

<font color="0000ff">Shint</font>
sorry ya today couldn't go to the sale with u. had a real tiring day today. my gal just refused to nap!
When i sms u in the noon, i tot she napping liao but she woke up 5mins later!
Finally now she slept after her bedtime feed. too tired liao.

Btw, the sale is until this Sunday. ;)

hey mulberry, no problem.
me oso had to prepare to go for my #1's xmas gathering ... it was rush for me too.

ya, i got your sms and was oredi rushing .. so din manage to reply your sms . i forgot after that.

i so rush that when i went out i din not bring my wallet! I had some loose cash in my bag so when i went out, i manage to pay for the cab fare. On the return journey, the cab driver had to wait while my maid runs upstairs to take some $$. So blur hor?

I went out and wrote my fren's address but realised tat i din bring it out ... am i old liaoz?

U take care and rest .. so maybe tomorrow can go? or sun? hehee.
me see how cos tonite MJ dunno until when. Furthermore, weekends hubby ard and he's not keen for me to go shopping.

seems the fox sale not as "popular" as the fisherprice one. hahaha

missysz,
i saw the blog on the hairclips too. but she away till after xmas. but you know ah, lately i have been doing some research, the hairclips very easy to make. And i found a website that selling the "raw materials", very simple one. they buy the clips, line the ribbons, and glue on the emblishment or bow only. I kinda feel quite "cheated" paying so much for the clips. hahaha.

re: exersaucer
Today hubby bought the exersaucer from isetan for bernice for xmas. hehehe.. cos he say the jumperoo only up to 11.3kg so not worth. Actually he abit reluctant cos he say so ex ($300+) and dono how long can use for. We tried it and Bernice seems very happy in it so daddy heart melted. hahaha

oh and today is the 2nd time a mummy from our forum recognized bernice(and me) in the nursery.hahaha.. Last week bumped into hashisan at taka nursery, just now bumped into (i think she said) cynthia. Do we have a cynthia in our forum ? heeehee .. sorry ah. abit blur.

Sorry.. need to rant... Stupid Vpost refused to waive off the GST for the BBmallonline purchase.. GST = SGD29.71... BBmallonline shipped Batch 1 in a gigantic box although I have asked them to pack as compact as possible which resulted in expensive shipping cost. have just paid for the shipping.. I am very sorry but the loots will only arrive after Christmas... Will keep everyone update again..

Feel free to let me know if you need the breakdown on the calculation..

<table border=1><tr><td>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>SKU</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Alt</TD><TD>Cost</TD><TD>Discount</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Shipping</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Dardar63</TD><TD>SKU 30150</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dardar63</TD><TD>SKU 37020</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dardar63</TD><TD>SKU 05411</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.60</TD><TD>8.66</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>11.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Dardar63</TD><TD>SKU 02015</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Diorly</TD><TD>SKU 34000]</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>7.20</TD><TD>11.13</TD><TD>4.11</TD><TD>15.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Diorly</TD><TD>SKU 60010</TD><TD>Blue - if daddy says no ask mommy</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Diorly</TD><TD>SKU 60050</TD><TD>Blue - I don sleep, Nobody sleeps!</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>SKU 05411</TD><TD>blue-green</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.60</TD><TD>8.66</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>11.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>SKU 00216</TD><TD>Blue - Bear</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.49</TD><TD>2.00</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>1.14</TD><TD>4.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Krex78</TD><TD>SKU 00216</TD><TD>Orange - Dog</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.49</TD><TD>2.00</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>1.14</TD><TD>4.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Swee (1)</TD><TD>SKU 690002</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>18.55</TD><TD>6.84</TD><TD>25.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Swee (1)</TD><TD>SKU 690002</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>0-3</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>18.55</TD><TD>6.84</TD><TD>25.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Swee (1)</TD><TD>SKU 00213</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>SKU 00190</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.60</TD><TD>2.48</TD><TD>0.91</TD><TD>3.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11010</TD><TD>baseball</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95025</TD><TD>Flower and Ladybug</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95025</TD><TD>Flower and Ladybug</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95025</TD><TD>Flower and Ladybug</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11010</TD><TD>Backhoe</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11010</TD><TD>dinosaur</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11020</TD><TD>Flower</TD><TD>6-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 11020</TD><TD>crown</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01162</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01185</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01172</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>18-24</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01172</TD><TD>beige</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01188</TD><TD>Navy Blue</TD><TD>12-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01163</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 01163</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95015</TD><TD>Argyle</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00204</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.49</TD><TD>2.00</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>1.14</TD><TD>4.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 02036</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00208</TD><TD>Blue Trim - Train, chew chew</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.40</TD><TD>3.71</TD><TD>1.37</TD><TD>5.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 02038</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>12.37</TD><TD>4.56</TD><TD>16.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 02038</TD><TD>Girl - Pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>12.37</TD><TD>4.56</TD><TD>16.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00903</TD><TD>blue </TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.60</TD><TD>2.48</TD><TD>0.91</TD><TD>3.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00903</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.60</TD><TD>2.48</TD><TD>0.91</TD><TD>3.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 06155</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 06155</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 95005</TD><TD>cherries</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Swee (2)</TD><TD>SKU 00544</TD><TD>red puppy</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.60</TD><TD>2.48</TD><TD>0.91</TD><TD>3.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 44427</TD><TD>Princess</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 60105</TD><TD>White - I have the handsomest daddy</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 32550</TD><TD>Cutie -pie-</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 32550</TD><TD>love</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 02616</TD><TD> Pink - flowers, hearts and butterflies</TD><TD>0-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 30110</TD><TD>Girl - Pink</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>7.99</TD><TD>6.40</TD><TD>9.90</TD><TD>3.65</TD><TD>13.54 </TD></TR><TR><TD>No.</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>SKU</TD><TD>Color</TD><TD>Size</TD><TD>Alt</TD><TD>Cost</TD><TD>Discount</TD><TD>SGD</TD><TD>Shipping</TD><TD>Total </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 83020</TD><TD>Construction Zone</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02015</TD><TD>Green - Neutral</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Blue - Mommy</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 29471110</TD><TD>Yellow - Orange</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Green - Blue</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02042</TD><TD>Boy - Green</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>Boy - Blue</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02316</TD><TD>Gray Blue White</TD><TD>9-18</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.40</TD><TD>3.71</TD><TD>1.37</TD><TD>5.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02314</TD><TD>Red, Dark Blue, Light Blue</TD><TD>9-18</TD><TD>Light Blue, Gray, Dark Blue</TD><TD>2.49</TD><TD>2.00</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD>1.14</TD><TD>4.24 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 02422</TD><TD>Neuter Yellow</TD><TD>9-18</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 07067</TD><TD>Boy-Blue</TD><TD>0-9</TD><TD></TD><TD>5.99</TD><TD>4.80</TD><TD>7.42</TD><TD>2.74</TD><TD>10.16 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 03321</TD><TD>Boy Blue Blue</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.60</TD><TD>8.66</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>11.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>shint</TD><TD>SKU 79000</TD><TD>Navy Gray</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>valnsw</TD><TD>SKU 02015</TD><TD>pink - mommy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>medusa</TD><TD>SKU 02015</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99</TD><TD>4.00</TD><TD>6.19</TD><TD>2.28</TD><TD>8.47 </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>medusa</TD><TD>SKU 05411</TD><TD>pink - purple</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>6.99</TD><TD>5.60</TD><TD>8.66</TD><TD>3.19</TD><TD>11.85 </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>vern</TD><TD>SKU 02316</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>9-18</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.40</TD><TD>3.71</TD><TD>1.37</TD><TD>5.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>vern</TD><TD>SKU 03386</TD><TD>yellow</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>9.99</TD><TD>8.00</TD><TD>12.37</TD><TD>4.56</TD><TD>16.93 </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 601056</TD><TD>whitebased/pink</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 601353</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 600155</TD><TD>pink</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>2.99</TD><TD>2.40</TD><TD>3.71</TD><TD>1.37</TD><TD>5.08 </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 601151</TD><TD>yellow</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>1.99</TD><TD>1.60</TD><TD>2.48</TD><TD>0.91</TD><TD>3.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 600556</TD><TD>white</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 601555</TD><TD>purple</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 37020</TD><TD>Girl Pink</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>8.99</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00</TD><TD>0.00 </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>huichin</TD><TD>SKU 95005 </TD><TD>cherries/ white</TD><TD>3-6</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD>3.99</TD><TD>3.20</TD><TD>4.95</TD><TD>1.83</TD><TD>6.77 </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>jolin</TD><TD>SKU 690002</TD><TD>girl </TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>18.55</TD><TD>6.84</TD><TD>25.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>jolin</TD><TD>SKU 690002</TD><TD>boy</TD><TD>6-9</TD><TD></TD><TD>14.99</TD><TD>12.00</TD><TD>18.55</TD><TD>6.84</TD><TD>25.39 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Catherine,

I think the other mummy you bumped into today is earnestmum. She was at the gathering before we gave birth, the gathering at Mulberry's condo function room. Ring a bell?
Maybe u wana look back at the photos to see who lo... hehe

Jo,
Thks for organising, let us know when you need us to make payment and how/when to collect

snow
alamak.. I was out, so didn't see ur post..
I want 1 First Teeth, you mentioned your fren has 2 on hand yah? Can chope 1 for me?

ReiRei
I dunno where it's mft leh.. But i like the look of it! *oops* I think the food jar, but it doesn't come with a handle, might be tricky coz may slip

timmin, is it effective? so if u do massage yourself and pump still can't get the ducts to unclog? $45 sure is ex!

jo, what do u mean by discount? is it becoz we ordered in bulk? so i just look at the total amt and that's the amt to transfer to u is it?

healthy times BP:
did anyone order healthy times cereal from the recent BP? i can't seem to contact the organiser...now i'm worried if i've been cheated. she didn't even leave her phone number and she's not responding to my emails

Catherine: Today (19 Dec), I was at Isetan Scotts 2nd floor for my facial at 3pm and after that hung around in the supermarket to buy hamachi sashimi (in season) which I love but you are right, I am not the Cynthia that you had bumped into...kekeke...there must be another Cynthia in our forum.

Up for pumping hence this weewee hour post. My mens comes today after Amber turns 4 months old and bm reduces a bit.

Krex78: No, I did not order from the healthy times BP. I plan to start on solids only when she turns 6 months old, you want to start earlier? The most recent BP I bought was scholastic readers for my son but I find the shipping cost a bit ex about $46 for 3 sets of books...am not sure if it's normal charges or I am being chopped!?!

earnest, i'm also starting at 6 mths and that will be ard CNY. just buying since it's cheaper than retail price. are u on total BM? i wonder when my period will come. i guess i shld expect it anytime soon. oh, i'm also up for pump...but i'm too lazy to wake up at 3 or 4am these days, hence i drag it to 6am :p

morning ladies. =)

valnsw
u dun need anything from drugstore ya?
cos i rem u said something about need time to browse, just incase i miss u out lor. =P
pm me asap if u buying.

hisstory
ok, that 1 is ready stock and u can get it any time....cos i can get from her any time...hee hee...

catherine
can share with me where is the webby for the clippy raw material?
thx.

snow,
It's ok, thks for asking, wun be ordering anything from drugstore.

krex,
I got my Healthy Times but not from the recent BP. Got it from somebody else. U mean the BP organiser went MIA?! oh dear, did u ask fellow forummers whether they got any response?

shint/mulberry,
update us on your loot if u go for the Gimmill sale. Thinking if wana go down a second time. hehe

Hi Krex78,
I bought my Healthy Times brown rice cereal from NTUC. Add to my baby's fm once a day. This way, he can sleep longer in the nite.

Hisstory,
Oh, good ting u mention abt the handle.
Isetan Pte Sale next Fri!
The tiger food jar &amp; thermal flask bundle is on sale for oni $55!
but oni if u present the coupon dat comes wif the mailer.

Yuuri,
I'm interested in the baby cubes.
Where is it made in?

Catherine,
I'm oso trying to make my own clips!

But finding Nice raw materials is abit tough in singapore.

snow
Oh ready stock ah.. Then no hurry, no teething signs at the moment for Ashley. Maybe when i'm going to be in the west area, I find time to pick up fr u

ReiRei
But the colour combi very nice leh.. *hahah* Superficial ;)
Oh yah, next Fri is the Pte Sale, but I don't tink I wld be going down. How many can you get with 1 coupon?

reirei,
It's made by Petite Creations, a Canadian company. Not v sure of the exact ctry of manufacture but it's BPA free!

baby cubes
the one i bought (by msapple) is very useful ..even tho its 2 oz...but can store lesser if u want..really quite useful..cuz now im feedin kaer with pear puree..1 pear i divide into 4 feedings..so quite handy...mummies..i personally think its quite a good investment lor..plus..i think next time when i start feeding FM, can use that as container to put milk powder!..heehee..

YLN,
Thanks for the info..should be the same brand if I recall correctly. Just that didn't think of buying that time, so since no one doing BP on it currently, I do lor! heh. You know how to make puree? How many oz of puree does Kaer take a day??

yuuri

the cube labelling goes in ML...so the max is 70ml..i think its about 2.5oz..i feed kaer only about 20ml (maybe about half oz only) of puree each time..cuz i feed that to her after her cereal...so quite full..cuz cereal can be quite dry..so some fruits after cereal

i just boil the pear until soft..maybe about 10mins..then use fork and spoon to mash until nua nua lor...but im hoping to buy something to mash it..cuz fork n spoon quite tedious to mash leh...anyone any ideas what to get to mash fruits/vege??

YLN,
You may want to consider to steam the fruits instead of boil it coz when boiling the fruits the nutrients loss more than if it is steamed. I bot Braun brand blender to make puree for my #1 last time, very good one. But if now you only need small portion then may consider buying those small manual set from kiddy palace. It comes with orange juice maker (those triangle type), puree maker and one net to seperate the juice (I hope u get wat I mean).

Hi Mummies, I'm back from Phuket. Feel rejuvenated, but dont think wanna stay there longer hee, home sweet home.

The hotel is nice, its suitable for family with kids. We stayed at Laguna resort hotel. My #1 had a great time at the pool and beach, while misaki ..hmmm dont think she know how to enjoy holiday yet hehehe.As long got mummy and milk , she's happy already I think

Going for holiday with a toddler and a baby is NOT EASY leh.. We really have to take things slow. cant be too ambitious with the programs and all that activities, because Misaki feeding time which is sometimes unpredictable always comes first.

I brought my pump but at the end I latch on , in the plane, in the restaurants etc. My nursing top is very very useful.
During take off and landing both kids were ok.

Oh yeah, the hotel got 1 mummy elephant (HUGE) and 1 baby elephant .. They walk around the hotel like a pet.. hahah so cute. So kids can touch and play around them anytime.

Anyway,so many posting to catch up. will read slowly.

Celyn: the one you are watching is language nursery thats why it has many language. the rest are all in English. But maybe by now you have already found out

Shint: your boy also big size ya?
Does he go to school yet?
I send Ryo to nearby playgroup.
Both your boys goodlooking got dimple .

Drinking amount: Misaki still drinks about 150ml every 3 hrs. (EBM 1x per day, the rest latch on). No wonder she always seems to be hungry all the time. maybe not enough. and she shows great interest in food. But the PD asked me to give her solid when she's 6 mths only. How ah?

i'm down with chicken pox (passed by hubby)

hubby had it 2 wks ago and now my turn!
having fever, headache and bodyache...wah like dying man!
any idea if i can still bf ashton? i have not seen gp yet, cos oledi closed - will go see tomorrow. it's gonna be sad if i can't bf when i'm on antibiotic. wonder if ashton able to take fbm else have to resort to fm

YLN,
u started solid for Kaer so early? Ashton is overweight and pd recommend fruit puree to replace milk at 5.5mths. I was thinking to start earlier to slow donw his weight gain cos he keep putting on weight. anyway, 1 more mth to go may be will wait la.....

cocomo,
which model of the braun blender are u using now? i thought of buying too but will Istean Pte Sale be cheaper?

shay,
oh dear, take care! i am not sure if it is still ok to breastfeed. better check with the doctor. get well soon.

hashisan,
welcome back!

Hisstory,
It's stated 1 item per coupon. But mayb can try my luck to buy more on dat day hor? :p

Yuuri,
Ooh..bpa free..heee..i'm interested!
Got lobang, count me in pls. Thks!

Twin Stars,
I thot my mil wld not kiss my bb..then hor, today right in front of my eyes, she kissed her hand leh..how ar??
U jus close 1 eye issit??

reirei,
Ok let you know when my BP listing goes up. $12 for 2oz tray

Sigh, my mil also kiss my bb left, right up down in front of me..like want to show off like that! Grrr...I must teach bb to bite anyone (aside from mummy and daddy) who tries to kiss him! hehe..yah lah, close 1 eye lah..what else can you do?

valnsw
its ok, i just dun wanna left any1 out lor. =P
i ordered extra desitin and 1st teeth any way, just let me noe if u need any of them later lor.

hisstory
eh...then i better go get from her, and standby to pass to u anytime. =D
can bargain 1 u noe....ha ha....she willing to let go at $7.80.

shay
oh no, u got go for the jab to reduce chix pox coming out?
after that jab, i recover from chix pox in less than a wk leh.
think u better ask dr advise on whether can bf anot lor.

<font color="0000ff">Shint</font>
no lah not old. u r just absent-minded mommy of 2 kids..keke.. just joking lah. Think u too busy with all the recent activities liao.
sigh..i also don't think i can go to the sale. like u, my hubby not keen to go to these type of warehouse sales coz very crowded.

<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
which exersaucer did u buy ar?
i'm also thinking to buy 1 for jasmine but got so many in the market. dunno which 1 is good.
i'm thinking to rent 1st, if she likes it then only buy.

<font color="0000ff">Snow74</font>
think Catherine is taking about these websites mentioned is this thread below. This thread is where mommies discuss about DIY hairclips.
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/449169/1974061.html?1228893752

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
sigh don't think i'll be going to the Gimmill sale. tomorrow last day already hor...
eh show us pics of ur loot lah.

<font color="0000ff">Yuuri</font>
i'm interested in the baby cubes. Let me know when u start the BP ya. or just post the link here ;).

<font color="0000ff">hashisan</font>
welcome back!
good to hear u had a nice time in Phuket
looking forward to see ur holiday pics.
Is this Phuket trip Misaki's 1st overseas trip? where did she sleep in the hotel ar? the hotel provided cot?

<font color="0000ff">Shay</font>
oh dear sorry to hear u got chicken pox. rest more ya.
if u r on antibiotics, don't think can BF leh. but to be sure, ask the doctor whether the meds is BF safe or not.

hashisan: welcome bk! =) Misaki since bb always alternate bottle n latch on? she wont refuse either one? my bb suddenly refuse bottle one fine day n he jus latch on ever since. last time when he jus small bb, he prefer bottles..haha but ok la since im a SAHM, i give him the freshest!

ANybody oso drinking those Enfamama/Frisomum powder? i juz bought a small tin..$11! they say can boost milk supply dunno real or not. Just try!

missysz,
Mine is MR400 model coz I do not need other function except for the blender. Not sure if Isetan has this model or if it is cheaper there, you may want to check? I got it from Tangs and think $50+ coz that time no discount