(2008/08) Aug 2008

Hashisan,

Maybe Misaki suddenly wanted more as she is growing.

Meredith had 2 days where she will want it every 30mins - 1 hrs... I bf til I very blur. The latch on volume will increase.

For me, my normal average feeding time is 1.30-2 hrs.But if she keep fussing and don't want to play, chat, etc, I will be like you trying to latch on, she will just drink n drink.

Use nipple cream if you are having sore problem. I'm using Avent one, just apply 1-2 times, the pain wont be there.

i've lost track of my bb's age. how many weeks is he if he's born on 27 jul? my babycentre newsletter tells me he's 4 mths 4 wks old now. does that mean he's 20 wks?

hisstory,

hw much is your damage for the sales?

Ya.... I went tonight... really no one there, but saw a few foreigners clearing stock by racks... I jaw dropped.....

As what you said... all the way go there, n plus hv to queue up so long,etc.... if just buy a few, go home n then like bu gan yuan or keep thinking of those you din buy... then headache loh.

Nini,

For TBF babies, you might wanna try those flat teats as baby might be used to your shape. Also the temperature might be a prob if they reject.

Meredith will reject all types except the flat ones, but she will smile and then the milk will flow out from 2 sides of her mouth. Then she will push the teat out and end of story.

Don't try it when they are hunger, will become very angry.

Jabs..........

eh.... can I know the 6-in-1 jab, what do they have?

Coz Meredith took one with 5-in-1 jab.

Are they the same?

Ruixuan: sorry , I typed incorrectly, mine should be baby girl. and she is now 21 weeks (she was born aug 6.. is it 21 weeks or 22 wks?).

yumeumi: yess very tiring rite, you are rite Bf till I also blur blur plus nipple sore.ouchhh. applied lansinoh already but not consistently. should apply more often I guess. ..you BF every 2hrs till today? wow...but you are not working now are you?

just sent you email

been a silent reader cos had a really busy week...

re: carter sale
i went on the last day & bought almost similar items as Val & sylvia... keke... spent $25 for 6 pieces of sunsuits/dress & 1 blanket...

re: Healthy Times Brown Rice/Cereals
i bought from Carrefour as they have a 5%+5% discount & they are selling at $6.65, so it's abt $6 after discount... will give to cayla next month after she turn 6 months...

December survey
gal, 22 weeks
1)TBM
2)120ml 3 hrly
3)yes
4)not started

hisstory: hmmm i dont think she is teething ..just growth spurt i think . yes she is sleeping now finally can let my breast rest hahaha... how is Ashley now. ?

Is Healthy times brown rice good? last time I only gave nestle/heinz to my #1.
Btw: just for info : nestle cereal is sweeter than heinz. Heinz is good for a start.its not sweet.

Mulberry: what you got from carters sale??????? jasmine must be sleeping already ah .. time for mummies for some internet and face book surfing hahaha..

hashisan,

Yap.... She used to want BM every 1-1.30 hrs. Now a little longer. Plus she falls asleep easily while latching-on.

Sometimes really bf til ......very very blur Hahaha!!

Not working for now as she reject bottles and teats.

hashisan,

supposed to be.... my time. Meredith just make noise. So bf but she is sleeping while drinking.

Can i bf while sleeping??
Hahahaha!!

<font color="0000ff">krex78</font>
nice meeting u also

when i saw Jonah, he was smilling swimming happily. so cute!
15mins is quite long time liao, so yeah think he too tired already.
I realised today my Jasmine getting a bit too big for the tub liao. today went she kick, it's like she keeps hitting the sides. my hubby said time to 'upgrade' to swimming pool :p.
Today was her 4th session. so luckily got only 1 more to go.

<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
the evenflo exersaucer looks fun.
and quite worth the price since can convert to activity table next time.

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
haha..after seeing ur pic, i couldn't resist and told hubby i wanna buy. Thus, i went to the sale! but i went in the late afternoon. thus very little selection liao.
hehe..i also bought the 2 sunsuits in your 1st pic and the blue-ish butterfly dress in the 2nd pic.
i bought 3 sunsuits for $10, and 2 sets of the $5/set, and a blanket($4). Thus, total spent is only $24.

<font color="0000ff">hashisan</font>
ouch..every hour? i think should be growth spurt bah.
perhaps u can pump out and give her EBM instead of total latch on? so ur nipples can have some rest.

hee..yeah jasmine is sleeping now but dunno why she's not sleeping very soundly leh. as i'm typing this, she keeps fidgeting.
yup yup i went to the sale. my loot is quite similar to valnsw. haha..think most of us with bb gal bought the same item.
i told my hubby it's ok coz i intend to let jasmine wear those clothes back in KL during CNY.

Hi Ruixuan, can you help me update the table? Thanks!

December survey

Baby boy
21 wks
1) What is your baby drinking now? FM / FM+cereal
1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? ard 195ml (7 oz) every 4hrs
2) Has your baby started flipping? Yes, but doesnt seem v interested.
3) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? Yes, replacing 1 spoonful of fm with 2 spoonfuls of ht brown rice cereal for bb's last feed.

December survey

gender - Girl
bb age - 20 weeks

Some questions hope you can help:-
1) What is your baby drinking now? Latch on &amp; 2 feeds of EBM
2) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? 200ml if EBM
3) Has your baby started flipping? Yes
4) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? No
5) How much cereal/ puree are you giving? N.A.

dongle,

is it storewide 5% + 5% sale or u need some posb card to qualify? which carrefour? sigh, i bought mine from BP and it's more than $6
i tot very hard to find in singapore coz' many mommies commented can't find in NTUC lately.

mul,

surprised u cld recognise jonah. maybe coz i posted his pic swimming in the pink float for the 3mth collage?
ya yest was my 4th session. jonah has already tried public pool and he can swim for a good 20 mins in there despite it being colder. i also feel the tub at huaxia a bit small. the water doesn't seem that deep and i'm not sure if he's kicking or touching the bottom of the sink. at first when he cried, he seemed rather uncomfortable, like the neck float was causing him to sink like that. anw, glad i only have one more session to go. next time can go public pool liao and daddy can have more fun with him

yuuri I need the 2oz cubes too
when u going to start the BP?

dongle wah you got the HT brown rice cereal very cheap! Worth buying cos NTUC really cannot find and Cold storage selling $7.30.

December survey

gender - Girl
bb age - 19 weeks

1) What is your baby drinking now? FM + 1 daily feed of BM
2) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? 100-150 every 3-4 hours

vern
Starting the BP as soon as the mods put it up...hopefully today or tomorrow. But really, it's at the mercy of how fast they work :p

dongle
How come got 5% + 5%? How many you stock up ah?

celyn
Actually I also have no idea if we need to change BPA free products. Anyone else can enlighten us?

Me been busy over the weekend, furthermore it was maid's day off ...
I had showered Kai for the first time! hehee, cos he smelly liao and i think it's fun to shower him la.
Now he's so big liao, easy to manage .... else too small i am so scared.

Krex,
Plan to bring him to Hwa Xia but seems that i was browsing and you mentioned that the tub too small for Jonah oredi?
WHich branch u went? really so small ah? Kai too big for it u think?
Hubby kept saying that wan to wait till his dad is around then bring to see Kai swim - but it did not happen so far.

Nini,
There was one stage when Kai din poo for almost a week and it was due to my own diet.
Maybe u wan to drink more water, cut down heaty food?
soon, he started pooing ... the mega poo for a while but now has reverted to normal which is few days once.

Agree with Yuuri, unless drinking FM then maybe need to poo more?

mousse,
wow, kaiwei is 8.4 eh . hehhe.

celynelee,
u have a long way to train ... hhehe.
Even now maid says cannot carry too long, have to sit down.

Hahisan,
Yea, my #1 is in CC for a year already and I must say he has learnt so much there.
Yesterday, we went out for dinner at Long JOhn Silver cos maid was on off ..
he was so excited that we are eating some fries and he said "It's good for the tummy" ... i faintz.
He oso told Kai "Didi, we're having some french friends, mama, papa and me" then i told him Kai is too young ...
he then turned to Kai and said "You're too young, you cannot eat fries"

Thanks for compliment .. your kids are vv cute too. Ryo is vv handsome wo cos you've got a good looking Lao gong and u vv pretty too!
PM me your facebook email then i add u?

Shay,
oh dear, better go see GP. Last time i was worried sick when my #1 kenna when i was almost delivering.
I read up before .... though modern method is to prevent but it will be more serious if u kenna it when u grow old.
For preggie and newborns, it can be quite bad if kenna cos immunity low.
Anyway, for BM can still drink cos it has the antibodies for the baby - provided the GP din give anything unsafe for bb.

Yuuri,
Ya, Healthy TImes ... i depended on that for a loong time for #1 .. hehhe.
I also have the Braun blender .... good!
Mine i used for almost a year then the motor spoilt! i went back to get it repaired and they gave me a new one ... haha.
Bought from Tangs ... u can send back to them to send in for repair, dun need go yourself to the service centre.

Starting solid.
Me not intending to start Kai on it till he's 6 months ba ... happy with feeding him milk .. hhaha.

flipping
Kai flipped last nite ... maid said he was trying to flip last few days but always kenna stuck. Last nite, i took out the digicam to video kai's attempt to flip and he actually flipped in front of me ;)))))
he sure knows what is the best time to do his first flip .... ahaha, he likes limelight. most of the Aug babies are Leo isn't? all like limelight.

Sometimes he din manage to flip cos hand kenna stuck and he'll try 10-20 times before he manages to flip .... so determined... hehe.

hmm celyn,
that means that Kai is about 18 weeks tomorrow.
was thinking, alamak, must go count the calender .. haha. Thanks.

Ruixuan,
1) What is your baby drinking now? BM only.
2) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? 160ml-180ml
3) Has your baby started flipping? Yes, just yesterday.

ruixuan,
SL still drinking 120ml?
i just increased Kai's intake cos his 150ml like not enough, then i tried giving up 180ml he can finish. Once i finished pumping, and he kept making noise so i give 160ml, then 30ml more, then 30ml more .... about 210ml he oso ok.
At the moment, i told maid about 180ml.

morning ladies...
ai yo, so many bb can flip liao har?
zynn can only sit see-saw....ha ha... =D

hisstory
ya..."how things work...".
like what i told my friend, no one out there will do biz w/o earning a certain amt.
not very ethical to comment too much. =P

bb sleepy due to the medicine lah, after medicine effect over they will be ok.

December survey

1) What is your baby drinking now?
- bm + fm
2) How much milk your baby is currently drinking?
- 140ml 4hrly (started these 2 days)
3) Has your baby started flipping?
- no
4) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby?
- yes, cereal.

Mabel went for her 2nd 6-1 jab on Thurs. Didn't have fever but her poo a little runny and she pooed more than usual on Fri and Sat. But thankfully, that was all. Seems to be ok now. She has been out for the last few days. On Sat, we had to do grocery shopping for X'mas, so bought her along to Carrefour. Think she was out too long (from 1pm to 8.30pm). Yesterday, she was not her usual self, kept crying during feeding times. Hope she's ok today coz tonight I got dinner with friends and got to bring her along.

Yuuri
I also want to get the trays.

Hey, do we have to get special blender for baby's food? Seems you all buying specific ones. So which is better? Me still trying to decide if necessary to get or can just use the one I have at home now. Hmm....

Shint
Congrats on Kai flipping. And you managed to record it down!

Dec survey

1) What is your baby drinking now? BM- 2 sessions of EBM and 2 sessions of latch on
2) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? Total of about 680-700ml for 4 feeds per day

hashisan,
Yah for feeding cereal with Nestle that is also what i know, it is sweeter compare to other brand, that is why I never give nestle cereal till my girl is 18 month and only on and off gave her. Last time I got all many nestle cereal sample from my PD, all i threw or give to other mommies.

krex78,
I receive an email on feeding template from you but the email is empty one leh.
The food cube can be warm with Avent warmer. To make sure the food heat up evenly, we got to stir the food

Shint
my SL can't drink more than 120ml.. if he take more than that, he will vomit.. i tried

msapple
then what brand cereal is good?

cocomo/sylvia
ya..think will get the blender..i never knew such a thing existed!..so ex some more..hmm.

krex/valnsw
i use warm water to thaw..n hot water to heat up the fruit puree...no use microwave..

i dun label the puree heehe..cuz now kaer only eating pear puree!..and i only use 4 cubes..so very easy to see one...

icic..so can steam the fruits and vege...cuz i just trying out..so thot boiling can liao..hmm..then must go buy the steamer ..sigh..so many things to buy...

Those interested in Baby Jumper Gym,pls leave your name:

1. Yuuri
2. Ruixuan
3. Rata
4. YLN

December survey

gender - Girl
bb age - 22 weeks

1) What is your baby drinking now? BM + 1 nite FM
2) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? 170ml-190ml every 3 hours
4) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? Yes
5) How much cereal/ puree are you giving? cereal -6 teaspoon with 50ml of BM, Fruit Puree - less than 30ml

i read somewhere(4got where liao) that one feeding of cereal per day is enuff...cuz bbs will move on to taking different types of solids like porridge..so cereal can be like for breakfast..then porridge will be for lunch ..mummies with experience..is it correct??

December survey

1) What is your baby drinking now?
1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking?
2) Has your baby started flipping?
3) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby?

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gender of bb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DOB</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Drink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flip</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Start on cereal/ puree (Amt)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dongle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBF</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 120ml 3 hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yuuri</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EBM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">180-200ml 4-5hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coolsnow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FM/ FM+cereal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">200ml 4hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">no</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FM + Cereal</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BM &amp; FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">90ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Krmeow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> BM- 2 sessions of EBM &amp; 2 sessions of latch on </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">approx 680-700ml for 4 feeds per day</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mulberry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">latch on &amp; 2 feeds of EBM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">200ml if EBM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ruixuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EBM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">120ml 3 hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mousse</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> FM / FM+cereal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ard 195ml (7oz) every 4hrs </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">replacing 1 spoonful of fm with 2 spoonfuls of ht brown rice cereal for bb's last feed</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cocomo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM + latch on at night </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">110ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">only once</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Shay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM + latch on at night </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">150ml 2-3 hrly </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Only once from tummy to back </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">hashisan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> latch on &amp; sometimes EBM 150ml </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">150ml if EBM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> not yet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Celynlee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EBM &amp; 1 FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">125ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Valnsw</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> FM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">120ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Started 1 tblspn cereal + 1 scoop milk (30ml) but cannot finish</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snow74</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BM + FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">just started 140ml 4hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">no</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">cereal</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vern</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> FM + 1 daily feed of BM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">100-150 every 3-4 hours </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babyemma</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">latch on</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">100-120ml 2-3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Msapple</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EBM &amp; latch on once a day at night </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">130ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">hisstory</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">latch on</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mostly latch on/ approx 100ml</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">no</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Shint</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BM only</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">160-180ml</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sylvia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">latch on</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">approx 90-100ml for 1.5- 2 hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">no</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font></td></tr></table>

need some advise. is it necessary to get a lunch box? what can we use to bring food for baby when we go out?

seem like when they start on solid, we need to buy new things to prepare or store their food. any advise on what is good?

hashisan
Took her temp this morn, fever has gone off, but will continue to monitor..

How's Misaki today?

snow
On 2nd thoughts, can i get 2 tubes? Forgot I want to get 1 for my fren too.. Her 4.5mth old boy has 2 tooth

sylvia
No lah, i wish i went.. I didnt go coz too much shopping done over the last few weeks. And my ger had fever too

Btw, on some occasions when i gv ebm, my ger refused the bottle.. then i thought i must persevere coz in future she wld still have to take FM fr bottle. my fren who also had the same situation fed her boy milk fr the sippy cup, and he took to it..

But i think i'm still going to get her used to the bottle, partially coz i've got some FBM to clear &amp; she has also taken quite well to the bottle at times..

December survey

1) What is your baby drinking now? FM
1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? 200ml every 3 hourly
2) Has your baby started flipping? only once
3) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? not yet

celynlee,
Zojirushi food jar is good compare to Tiger brand this is personally what i feel cos i used both before.

ruixuan,
So far i only let my girl tried Healthy times, heinz, happy bellies organic cereal. All not bad. Then when bigger can start oatmeal. I buy organic baby oat (not those instant cooking one, no good to consume too much instant cereal) to cook for her.

msapple,
dun mind sharing ur blog? me very free at home enjoying my pox pox hehe

shint,
i rang up gynae, pd and a few LC at diff hospitals this morning and i got different answers!!!

gynae - dun give bm while taking the antivirus and can continue after that

pd - stop bf for 2 wks

Mt E LC - she checked the book and told me the medicine is safe for bf

Thomson LC - confidently told me should continue to bf and the antiviral medicine is safe cos bb already develop antibodies and he's already safe fr chicken pox. reason being hubby got it 2 wks ago and even mummy already contracted but he's still going strong woh. the incubation period is 2 wks b4 the pox appears so if he gets it he would have gotten it.

still waiting for the rest of LC to call me (left msg to them)...think i need to play safe.

i can't latch him cos the stupid pox appear near areola too! i'm so worried that ashton may not want to latch on anymore after 2 wks of easy feeding

mummies with experience, can help? Yesterday tried spoon feeding my gal with cereal...wah..it was hell..she cried BIG TIME..is it normal har? Is it bcos they are still very accustomed to bottles?

YLN,
does kaer cry when you are feeding cereal or pear puree? But I was thinking is pear puree sweet?

ruixuan,
Locally we can only buy Healthy times, Heinz and Bellamy from supermarkets. Most mummies loves Healthy times, for below 6mths recommend to take brown rice cereal to start off..oatmeal, barley and multigrain for ard 6mth onwards ba..I heard that for Bellamy some bb don't like the taste but I have a friend's bb taking it and she's fine..

Those interested in Baby Jumper Gym,pls leave your name:

1. Yuuri
2. Ruixuan
3. Rata
4. YLN

msapple,
the 2oz cube also can fit in? mine is the avent iq warmer, so opening rather small. i emailed to ask if u can pass me your feeding log template. i happened to see it when i went your place that day

shint,
i think kai can try public pool already. he seems like quite a big and fit boy, so should not be a prob. congrats on kai flipping!

Ruixuan

Here my survey,

For Cherilynn,

1) What is your baby drinking now? EBM + FM
1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? 100ml (2 1/2hrly)
2) Has your baby started flipping? Yes, can roll back
3) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? Yes, 1 tbsp organic rice cereal.

For Clarabelle,

1) What is your baby drinking now? 140ml (3 hrly)
1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? EBM + FM
2) Has your baby started flipping? Yes, can't roll back, backside too big (got stuck!)
3) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? Yes, 1 tbsp Organic Rice Cereal

celyn
I rem u're using glass bottles to store EBM yah? I've got some Friso ones &amp; am wondering where to find the lids.. Can you advise?

yuuri
Goodie.. Will drop by soon