hisstory,
georgine doesn't care a hoot lei. as long as i didn;t drop her i guess. cos my stroller is very bulky n she is 8kg so it is even harder to maneuver tt's y kena stuck at any slightest bump. yup will take the lift liao. at least i tried
timmi,
she dun like water but she will still cry to drink something at tt time out of habit so "no fish, prawn also can" ,hiaz
vone,
i did tell her i will let her shop at daiso n will bring her out shopping once in awhile so she dun need to take off day. i wanted to push stroller myself although she offered la. tot let her "enjoy" since she seldom get a chance lor. she didn;t manage to get anything for her son n told me next time she wanna shop for her son. she did thank me for taking care of the bb while she shop after my mom nagged about y we let bb shop in such a crowded daiso for so long. i told her i waited for maid to finish her stuff n also told her to only buy things tt r light n can fit an envelope if not no pt sending it home.
i jus didn;t expect her to smile when i told her i will count n see how much she owes me n didn;t offer to pay.
aurora,
i already pay for her meals n she wants cold drinks etc. i bring her to HK cafe yesterday n not food court lei. my mom wanted to pay 4 her purchase as xmas gift but i told her wait n see. i plan to reward her in dec .....like mayb give her $50 for her performance. hubby feels tt it is better so she shld use her money to buy wat she wants cos she earned it n not take it tat we pay for everything.....cos she is not our "family" tat we shld foot all her stuffs. she shld feel tt money is not easy to earn. treat her like a kid. cos my expensive facial wash tt i dun wanna use i give her, she can finish alot in 2wks n she say she use it once a day only. then i say time u better buy yr own at the rate u are using, n she keep quiet n hubby kinda "hush" me to say small matter dun bring it out n get upset over it.
last nt i told hubby off. i say when u do such things wat signal r u giving maid....tat u side her. even when my mom say my maid hubby also "hushed" my mom. till maid find chance to talk to hubby alone n complained about my mom. i confronted her imm tt day. now she dun dare cos i told her watever u tell anybody, we r family n there is no secrets between us. they will tell me everything for me to handle so no pt telling anyone other than me cos it will get to my ears.......fast. now she gets it la so she starts crying or requesting things frm me liao....hiaz
but i;m also fierce n moody at times to her so she knows i'm still not an easy person to handle
krex,
i fully understand n u r definitely right. sometimes i think since she has been so gd, i become soft hearted then she take advantage wo. now she is hinting me tat she wants to get a hp. i told her even if u buy a hp, i will only let u use on sat n sun n take it back on sun night. at first my mom say lend her one of our spare hp but i scared she spoil or loose it n she will not feel heartpain cos not hers anyway. i told her only after 6mths probation than use her own full salary to buy heself