Gemini, Catherine,
Ya i oso tink it's becos we din take good care.
Last time my colleague got v bad backache and they said it's side effect of epidural..
Mulberry,
Hey, charlotte oso doesn't like to be put on her tummy! Tried doing it today and she couldn't lift up her head. 3rd time i tried to flip her, she got angry liao.
Celyn,
My bb was oso 5.2kg at 11 weeks leh..asked PD but she said bb is fine leh. But she did suggest changing FM or give her multi-vits..
Twinstars,
Charlotte got baby dandruff leh and her scalp looks abit yellowish..
anyway why i wanna cut is becos everytime we bring her out, pple keep asking us y we dun wanna cut her hair..and i'm soo tired of answering them.
Valnsw,
I thot u totally stop bf-ing liao? How come still got milk leh?
Ya i oso tink it's becos we din take good care.
Last time my colleague got v bad backache and they said it's side effect of epidural..
Mulberry,
Hey, charlotte oso doesn't like to be put on her tummy! Tried doing it today and she couldn't lift up her head. 3rd time i tried to flip her, she got angry liao.
Celyn,
My bb was oso 5.2kg at 11 weeks leh..asked PD but she said bb is fine leh. But she did suggest changing FM or give her multi-vits..
Twinstars,
Charlotte got baby dandruff leh and her scalp looks abit yellowish..
anyway why i wanna cut is becos everytime we bring her out, pple keep asking us y we dun wanna cut her hair..and i'm soo tired of answering them.
Valnsw,
I thot u totally stop bf-ing liao? How come still got milk leh?