Hello mommies!
How is everyone doing?
I've moved in to my new place for 1+ weeks liao
. am now officially a Sengkang resident.
Hee...i've just finally unpacked my last piece of luggage (yes i am that slow in unpacking

). My hubby kept nagging me abt it for days coz he says very unsightly got 1 big luggage in the living area.
My Jasmine seem to finally get used to our new place. Initially for the 1st few nights, she was super cranky (much more than usual)...cried n cried so much at night. Scared me and my mom. Luckily now no more *cross fingers*
On Monday, Jasmine went for her 5-in-1 jab as she turned 3 months old already
. she also took the 1st dosage for Rotavirus. Thankgoodness she didn't get any side effects.
OK....her weight & height as at 3mo is
6.4kg &
62.5cm!
Can't belive how much she has grown. She has already doubled her birth weight liao!
Re: 31st Oct gathering
the babiess all so cute!!
hope me n my gal can join in the next gathering
<font color="0000ff">dongle</font>
hope cayla gets well soon. U also take good care of urself ya.
<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
I have the same colour bumbo seat (but it's preloved one, used to be my niece). But my gal's neck still not strong enuf yet. I tried putting her in it and she doesn't seem to like it
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
Chevelle is so smart! can flip liao. my Jasmine is older than her still cannot leh...sigh..my gal is lazy gal. Dunno why nowadays she hates to be on her tummy...sigh..like that how to exercise her neck.
No lah u r not bad mommy. it was just an accident. Don't blame urself ya.
<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
ur bumbo seat such a sweet colour!
same here, my Jasmine now sleeps lesser in the day. i also worry how i'm gonna get things done in the day. coz my Mom will be going back KL for 1 week end of this month
btw, voted for bernice liao!
<font color="0000ff">huichin</font>
aiyo i wanted to vote for falisha also. but just realised can vote once a day only. i'll cast my vote for falisha tomorrow ya. btw, i love her big smile!
<font color="0000ff">Shint</font>
hope ur #1 recovers soon.