hi all mommies at gathering today,
really nice to meet u all, tho it's a pity tat the long table kinda limited the 'reach' to the other end. oso, pardon my gal's screams today, so paiseh. wld have tried to socialise more if not for my #1. let's have our next gathering in nov. when she goes to CC. hee...
huichin,
thumbs up for falisha. so sweet and good-mannered. unlike my #1.. the screamer/whiner/wanna-be-carried-all-the-time notti gal! i can't imagine when she actually turns TERRIBLE 2. :S
ruixuan,
thx for helping me bring food fm the buffet line to entertain my gal
i do watch golden bride, but i absolutely detest the 'vietnamese' woman. not pretty yet she is lead actress. :S
nini,
thx for bringing the breast pads today!
shint,
i must really consider driving to such places next time, esp NO complimentary parking. parking costs me $10+ ah! *faint*
reirei,
i tot i was the oni one who cld watch ch8 non-stop. i watch huang jin nian hua too, and i can even tell u that the reformatted the show! haha!
april,
yes, do join us for the gathering next time. then we'd be complete.. *wink* u'll know wat we mean when u join us then.
provided me n snow74 r there as well.
msapple,
i oso bought 1 set of clothes for my maid becos she oways wore the same 2 sets of batik print clothes. so end up i bought 1 more set of batik print clothing, similar styled to her 'favourite' clothes.
i am very wary abt the teeth thingy cos my fren told me abt the BAD condition of their maid's teeth. very similar to what u had described. but hers the condition was sooo terrible tat dentist said to send her back becos there was no cure for her gum disease and people wif such extreme gum disease r not suitable for looking after infants. so, they sent her back immediately. i was wary after hearing abt tis tat i gave her a separate set of cutlery and plate. :S dunno if i over-paranoid or not.