ruixuan, ceyln,
really? But i dun think my boy is fussy abt the temp of his milk, cos i do have a cup of warm water to reheat the milk every now and then when he refuses to drink. I did suspect that the milk was prob too warm for him, but apparently not the reason oso leh... haiz...
Joanne,
hahaaa... yah tt's parenthood for us i guess. Being 1st-time mummy, everything also gan cheong.

Ur boy is cute! Got the cool cool look. Got 'xin ge' sia! Hehee..
YLN,
I place the playmat in the living room. When not using, will fold it into quarters to make space. Our bb ard the same age. I've started using the mat this week for his tummy time and to act like a support for his play gym.
Re: MMR
I think MMR is free for polyclinic? Correct me if im wrong...
Re: baby sucking hands
It's really cute to watch them right? My bb will raise his hands and look at his fists with a lot of interest. I took out his mittens too to let him explore his fingers. Sometimes i let him put his fingers and fists in his mouth, let him explore a bit. But not for long period of time.
Re: BB cry-it-out
I dun think i will let bb cry it out cos bb will cry till v cham if i dun attend to him within 5 min. Think he's insecure. when i carry him, he'll be very 'yang or', knows how to put his hands ard me and 'complain'. My bb like v timid leh. Easily scared. Will 'jump' at every loud sound. Gave him 'jin feng san' oso no use. Maybe shd get a jade too.
Re: warming EBM with warm water
I thot the temp of the water shd not be higher than 60 degrees? Usually i need to change water 3 times and the warming up of cold ebm needs 15-20mins leh. How come some of u needs only 5 min?
Snow,
Organising spree? Can i join?
when u closing order?