Good morning ladies,
long time me haven't post here. still remember me?
I'm very lost liao lah. I used to read the thread daily but since few weeks back, haven't had time.
I've been busy with preparing to shift to our new place in Sengkang. We'll be moving in next Saturday
also for the past 2 weeks, i've been taking care of bb alone (My mom went back KL). It was soooo tiring to do everything by myself. My hubby wasn't much help coz he only comes home from work at 9-10pm.
I really salute those mommies that have been taking care of bb alone from Day 1. I only did it for 2weeks, I am sooo exhausted liao. The 1st few days i was nearly despressed coz lack of sleep and alone with cranky bb for 24/7....but after few days, kinda got used to being zombified liao...keke..
<font color="0000ff">huichin</font>
i'm here, i'm here! been really busy lately until no time to logon internet
btw, was scanning thru the archives, saw ur bb Falisha's pic swimming happily. She's so cute!
Me also wanna bring my bb to swim at HwaXia after we settled down moving in our new place.
Re: Gathering
When is it ar?
i'm really keen to attend also leh but i'm afraid i can't handle bringing out my bb alone leh. She's a real terror when it comes to naptime & mealtime