mavys_m2bagain
Megan,
Yalor, I'm a mommy who have started work liao.
Shint,
Think if gathering with bbs, shd do it at one person's house instead whereas makan gathering, think mommies w/o bbs instead lor...my own opinion though.
Twin Stars,
Haha, my #1 from NB till 4y+ still look like daddy. =P
I think your gal can sleep through 1, why dun you try feeding her at 10 or 11pm tonight instead? Try to adjust her feeding time till last feed is between 10-11pm and see how.
YLN,
When you are not the main caregiver, you really have to close 1 eye on what the main caregiver is doing coz everyone have their own way of handling things...coz if not, you wun pang xin even when you go back to work lor. I know the diff of own moms and MILs taking care of bbs lor, coz MILs cannot tell straight in the face if she does anything we dun like...must learn to let go k?
Yalor, I'm a mommy who have started work liao.
Shint,
Think if gathering with bbs, shd do it at one person's house instead whereas makan gathering, think mommies w/o bbs instead lor...my own opinion though.
Twin Stars,
Haha, my #1 from NB till 4y+ still look like daddy. =P
I think your gal can sleep through 1, why dun you try feeding her at 10 or 11pm tonight instead? Try to adjust her feeding time till last feed is between 10-11pm and see how.
YLN,
When you are not the main caregiver, you really have to close 1 eye on what the main caregiver is doing coz everyone have their own way of handling things...coz if not, you wun pang xin even when you go back to work lor. I know the diff of own moms and MILs taking care of bbs lor, coz MILs cannot tell straight in the face if she does anything we dun like...must learn to let go k?