aurora,
i know wat u mean. really need a sense of belonging n that u r in control of the family n yr nest so u can dictate how u want yr baby to b brought up. but mil in the midst of wanting to help can be controlling so need to ask hubby to step in lor but if it happens too often, can b sian so now we r trying to limit how often mil comes over if possible, haha.
did u put bb in the stroller? i find that it helps when i close the stroller cover when she is tired so she will not b cranky n disturbed by the bright lights or the crowd. then i gave her, her tummy pillow that acts as a security n of cos with the pacifier n she will b fine
hubby n shopping,
my hubby also refused to give me a subcard so i use my card lor. he is the cfo at home n opens all the letters n bills to settle anyway, hehe. he use to nag at my shopping but now ........." the saying goes, if u can;t beat them join them" he has been asking, anything new to buy at BP? hahaha
however hubby never compare price n anyhow buy things when he does shop which makes me very angry cos i will research n find the best deal n better product n there he goes, jus take n buy. come back let me scold
hisstory,
i haven make yet, just remembered. have asked hubby to register online. hope to b in time
timminbuzz,
i;ve also realized diff methods for diff babies. must understand bb's temperament to adjust, no choice
val,
my girl's s size mammy poko is also getting tight es at the thigh area. i normally use goon for day n mamy poko 4 night but now i ask my maid to use mamy poko for day n night to finish it. now i dun think i dare to stock up diapers liao. i still have 2 big packs of goon s size but goon is bigger in cutting, hopefully can finish. my bb is 6.17kg close to 2wks ago. everyone says she is very chubby despite me putting her on a diet lei. hubby say better bring her swimming today ,hehe
snow,
i;m sure it;ll bring a smile to yr face when u see her passport photo. next time can show her
ruixuan,
must wear diaper when swimming? so far the pics i see...i dun see any babies wearing diaper lei
M2B,
yesterday i fed bb at 11pm...manage to keep her awake after coming back fr dinner n she woke up at 5:50am for milk. my maid tried to give her pacifier to "tong" till 6am also cannot.
kopi:
maybe can ask the girls when they can make it. i might b away for the deepavali wkend too.
clothes:
at least u can keep in cupboard n pretend u lost it, hehe. mine will dig it out for bb to wear...how wo
shint,
i also celebrate my bday yesterday with friends but in advance la. happy libra day to u too
i love hojin as well. use to eat there v often.
me also went jap food...but this time i try kuisin bo.
we librians seems to have similar taste in food
celyn,
think bb just want to "manja" n want u to sayang him. could b too many changes n babies r creatures of habit that;s y might feel insecured. cuddle him n tell him it;s ok, talk to him and ask him to drink more?