(2008/08) Aug 2008

von,
lucky u. only +/- 15mins. Mine sometimes can be 0.5hr. Try to stretch but she simply cant last that long during sleep or awake. Routine can always go haywire.

timminbuzz,
your 3 hourly routine means that baby may sleep more that 1hr for each nap? Do you wake her up at 10-1030pm for night feed as suggested by Gina Ford? Maybe I can try your method. But the problem is sometimes she sleep at 8:30am after waking up around 6:40am, she will wake up around 9:30am. So i will have a bit difficulty in following a 3hourly routine. Your baby capable of napping so long in the day? Mine always wake up after 45 mins. *sigh*

timminbuzz,
do u have to practice grad extinction for every naps and bedtime? So for your crying time will be 5 mins, 10 mins, 15 mins, etc?

val
u got email..

little twin star
maybe ask them to wash hand before touching.. since u have done so.. there is nothing much to do... not still better than touch baby after going toilet without washing hand.
my ILs seldom touch my baby cos they seem that type, leave the baby alone.. my mom will wash hand...

MRT
i just back from outside.. went to AMK.. board the MRT at AMK and when reach Yio Chu Kang..was ask to alight due to accident somewhere... train will be delayed for 55min..

55 min ... end up i took a cab back to Boon Lay

MRT
my aunt said she was stucked also, heard someone fall off the track at yishun mrt station...spooky as yishun stn seems to be a popular choice

bedtime routine:
does it teach how to let baby sleep thu the night? cos mine still need 1 feed a night cos she sleeps early

hisstory,
ya, tough not to bring bb out es when there are family events etc. everyone is out, no one will take care of the baby. next mth worst. i need to bring bb to m'sia for hubby;s cousin;s wedding. mil say must bring bb.....gosh ( need to do passport liao )

YLN,
ya, mil bot this tweety bird set for bb frm tom n sefanie. to me it looks like pasar malam clothes lei but i still say so cute n smile ( must PR ma, if not next time she don;t want to take care of my girl when we go out liao ) hehe. she also bot a cheong sum pants for bb to wear in LNY, wat can i say.haha. ya, it;s their way of doting on their grandchild.

y u wanna wean off BM. u have so much, let bb drink until 6mths ? m not a gd person to ask cos my baby is a greedy pig, drinks anything lei.

happycat,
must follow routine strictly? then wat if baby dun learn to b flexible how?

ruixuan,
i never ask them to wash hands, they will auto do it i think unless bb cries n they have to carry bb fast. in laws learn frm my actions that i am very particular so think they dun dare b "dirty" in front of me at least

timmibuzz,
haha yah half-past-six is the word. Think hubby enjoy playing with bb only. Sometimes ask him to feed, he also a bit reluctant. :S

Ruixan,
Thanks! Think most prob will get it before i return to work. The ice bricks sold together with the bag? My bb also drink enfalac A+ for his nite feed.

twin stars,
hehee.. deal with mil club (DWM club?). I agree that it's the hubby who will be the most stressed ultmately. Tt's why i told him tt for his sake i will tolerate, but ultimately i wan our own house. Tho' still be staying with inlaws, at least it's my house and maybe have a better sense of belonging. Now i feel like outsider, and get agitated easily when hubby side with his mum.

The amara courtyard suite looks great! Nov is my 1st wedding anniversary, will contemplate that or The Sentosa spa package bah. Hehee.. so exciting!

Hmm, we've tried bringing bb out for dinner, then he started to be cranky ard 8 plus. Had a hard time coaxing him. The moment we got home, quickly fed him and he slept.

I know inevitable tt they play with bb's face. But my mil very extreme leh. Keep tapping and stroking while she's toking to bb, as long as 20min or more. Her fingers not 'sng' meh? Hahaaa... Think tt day she saw me wipe bb's face, tt's why she face black black cos she v sensitive. At least nowadays, i dun see her touch so often liao. Heng ar. :p As for the clothes they buy, maybe u let bb wear them at home instead? Home clothes ugly nvm. kekee..

valnsw,
haha ur hubby and my hubby can hi 5 liao. Bb not sleeping yet of cos eyes big big lah. Maybe they lack our maternal instincts bah. Hahaa.. yah entertaining and playing with bb not easy. U take care yah. For me, i took chix essence on days when i feel v tired.

Nini,
I gave pacifier when bb abt 3-4 weeks cos he likes comfort suckling. No choice. Anyway i only give pacifier hen he's fussing and usually bb just suck for comfort, once he falls alsleep, he'll 'pui' out the pacifier and we dun put back. And if he happens to wake up halfway, e just pat him. If he doesn't fuss, i don't give pacifier.

Reirei,
haha frank! Got once she asked me to be frank and tell her did me n hbby quarrelled coz of her. I told her frankly to a certain extend. Die lor, she 'felt hurt' and refused to touch bb for a week. I so feel like a very bad DIL. :S haha good tt ur mil scared of u. Mine oso a bit lah cos she scared we move out and desert her. But prob is she really over sensitive and think too much. Mine oso, will look at me for approval when she carry bb, but when im not looking, all pattern come out liao. But at least u just tahan for a while, not everyday. :p

hisstory,
my hubby very weird one. He dun believe in books and articles cos he feels that those are angmos, different from us. In the end, i gave up and told him nvm, i'll handle bb's education and development, and he better dun interfere. Maybe he's still the typical conventional 'father'.

i am looking at all the mil post.. very funny... heng i am the bo chap type, otherwise i will flip.. she not only like to touch/stroke/carry my bb.. she like to kiss her on the face... my baby is about 7 weeks old now and i have never kiss her b4... everytime i want to, my mil kou shui come into my mind and i will automatically back off...

think i am the most nua mummy here... coz the no. of times i feed her i can count on my 2 hands and i can count the no. of times i bath her on 1 hand... my mil move in with us after my bb was born... she took care of her every single need.. my fil also come every day & every evening. sometimes i quite pissed but i just keep quiet... vent my frustration on my facebook...

my hb also the bo chap type... can count the no. of time he carry her on 1 hand and can count the no. of time he feed and bath her on zero hand aka never do it b4!

Hisstory
my hb do all the shopping cos he say woman go shopping, will do silly thing. I remember once when i preggy, my hb and I went to computer Fair in suntec and due to a lot pple, he ask me go Book Fair. I alone in Book Fair end up buy $400 plus of scrapbook item.. also end up with 40 of lucky draw ticket. "

when we reach lucky draw booth to fill in our particulars, a family of four was there filling in 3 booklets of lucky draw. the father of that family say "dunno wat u buy, fill in until my hand very tired". my hb give me that of "see.." look...

"nu ren go shopping, hui zhuo sa shi"

ruixuan,
hahah.... my hubby also thinks that 'nu ren go shopping, hui zhuo sa shi' that's why he don't dare to give me a sub-card.

but i will still claim my shopping from him after that or bring him along and ask him to pay.

jo,
i never bathe baby till now too. hubby is the one who bathe him.

celyn
guess we are hubby that will think many many times before buying things.. but when come to buy baby's item. they also become silly (cos anyhow buy plus never think and buy)

celyn (repost)
guess we have hubby that will think many many times before buying things.. but when come to buy baby's item. they also become silly (cos anyhow buy plus never think and buy)

ruixuan,
yah right. my hubby is the kind that will only buy when old one spoilt. he says its one for one replacement. but he is the kind who don't compare prices when buying things and don't like sales.

for baby things, he make sure baby get all those 'fresh things'. he thinks stocking up on baby wipes, diapers will make them not fresh and no good for baby, also can't buy from those cheapo shop cos don't know where they come from and safe or not.

YLN
Agree, at times when bb cries & i too feel impatient, like why is she still crying esp being carried & rocked oredi..

rata
heheh, i believe can also coz my hb's very on the ball when it comes to his princess.. heehee, i'm just worried she gets cranky after 9pm. Of late, we notice this pattern of hers

ruixuan
hahah, shd get hb's involved too.. Father's have their special way of bonding too

My hb also thinks so too.. He says even with online shopping, i wld also zhuo sha shi.. I also bo chup him sometimes

twin stars
Are u going to drive up to M'sia?? Pray tt ur bb can tahan the car ride.. So cute, ur bb like Dongle's have their passport pix taken oredi

aurora
Wah man, ur hb's sure got his own way of thinking.. If i get to the lib soon, i see if there are any bks written by Singaporeans or Asians. Then he cannot disagree liao..
Eh, but the Ch U prog is local what..

ruixuan,
yah, very quiet today hoh. almost spend the whole day carrying baby. he sleeps for a while then wake up. fuss when being put down, you scold him and he laughs at you. sigh.... then his milk intake is so little from bottle, latch him then he drinks. don't even know how much he drinks, everything is so haywire.

happycat...
yup...i let my bb sleep > 1hr sometimes. really just depend on when he is tired. mine is not capable of such long naps if left on his own...also tend to nap only abt 45min. but if i rock him, he'll go back to sleep again. if i dun try to soothe him back to sleep, he gets very cranky...fussing a lot...so sometimes i just sling him to sleep so he gets a gd nap. *sigh* a bit tiring sometimes.
from the book, it mentioned that night time sleep regulates at abt 6-8weeks and day naps at abt 12-16weeks. therefore, i'm only tackling night sleep. bbs have the amazing ability to separate day and night sleep. so even if u trained night sleep...it doesn't mean he's trained for day naps too. and they'll need a day nap routine when sleep training day naps too. so i'm only sleep training him for day naps when he's about 3mths old.
i used the graduated extinction for night sleep in the beginning. so i enter after 5min, 10min, 15min etc of crying to soothe him. now i know he can fall asleep on his own, i jus leave him to cry without entering. he takes a max of 20min to fall asleep now. today he got overtired due to bad naps, so he took a lil' longer. he cried, stopped and restarted again. that's y i suspected he's overtired. cos he stopped to try to fall asleep but couldn't and cried again. thank God he eventually fell asleep. *phew*

hisstory...
i did sleep training cos i cannot tahan already. heh... desperate! :D i personally feel it's ok to have a feeding b4 settling bb down to bed. feeding is also the last part of my bb's bedtime routine. just that he always wakes up once i put him on the bed...so i had to do sleep training to help him learn how to fall asleep on his own. i used to have to nurse, rock and hold him till he's in deep sleep. n sometimes he still wakes up once i put him down n woke up many times in the night for comfort! i also tried pacifier but he rejected it. couldn't take it anymore. with this...his unnecessary night wakings stopped! so he just wakes up to feed n i can just put him down after.

twin stars...
yeah...it's hard not to bring bb out. maybe my bb fussier...so i learnt it the hard way. it was so hard getting him to sleep and he keeps crying and crying. in the end...we were so stressed out and it spoils others' night also. HB or me had to keep carrying/ walking/soothing to help him sleep. *sigh*
so now settling him @ home is less stressful for us. i guess there's no perfect way...just have to find a way that works best for u & bb.

okie, got lost in all the threads liao. Kinda tired cos had to go for meeting this afternoon and back, had to tend to bb.

ruixuan,
Have replied your email

hisstory,
my bb was feverish so I gave her the panadol med. Duno if my thermometer not accurate but all the temp I took, below 39.4 deg. Dr said only if 39.4deg then need give e med but end up I bochap e reading, just give cos I felt she was abit too hot for comfort. Plus, she seemed to be damn sleepy like she wana sleep off the fever, not her usual self.

aurora,
thks for ur concern. I dun reali like chix essence. I prob need some rest.

RE: bb sleeping
I'm hoping to establish a routine for bb. Keeping my fingers crossed and wish me luck!

Diaper size
Has anybody upgraded their bb to M size? I find that Petpet S size starting to look small on her bum and thighs, seems like it's time for her to upgrade to M size.
Last check on Fri she was 5.2kg, she gained 1kg from the prev check.
Any gd and cheap M size diapers?

ruixuan / celyn,
my hb is the type who's v cost-conscious. He wun buy anything unless necessary. V sian one. As for bb, he will ask need to buy this or not, so at least he's concerned abt bb.
But he wun buy like the best or most ex brand.

celyn
i with my hb went to see my son just now (cant wait till tomolo to see him so i popped by just now). the moment i saw him, i broke down into tears.. i fed him before we leave.

timminbuzz
Desperate too.. My bb has the same temperament as urs for the last feed of the night. Am going to borrow the book 'Healthy sleep habits, happy child' as well as this other 'The no-cry sleep solution'..

HB & mum don't really like bb to cry to sleep.. So i hope the latter book wld be able to offer me concrete & feasible solutions

val
Shd be okie to give even though the thermometer reading doesnt seem to indicate a need to. My mum also recommends giving to keep the fever at bay.. Thankfully after her jab, her fever never really came nor did she become cranky...

U managed to pick up the book u reserved?

hisstory,
yup, I picked it up today but I only managed to read the first chapter.
Ya, I think some pple jus give e panadol even e bb is not feverish.
Anyway, after taking 1ml of the panadol, she's better and more of her usual self

timminbuzz,
thks for the encouragemt. I certainly hope she will fall into a routine soon.
Last nite she drank 120ml at 8pm, slept at 9pm.
tonight, she drank 120ml too but at 8.30pm (2hrs fr her prev feed), and slept at 10.15pm.
Actually could hv made her sleep earlier but my dad offered to rock her to bed but shortly, she woke up and my parents start playing w her -_-"
I had to tell them I need my bb to sleep. Thankfully they passed her back to me around 10pm.
So from these, I'm seeing some consistencies, so I hope to keep up w it.
If she feeds/drinks around these timings, prob will keep w it and then e next step is how to make her sleep thru the nite hehe...
Let's ganbatte together!

nini, valnsw, poohtlf3
got all ur fund tx liao, thx. =)

twinstars & m2b
hee hee...its cute to look back at their passport later lor. =P
think now i can't use that passport liao, sure ganna stop by custom 1.

joanne & valnsw
i din do anything special, just make sure i off all the lights at the same time everyday.
give her the last feed at same timing, then she auto wake up the same time next day 1 leh.
and her timing is very accurate 1 hor... -_-"
think she just got used to it liao bah, cos she seldom sleep during day time. =(

val
Gd to hear she's more or less back to her usual self, if not it might be diff to get her to sleep at night & u or ur maid will get dark eye rings oredi

Same here, starting to put her to bed earlier.. Used to try 10+, and i think it was not gd for her & then against us as well. Now aiming for anything before 9.30 or even better 8+

How did u tell ur parents tt bb needs to sleep? I find it diff!! It's as if i know better, i mean considering they were the ones who brought us up.. *hmmm*

snow
Ur ger seldom sleeps during day time ah? Doesn't she get cranky?? I have to cope with managing Ashley during the day time on my own soon, and coz her sleep durations are really short in the day, i can barely do anything..

valnsw,
my hb like urs same.. everything buy will complain, buy clothes he say they outgrow very fast, got alot at home already etc ..

re: routine
so far bb quite consistently
7pm : will start to cranky (which is always our dinner time),
7.30pm-8pm : will feed her (fm 90ml), then she will sleep
9.30-10.30pm: will wake up for change and feed (fm 90ml), fall asleep immediately
1-2am: wake up for change and feed (fm 90ml)
4-5am: wake up for change and feed (bm/fm 90ml)
8-9am: wake up (bm)
12.30pm: wake up (fm 90ml)
3.30pm: bm/fm 90ml

I still cant get her to have just 1 night feeding
not to mention sleep thru the nights. and she wont take more than 90ml. PD say she small eater so prob will take more feedings.

re: sleep routine
i want to train her to sleep on her own as now she needs to be carried to sleep. she wont sleep on her own excpt the night feeds when after she drinks she goes back to sleep. But in the evening around 7.30pm cos thats her bedtime now and she must carry and rock. told my mom & hb that as long as we fed her and changed her, let her cry abit on her own to train her to fall asleep herself but they say cannot let bb cry so much cos wind will get in and she will cry until voice hoarse.. so carry her to sleep. so easy for them to say cos my mom cant handle her at that time, bb will cry for me. sometimes hb is able to soothe her but he got no patience to carry her until she sleeps, so he will carry awhile until she calm down or even before she calm down he "throw back to me" and ask me make her sleep. else he will just put the pacifier in her mouth. And once i see that i will quickly take bb back cos i dont want her to get used to crying for the pacifier. so now i cant train bb to fall asleep on her own. and i worry it means i have to be there for every bedtime cos she now already demands for me.

Swimming
if i want to bring my son to go swimming, what is the diaper brand i must buy?? i scaredhe poo poo inside the pool

Need some advice. As I don't own any rocker, bouncer or yaolan as yet...would like to buy one, probably fisher-price. Rocker or bouncer better? Cos sounds like the same thing to me!

Halo Mommies!
Today went Taka Sale and bought myself a pair of earrings and got Avent bottle holder and GAIA lotion for Maegan.
Yuuri,
Haha, your hb thought you gek gek ah? So funi!

Twin Stars,
Haha, your bb so cute, give more still wana feed 3hrs later…my gal can tahan longer with more quantity thus we are able to drag to 4hrs feed…

Kopi – you ok with Sundays instead of Saturdays right? I can’t make it next Sun coz coy got event…how able 1st Sun of Nov i.e. 02 Nov? Coz I’m gg overseas on 23 Oct.

Elders’ taste of clothings – haha, I faced that with my MIL who bought clothings which are so obiang for my #1…what I did was either let her wear at home or donate to charity after she outgrow coz I totally forgot to take them out from the bag… =P
Rata,
My place is near Boon Lay MRT and Jurong Point. =P U?

Ruixuan,
My gal is drinking Enfalac A+.

Catherine,
For me, I dun really set a routine for bb in the day, she can nap as and when she likes but at night, I try to set a routine so that when I start work, I can have enuf rest as she doesn’t wake up for milk and also sleep latest at 10pm+. =P

Hisstory,
Hehe, coz #1 big liao just use the Kodomo to wipe hands and mouth outside…I like J&J coz it is thick but ya, I agree more than 1 pc will come out at 1 time.

Joanne,
I didn’t really train my bb to sleep thru though but just follow mom’s direction of giving last feed at 11pm+ then bb can last till the next morning…then I slowly adjust the last feed timing earlier…my mom used to be a bb-sitter lor and she tried that on the bbs she took care.

Valnsw,
Yup, my fren said that her bb has dark circles liao and yalor, really scary so young already have liao…is Chevelle sleeping better?

Snow,
Yup, I still rbr I took my #1’s passport pic while carrying her with a nappy as the backdrop covering my hands and body…heehee

Celyn,
My hb oso wun compare prices when he buys things...as long as no crowd and queue ok liao...he dun mind no discounts too...thatz why for convenience, he will buy bb's milk powder from cold storage which is $4+ more ex per tin than sheng shiong supermkt.

Valnsw,
PetPet M size is for 5 to 11kg...my gal still using S size so far...

lost on all the postings .. haha. so many postings, cannot catch up.

Me just celebrated my birthday yesterday .... went for a vv nice dinner at Hojin - Japanese Restaurant at Robinsons road .... vv nice and i really enjoyed the food. It's $54++ per person but now they having promo 1-for-1 with UOB card so vv worth it! and they have vv nice selection too! It's a-lar-carte buffet. Must go! Thumbs up!

Want to go back again ... hehhee.

Sleeping through
i sped read and some of u are training your baby to sleep through rite? start training now already? ZK is now about 2 months old (7 weeks plus) ...

anyway, i had been feeding him 100ml and he sleeps for only 1.5-2 hours, recently i increased to 120ml .... and he managed to sleep through for 3-5 hours. Dunch know if he is bigger oredi that's why or he has enough so he sleeps longer. Nonetheless, it works, that's what matters!

Carrefour .... they are having a 10% discount with POSB everyday card ... until this weekend i think! I just went down today to do some grocery shopping and its good cos they even deliver it by the next day.

Me now pumping and going back for my MJ game after this .. heheee. Sharing turns with hubby. heeee. Quite an enjoyment la.

ruixuan,
i saw the Coleman cooler bag @ carrefour ... it's selling at 23+ .. and i checked out the ice packs .... i am thinking, after freezing the ice packs, wun it be very heavy?

timminbuzz,
Same here. She gets cranky after 45mins. I know she wants to sleep but need help. Can be fustrating. Dunno why every evening my gal always very fussy. Will cry everytime. Think maybe she is overtired (cos she also cry and stop and cry and stop...). May have to bring the bedtime even earlier. I always give her feed at around 6pm but she will always fuss. Then when put in bed drowsy, she will start to cry. Used the grad extinction method and crying can sometime last 50 mins. *sigh* Let me try to put her earlier tonight and see how.
You know, every night like that hear her cry, very stressful. Cant help feeling very cruel esp when she start to cry very hard.

valnsw,
I am also using Pet Pet on my gal. Seems to be cheaper. May switch to NTUC brand when need to upgrade to M size. Guess that's the cheapest cloth-like diaper. Anyone has other alternative? S size also like very tight around her thighs.

Shint
yup, definitely it will be heavy but with this type of icepacking.. the coolness from the bag will be lasting.

that day I transfer approx 18-20 GLASS bottle of EBM with the ice pack... the coleman bag can tahan the weight...

M2B
u got mail

morning ladies.
yesterday was a tiring day, till today abit sneezing liao....hopefully no flu. =P

hisstory
yup, once she wake up at 6am she seldom sleep.
i try to leave her inside her rocking chair, and push her toys for her to kick and hit.
she will play by herself for +-1hr normally lor.
like now, she is also playing with her musical mobile inside her bb cot.
think they started to recognise ppl and become more playful liao lor. =)

shint
happy belated bday! =)

zynn not on any routine training yet also, now i'm just trying to help her understand bet day and night.
gotta let her noe night time is sleeping time lor. =P

happycat, since i tried to push my gal sleeping time to 10pm and stay awake at 7pm to 9+pm, her schedule went hyewire alr.. haiz..
now i always dont know what to do...

Ruixuan,
My gal is drinking Enfalac A+. any problem??

re MIL..
I used to have conflict with my MIL too.. but now, without her i think i wouldnt have good night sleep.. heee.. cos sometime bb will be very cranky in the mid of night, if she heard bb crying for more than 1hr, she will pooed over my room and took over the bb. she will help to smooth her and let me return to sleep.. she says if i dont sleep well, day time how to take care of bb and where got enough milk for her..
tot first few times i'm very angry and upset, but now, really very glad that she is around.. at times, she words still make me sick, but i REN... i open one eye and close one eye...

like if she clean bb, not clean.. i will carry her back to my room, close the door says "daddy want to talk to her" and reclean her before bring her back to living room. haaa

morning mummies.

i wonder if baby is feeling insecure now or too many changes in the environment that cause him to be uneasy. for the past 11 days, he had been to babysitter's place (2 days), hospital (4 days), home (1 day) and babysitter's place (2 days) again. at babysitter's place is from about 7am - 6pm. is it too much of changes for him? he is very cranky, refuse to drink milk at home (intake drop to half through bottle, at least willing to latch), cry like people torture him with tears whenever i put him down or sitting on my lap. but all these doesn't happen when he is at babysitter's place. what should i do now to put him back to his routine? stress leh especially when he don't want milk.

ruixuan,
i understand how you feel.

m2b,
my hubby don't like sheng siong at all. he will not want to step in if possible. hehe....

diaper:
i'm also using petpet now. use it in the day and night time use mamy poko. hubby say petpet is better than drypers.

snow/ hisstory / timminbuzz / M2B,
haix, yday mission NOT accomplished leh.
I thought I rocked Chevelle to sleep at 10pm liao, so maid took over.
This morning I asked the maid, she said bb woke up aft tat, only slept at 12.30am to 1.30am when she woke for feed. Then 2.30am-4am sleep but from 4.30am feed til 7.45am, she didn't sleep wor!! stresss

hisstory,
ya, I knw its gona be tough to broach the subject to our parents, telling them cannot do this, can do this but no choice, gotta be firm, else the ones to suffer will be us.
I dun mind them helping to carry if I need them to, to lend helping hand but not when they mess up bb's routine.

celyn,
oh dear, sounds like Yu Ze is not taking well to the changes. Yup, I think most likely is the change in environment. Guess u hv to give him some time to adjust.
Mb he's undergoing a small phase in the reduction of milk intake before he graduates to the bigger intake? Cos' that's what happens to Chevelle too.

Catherine,
Bernice still drinking 90ml per feed? My gal too, except for the last feed, she will drink about 120ml.
It's ok, as long as Bernice gains weight, shd be fine even if you hv to give her small but frequent feeds.

ruixuan,
RE: diaper for swimming
I think I ever saw at ToysR'Us selling Huggies swimpants. Not sure if NTUC sells, mb some not all. U can check it out.
http://www.littleswimmers.com/na/

M2B,
So Maegan still wearing S size for Petpet?
I feel S size looks small on Chevelle, so prob the next pack I buy will be M size.

happycat,
I intend to get NTUC brand M size when I buy the next pack for Chevelle. Will feedback to u.
So far, I think this is the cheapest brand liao for M size, hv read in other threads, it's gd but I guess its trial and error.

RE: Diapers
Pls do not get Carrefour brand diapers! Even tho it's cheap, its no gd. I think hb got small size and it's really small!!!

shint,
Happy belated bday! Wow, can play MJ too, ur maid helping to look after?

snow,
so did Zynn become cranky or feverish after her jab? How heavy is Zynn now? Chevelle is about 5.2kg

celyn,
ya, I find Drypers not as gd as Petpet, so used Petpet in the day like you, but nite use EQ brand.