Hi missyz,
I got it from another supplier. Not sure if the BP still on, but u can go to this website and email ur order at the price listed (discounted, same as BP).
http://www.lgmat.blogspot.com/
valnsw,
giddy spells? Hope u r feeling better. Could be not enuff rest or anaemic? Take care yah?
The parklon yellow bear is sweet too! Did alien77 sell the play yard? I didn't notice. How much is it?
von,
u r welcome! Will keep u posted when the CDs arrive.
ruixuan,
the bag seems cool (haha pun intended ;P). Where to get it?
Reirei,
heheee... cannot tahan oso must leh cos living together. Quite a lot of unhappiness, in the end just have to psycho myself to really close 2 eyes and ears. When mil plays with bb, i just focus on my stuff and not see what she's doing. Sometimes difficult lah. Like last week, bb's cheeks got a bit of rough patches the i saw her when talking to bb, kept stroking his cheeks for the entire 15-20min! So i tried to phrase it nicely, ask her why bb's cheeks got rough patches, she says cos bb too cute a lot of pple kept touching and kissing him lor. The i say ohh.. then we reduce or try not to touch his cheeks. But she dun get it! She continue saying all babies are like tt, blah blah blah and all the while kept touching his cheeks! My blood boiled and i just walked away lor. Then after some time, she asked if im telling her not to touch bb's cheeks. I replied no lah, can but not too much lor. Then, she face black black and cold war for a few days. I wanna faint! Told my hubby abt it and when he asked her wat happen, she can 360 degree change say nothing and even ask me is it i not happy with her. Waliew, like got split personality leh. Scary...

Really... i kept telling myself to bochap, but it's our bb leh, really not easy.
timmimbuzz/ val/ hisstory,
talking abt sensing bb sleeping cues.. my hubby really makes me mad. He keep saying no need routine for babies. Like just now 9pm i say bb shd be sleeping, he insisted bb is very awake, look at his eyes. Haiz.. but i ignored him lah, took bb from him and pat him to sleep. Im trying to establish a routine now, ask hubby to read a story to bb after his feed then put him to sleep, he say no need storybooks lah. I was so angry and told him off! If he finds it a hassle, i can do it myself. I just thot he wld like some bonding time with bb mah. Man... really dun understand him.
krex,
I think similar. This is where my colleagues got for me.
http://www.thedreambag.co.uk/ cute designs!
twin stars,
yah think hubby n i need a break from bb too. Unhappiness with mil, too pre-occupied with bb, have caused a strain our relationship. Haven't been able to spend quality time together.
The amara hotel suite sounds romantic! Will check it out!
Wah ur mil will check ar. Hahaaa.. sometimes wat i do is say they r presents from friends.