(2008/08) Aug 2008

roiv, von, alicia, catherine,
you've got mail! I've placed the order for our CDs le.
Thanks Catherine for tying up with the supplier for the discount!

hisstory,
yah, sure hope this phase will pass soon. :p

valnsw,
really? hahaa.. pattern same same. our bbies can be good buddies liao. Hope our bb stop bullying us and get into a good routine soon!

I also got a playmat from alien77! Alphabeth Pooh. Which one u got? Haven't let bb explore it yet. Maybe when he's 3-4 months, can turn and has more tummy time. U?

Yah man, own parents can say watever we want and they won't get the wrong idea. MIL very sensitive. I've learnt to 'zip' my mouth liao. Hehee.. can only rant here to lower my blood pressure lor. And yes, hubby can NEVER understand wat's wrong.

krex,
my bb dun like to be swaddled. My colleagues bought me the dreambag which i can use on bb when he's bigger. They used it on their bb and they love it.

Hehee.. like u, i'm also contemplating somewhere near and even sentosa! Ask my hubby whether we can bring bb along. And he went 'huh...' :p

Ruixuan,
do keep us updated on ur experiment! hehee.. thanks!

M2B,
hahaa.. good that u r adjusting back to work so fast. I think i will have separation anxiety leh.

Interrace,
as some mummies here mentioned, as long as bb is active n alert, still pee n poo, shd be ok bah.

Good Afternoon!
Today never go gym…take a break, going tmr instead…
Went Watson to buy Kodomo wet wipes instead…

Ruixuan,
Taking sweet revenge instead *wink*…me simmer down liao coz my #1 born in 2004 so after 4yrs, no more anger liao…hehe

Valnsw,
Good! So meaning in a few months, you’ll be shifting into your new house?

Hisstory,
Look on the bright side, you have longer period to stay with bb during your holidays mah…me also very tempted to go see BPs again but still have a few packages not received yet leh…heehee

Megan,
Looks like you got a good deal from the Toys R Us sale…yup, I oso think next year economy not so rosy…

Mommies dreading to go back to work:
I have started work 2 days liao and I shd say it is quite easy to adapt back after more than 10 weeks of “rest”, just a matter of getting the engine started…think it will be more difficult if stay at home even longer lor.

hi auroa,
you got the playmat from smallsmallworld or something? is the spree still on? i intend to get one for my boy too.

timinbuzz,
My bb used to hv a routine but now daytime all go haywire liao.
wa.. that extinction method must really harden your heart leh. Too bad now in my parents' house, else I wld definitely give it a shot. Cos my parents sure rush to pacify my bb e moment she cries.

hisstory,
no leh, her daytime still v erratic. Just after her 9.45am feed (she drank 70ml), she didn't sleep until 10.50am but for 2x, she looks as if she slept but woke up shortly after tat, she woke up crying then had to put her in yaolan and rock her. She slept for 15min from 11.50am til 12.10pm then woke up wana drink milk liao!! She drank abt 100ml.
it was not even 3hr.
then just now 2.50pm she hungry again, wana drink.
Let the maid feed her liao, told her give 90ml first then make more if bb wants. Cos the last 2 feeds, she vomitted too. So I scared she took too much.

I duno, is this another growth spurt or wat? But then her feed times are so erratic! help!

M2B,
I only can say for sure we move to new house only when bank loan doc signed and the resale application submitted and everything done.
If everything goes smoothly, prob can move in before CNY? Depends how fast we set up all e stuff.
Cos the place we bought, reno done up properly alrdy, just need to get furniture and appliances.
Gona get e cheap ones, else later e maid spoil, like wat some of the other mummies here experience.

aurora,
ya, so far I realised ur boy and my gal the same pattern one. can faintz rite?
and duno why yday start to feel giddy and then today came back again when I was walking up and down to rock bb to sleep.
For the playmat, I got the Parklon Yellow Bear. I even bought the play-yard to fence her in liao.
Think this one prob will only use when she's 6mths old when she can start to crawl. At least fence her in so tat maid can do her chores or if I'm around, I can do my stuff.

megan,
the toysrus sale til when? but only at united sq rite? gotta go all the way down to novena, quite sian.

aurora, Many Thanks for ordering. I have transfer the money to you. pls check.

Thanks Catherine for tying up with the supplier for the discount!

M2B,
I remember u got the Playskool silly sounds starfish, this one:
http://www.babymallonline.com/catalog/product_info.php/cPath/34/products_id/120/osCsid/5995b09acf53de242f564a1b04c4f846

Have u used and has the battery died out?
My hubby asked me where to get e batt and how to replace. Which I also duno.
Yday, went to Kiddy Palace to check if they sell so at least can find out fr the staff but they dun sell leh.
But the salesperson told me nxt time can bring for her to see and she can check.

anyone is feeding your baby with similac milk powder. as my home have 5 tins as my boy not suitable to drink. therefore have to sell it off. anyone interested do let me know. i letting go at $36.00. ntuc is selling $39.50

anyone know if bb now can bring to crematorium a not? i know like pantang..but my mother's first yr death anniversary coming soon..wonder if there's any 'precaution' to take when go the crematorium..?

missysz
if playmat from smallsmallworld, i got te person contact number... why dun we get 10 pple and send to her...

those mummies looking for a substitute fridge
Check at 4.30pm, the 4.45am EBM still cold and the frozen EBM (which was frozen with 90ml of EBM) only 30ml was melted and the rest is still ice...the bag inside still cold..
so from 5am to 4.30pm, can say not bad... i only open the bag 5 times to check during the whole experiment.

Krex
the ice brick i put in last night 9pm and took out to use at 5am.. i think the ice brick is very important.. must be thick...
so that it can act as a substitute fridge.
No wonder, i saw in the WTS that some mummies selling away.

M2B
we can meet up one day with TwinStar

YLN
usually they say dun allow to bring as baby are very sensitive, why dun u seek elderly's advice..
even my relative like my grandpa's one, i not allow to attend as got crashes...

ya the sale only at united sq and boy..its a mad rush man....u see people taking 10 sets of thomas cos its so good price prob to give away as xmas presents!

Valnsw,
Once all documentation settled, then you can start looking fwd to you own new place already.

Yup, I got that toy but hor...I seriously can't recall where I place it already leh...hahaha, thus my gal hasnt got chance to play with it.. =P

Ruixuan,
Sure, we can meet up for coffee and chit chat.

I'm clearing alot of leave in Nov and Dec! heehee

YLN,
Since its your own mother, I think if I'm you, I'll bring bb to pay respect lor...just bring "ang huay" along and bathe bb with it when back. Just my own opinion lah.

valnsw...
i really find having a routine very helpful when sleep training too. cos she's used to sleeping @ that time...u're sure that she's sleepy when u put her down for the night. n having a bedtime routine will help bb to know that it's time for bed. personally, after conducting the sleep training...i find it less stressful than constantly rocking n walking my son to bed.

timminbuzz,
the thing is when I wana coax her to sleep, i.e. dim the lights etc and then just carry/rock her to bed, it doesn't work. her eyes still open big big! sigh...
The prob is at night, she wants to play, even though she has not slept much in the afternoon.
Normally, if bb doesn't sleep much in the afternoon, by right at night, shd be sleepy but my bb is not sleepy leh

timinbuzz,
I tried the extinction method on my boy when he was 6 months. Even more cruel but solve his sleeping problem in 3 nights too. But now my gal is only 7 weeks, can't try that on her.
I also tried the graduated extinction on my gal but every evening she always cry so feeling headache. Anyway, Marc Weissbluth mention "no-cry" for baby less than 4 months. So abit confused.

timinbuzz,
Oh forgot to ask u. You put her in bed drowsy is it when you tried the graduated extinction method? It's her bedtime right, not just anytime will do?

Baby awake,
Just to check, how long can you baby remain awake before taking a nap? Mine can't seems to last 2 hours. Think max is 1 and 1/2 hours.

ruixuan
ya..i know bb very sensitive one..so im quite concerned..yet i want to bring bb to 'see' granny leh..my dad said its ok...

M2B
i think i will do that lor..bathe bb in ang huay when come back..otherwise my mummy no chance to see her granddaughter..

YLN, Missysz, Medusa, Snow,
Posted yr items today...

krex,
actually we wanted to go nearby places but i got some mileage points to redeem so may as well..

my gynae is Dr Ang Huai Yan, same gynae as earnestmum... she operates AM in Clifford Centre & PM in GlenE... i will PM you her contact number in case you need since im flying off later liao...

M2B,
ya, i used to shop a lot for my own stuffs previously... now only shop for cayla's stuff cos my stuffs not important anymore... hehe...

ok, talk again wen im back :p

M2B
U use Kodomo too? Same here.. I just stocked up on them yest
And I saw a lady getting 11 packets.. Was thinking, she must have several kids to need tt qty

val
Maybe growth spurt.. And her sleep times are quite short too, just like Ashley's
Are u going to check with the PD abt it??

I was reading an article, sometimes when they are overtired they may remain wakeful & then we get frustrated trying to make them sleep.. And it was recommending if we can pick up cues to identify when bb's sleep wave wld come in

happycat
Oh the author says we can't have the cry-it-out method for bb less than 4mths ah.. Haiz
My bb stays awake of max 1-1.5 hrs then i try to make her nap.. If she's too awake, then it's diff to make her sleep..

Hehe..feeling the itch to post when i see u gals complaining abt ILs :p
My mil oso neva washes her hands before carrying bb.
Instead of telling her off (which i did but she ignored), i will purposely say loudly to bb whenever she cries "ok ok..mommy go wash hands then carry u, ok?" for mil to hear.

Aurora,
U staying wif ur ILs? How u control ur temper when not happy ar?
Now i oni get to see mil once a week, the most for 2hrs, i oso cannot tahan leh. How ar..

re: Baby Eistein VCDs
I tink it was mentioned in forum before but i haf missed it..
Where to get the VCDs ar?

re: How to make bb sleep?
Erm..these are wat i tried and have proved to work..to some extent..
1) Play her fave Connie Talbot CD:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Gn5L5U92_54

2) Put her gently in her rocking chair when she's half asleep
Somehow i tink bbs dun like to sleep wif their bodies straight, and i dunno how to make her cuddle pillow/bolster, so the rocking chair is my life-saver!

3) On the aircon and swaddle her
I oso got the same worry as Krex..dunno if swaddling her is good for her development anot..but if i dun, she will be startled v easily wif the noises around her and can't sleep well leh..haiz..

val...
maybe ur baby's overtired. cos when they are, they fight sleep and it's even harder to put them to bed. n if they get bad night sleep...it'll affect day naps and might make day naps bad too. hisstory is right...must watch out for their sleepy cues. if i miss my baby's sleepy cues... it's all over...i'll need double the effort to put him to sleep. i'm really anal about my son sleeping in the day and i personally feel it affects his temperament. when he's awake, he's always happy and smiling and no crying/fussing. only when he gets tired...then he may fuss a little and i'll quickly put him to sleep even if i have to sling him.
In the book, he mentioned that for babies over 6 weeks, their bedtime should be moved earlier (by 7pm) or they become overtired.
Tonight, I tink my baby was a bit overtired. he had a bad nap before and i didn't put him down earlier...so when i left him, he fussed (didn't cry tho) for 15min...then slept on his own.

happycat...
if i didn't read the book wrongly, he mentioned that extinction method can be used from 6weeks onwards. my fren did it for her 6week old gal. "no cry" method is just one of the methods that parents can use, but he mentioned that extinction is the most effective.
yeah...i used graduated extinction for bedtime. after bedtime routine. cos i've been putting him to bed at around the same time for weeks, so he is tired by that time. but he was still awake when i place him in his cot. if he fusses in the middle of the night...i have no energy to do graduated extinction...so i just use extinction. he hasn't woken up just to fuss since the 1st night.
oh..and babies this age can only last between 1-2 hrs. so ur baby's fine. mine only last max 1.5hrs b4 needing a nap. and usually i start winding him down (no stimulation, start rocking him on rocking chair) about 15-20min b4 so he can go to sleep without fussing.

back from taka sale.. nothing really interesting. bought only pjs for bb. Isetan pte sale better. heehee.

re: personalized CDs
shint, val - order placed. tmr i check if we hit MOQ. Thanks everyone. Hope everyone happy with them.

re: maid
I had a long talk with my maid yesterday again .. cos she burnt the fish again. and I told her to think if she still want to work for us or not. Cos she has not improved and always making so many mistakes. I asked her to think about what she wants, cos if her heart is not with us, then she will keep making the mistakes and everyone will get upset. Today she told me she wants to go back to the agent cos she doesnt want to do kitchen chores. She doesnt like to cook. She not even cooking in our hse, only helps with some dishes and she mainly helps to prepare the food which hubby cook... sigh .. so now I need to find maid again... and repeat the entire process of training again. This time I'm thinkingn take indo or phils

aurora, is the dream bag the same as the kiddpopotamus one? not sure if that's the one u're referring to. i might go get one during the next robinson's sale

ruixuan, my ice brick is quite thick. the FTG that can last for 8 hours is much slimmer and lighter. i guess that one lagi worse, can only last 3-4 hours! i think i might use my avent cooler bags for work and FTG to transport to my MIL's place.

catherine, my boy also likes to be carried...and must have movement one. in fact, he's so smart that the moment i sit down or try to put him down in his cot, he will start crying! *faintz*

ruixuan,
nice talking to u
thanks for all yr help.

playmat:
ssw never reply her post at times lei, i ended up buying frm alien n hers is slightly cheaper for LG. but i bot yellow bear. i must say...........the mat is
very big hor

M2B, rata, ruixuan
yes, we can all meet up for coffee at jurong point or IMM.

shld we meet up b4 u guys start work? ( M2B, i know u started work, we can suit yr timing ? )

aurora,M2B
u guys shld try taking a break, really helped me recharged es after last wk of bb rash /cranky saga. both hubby n i needed the break badly. hubby "lightly shook" bb when she was screaming away. i of cos scolded him n told not not to do that cos will kill or damage baby's brains. so i knew, times out for him. better take a break.
i didn;t leave s'pore. i stayed in raffles stamford high flr n went downstairs to shop,hehe
hubby got gd rates so y not.
if u plan to go sentosa, i can rec u amara hotel;s courtyard suite. i stayed there for my bday last yr it feels like a resort n a hideaway with 2 types of pool. n in case yr sis/mil needs help with yr baby, u r in s;pore. it is also a test of whether u can leave bb with them, then next time can try 3days n slowly extend

hubby also laugh when mil said i was thrifty. although my maid does not tell on my sprees....mil will often check bb;s cupboard whenever she come over to see wat;s new lei

valnsw,
yr maid really "xian zan ho zhou" with the phone thinggi. my mom keep putting suspicion in my mind about my maid digging thru my things etc but i never see la. think it;s not so gd n will make my maid upset n "spoil" relationship between us lei. hiaz. pp management is never ez

catherine,
wa, yr maid can tell u to send her back to agent. that means no heart liao. retraining n getting use to another person is always a headache. must pray for a suitable maid k

dongle,
almak, if i know u are taking a late flight, i could have drop past yr place. i was out to sengkang area the whole night collecting spree purchases

enjoy yr trip!

happycat,
mine also can't stay awake for too long unless she is cranky.
i find that after i give her solid 1hr eye contact attention, she sleep imm after that , even in the day time for at least 45min. u wanna try?

krex:
My gynea is Dr Caroline Khi from ACJ clinic..Both me and my hubby love her so much. She is very nice, friendly (we can talk about anything like our maids, family problem etc), professional, knowledgeable and reassuring. That is y i go back to her for my 2nd pregnancy.

There is taka sales now? I am going orchard tmr, bring my daughter for annual dental checkup.

ruixuan,
Do u know whats e diff btn smallsmall world playmats n LG ones??

celyn,
i hope yu ze is much better now!

Val,
Joshua was almost like Chevelle, only slept 11+ at night. Ive read from books that warm baths soothes and winds baby down. So what i did was to give him a warm bath at 8+ then milk after that, and mostly its slumber land for him thereafter (fingers crossed)! Slowly i adjust the bath earlier and earlier so as to get him to sleep earlier and it seems to work so far (fingers crossed again!). You might wanna try on Chevelle a few days and see if it works on her cos Joshua normally gets sleepy awhile after the warm bath, sometimes even have to stop him frm sleeping to have his last feed.

Lil twin star,
Im using NUK latex teats too and i agree, they seem to wear out veryyyy easily! I keep replacing n replacing till i sian. Luckily its not THAT exp, $5+ for 2 teats. Oh yes, do u use the small hole or medium hole? Suppose to use small hole for breastmilk but im using medium cos find small hole taking tooo long to feed! Oh yes and u looking for anti colic bottle, can try Dr Brown, i tried and find its quite good except that i didnt know n ended up buying the BPA one, so i stopped using. Im not sure if sin selling e BPA free ones, let me check since i wanna buy too and let u know ya, can consider trying

Ratatouille
not yet arrange to meet with M2B and Twin Star.. u stay in JW?

TwinStar
u r Welcome.. if my baby is on FM, I will do that for convenience

Krex
Yah... maybe FTG is not as good as it was say... old way still better.

M2B, hisstory
I also stock up quite the KODOMO wipes when i see the price very Cheap.

Joanne
the diff is that one of them is a soft type.. I got a piece at home, pass it down from my niece..
when there is a BP for this, u can ask question. BUy from BP ia cheaper than u buy retail. unless u buying from Tiny Toon (the shop name),it is cheaper. my contact person is also from alien77.

M2B, rata, ruixuan
yah can meet up.

hi, wonder if anyone had a routine for your babies who sleep at 9+ 10pm till next morning? Care to share. i preparing my gal for myself returning to work, but i hope she can be awake at 7pm to 9+ so when i return home after work, i can play/talk to her.

Good Morning Mommies!

Happycat,
My gals also fall asleep quite fast…she will play awhile after milk then drowsy liao…but my frens and mom commented that bbs need the sleep at this young age lor…

Valnsw,
My best fren’s gal also not sleeping well and she commented that her gal seem to have dark eye rings liao so she is considering massage to see if it is better…

YLN,
If I’m you, I’ll bring also lor coz bbs can’t be so pantang forever right? Just rbr to use ang huay to bathe after come back and also bring along 1.

Rata,
You also staying in JW right? =P

Dongle,
Have a nice trip! Now me gonna spend more coz got 2 princesses to shop for…heehee

Hisstory,
I used Kodomo wipes for my #1 when we are out to wipe hands etc…#2 still using Johnson or Pigeon…I think the lady bought 11 packs is because buy 10 get 1 free…heehee

Tim,
I agreed the bouncer (netted one) is a saver too, my gal can fall asleep real fast after rolling while…hahaha

Catherine,
Hope you get a better maid. Taka Sale nothing much ah?

Inc,
So far my bb doesn’t need lotsa of carrying, she seem happy sitting on her rocker or bouncer but we do carry her at times…also told my parents not to carry her often when I’m not at home…

Twin Stars,
Yalor, I started work already so can only meet on weekends or when I clear leave…will be gg BKK on 23 Oct for 4D/3N but with my #1…ya, it is good to have a break just with hb but I can’t bear to leave both gals with my parents/sis lor…shall try to let go…maybe try this year for our birthdays…heehee

Ruixuan,
I stock up Kodomo to use for my #1 coz only wipe hands etc when outside…we use it at home too lah since it is cheap.

Von,
My gal has her last feed at 10pm and thereafter I placed her in her playpen to sleep...since I started work on Wed, I will wake up at 6am to give her a feed (even if she doesnt wake up) and she will continue to sleep till 10am+...when I return work at 7pm+, she is awake (although she will take short naps on the bouncer at times), I can play and talk to her until 10pm again...

M2B, care to share your gal schedule? like what time to sleep and milk in the day?? still on breastfeeding??

I'm on Gina Ford schedule, but it will put her to sleep at 7pm..
this week, i tried to let her stay awake at 7pm till 10pm, then her schedule went hypwire.. she wake up at 4am and refused to sleep. den daytime she will continue to sleep like noone biz..

M2B
ya..u r rite..pantang until when..? will bring the ang huay with her when we go lor..

M2B ..when u go to work..do u call home to check on ur bb? who is looking after ur bb for u? i was thinking i may be the paranoid kind who will keep calling my MIL to see if bb sleep liao anot...cuz my bb dun really sleep when we put her at my MIL place...so im quite worried leh..but i think if i keep calling...i wont be able to concentrate on work..ah ya..sian leh..dun call also bu fang xing..call also bu fang xing (if she dun sleep)..

Von,
This is roughly my gal's schedule
6am - drink milk and sleeps
10am/+ - wake up, bathe and drink milk
11am - 2pm/+ - play and nap (she can sometimes nap for 3hrs during this time...depends)
2pm/+ - milk
3pm - 6pm/+ - play and nap (I get my nephew to on some educational VCDs for her at times)
6pm/+ - milk and then wipe clean and change in PJs
7pm - 10pm - play and also nap in between
10pm - milk and to bed

She may sleep more on certain days and lesser on certain days...

YLN,
When I had my #1 and went back to work, I'll call abt 2 times to check with my mom how is baby but slowly will stop calling liao...#2, I just wait for my #1 to call me when she is back from school and ask her pass the phone to my mom and asked her how is bb...I understd being 1st time mommy, you will wana know (like my 1st) but trust me, it will be better when time passed.

dun dread gg back to work coz now that I'm into my 3rd day of work, I find that at least when I reached home, I'm more patient with my 2 gals and really enjoying the few hours with them.
I'm also looking fwd to the weekends!

annabel, tks for your recommendation. i'll consider ACJ docs for my 2nd pregnancy since all got gd reviews. is caroline khi very popular? very long queue, esp on weekday evenings or weekends? how much did u pay for your package and does it include unlimited consultation and prenatal vits?

twin stars, can u tell me more about amara hotel in sentosa? i'm contemplating a short hol in dec either in bintan/ batam or sentosa. if bintan, i'll go nirwana gardens hotel and if batam, i'll go holiday inn. both are quite child-friendly. only thing very troublesome to bring milk bots and containers to sterilise equip. dunno if bb will know how to latch on by then coz's he's been feeding BM from the bottle all this while...btw, go overseas even to bintan/ batam need to make passport rite?

m2b, i go back to work on 20 oct. so not looking forward to it! i'm gonna spend next week indulging in all my massage/ facial/ pedi packages and go for rebonding, heehee.

i hope i can adopt a more positive attitude at work coz' i'm having trouble getting a room to express milk. besides fitting that into my schedule, work is also very hectic for me and i hate the thought of having to work OT and worrying about bb back home...sigh!

woah..very stressful week for me due to stock markets plunged. Few of clients lost 50% of their investments in their portfolio...very bad..

I think stressful i also cant produce much milk leh.. my supply seems low these few days...

morning ladies! =)

nini
oh, u are so fast ah?
ha ha...thx, i'll chk later.

tiffany & valnsw
had sent mail to u gals regarding the GNC stuffs liao. =)

m2b
went bk to work also gd lah, at least more time for urself lor.
when ur gal dun get to see u the whole day, they will treasure more when they see u mah. =D

btw, zynn can sleep the whole nite thru this wk liao....hee hee....
after 10pm feed, she only wake up at 6am for milk.
hb still ask me why she dun need to drink milk at nite 1, can tahan so long hr w/o milk meh?

valnsw
oh, then thats better lor.
cos my ex-maid used to be so disciplined and gd, but also sneak downstair to call when we are not ard lor.
my sis saw it, and discourage us to continue using her. =(

re: ToysRus
think the sale is still on today, thats is what i remember lah....can't remember what else inside that email liao.

joanne,
at first my baby took a long time to suck on the small teat n seem frust so i went out to get alot of medium size nuk teats in latex n silicon(wanted to try silicon cos latex spoil too easily). end up the flow is too strong for her n she choked on it n ended up with colic cos took in too much air
so now i went back to get the small one although i;m feeding bb formula. now she is drinking fine with the mall one. dunno y like tat lei. so i kept all the medium flow ones for later use.
u r using dr brown with nuk teats? can fit?
dr brown has not come out with bpa free bottles but they have the glass bottles in states. i wanted to wait for them for the bpa free ones that was suppose to come but till now haven come so i bot pigeon's slim neck bpa free bottle.

is there a diff between dr brown n bfree? cos both seem to have the same funnel thing. when i try bfree., it seems ok only lei. still need to burp baby but dr brown claim that their, no need to burp baby. now i switch between pigeon n bfree to test.
colic will only be a prob until 3mths or 6mths at max, so no need to actually stock up right?

ruixuan,
now i can plan to bring bb for a short trip liao :p

M2B, ruixuan
u guys don;t find wet wipes soapy meh? es the jnj ones

M2B,ruixuan, rata
i'm fine with wkend es sunday. sat mosty bz. wat about u guys?

M2B,
yr bb schedule is the most ideal man! u so lucky

when i wipe bb at around 7plus to 9pm. she goes to sleep for 5-6hrs. she will not wake up frm 10-12 for milk one lei. this is my headache part. i tried waking her up to drink at 12am, then she will wake up at 3am for milk again instead of her usual sleeping for 5-6hrs.....headache lei

manicure/pedicure:
any nice place to rec that has massage chair n with spa ambience n is unisex?

krex,
bb need to make passport. thinking of it seems so cute hor. my hubby wants to make passport for baby jus becos he thinks it is cute.haha

here's the link :
http://www.amarasanctuary.com/