blue_aurora
roiv, von, alicia, catherine,
you've got mail! I've placed the order for our CDs le.
Thanks Catherine for tying up with the supplier for the discount!
hisstory,
yah, sure hope this phase will pass soon.
valnsw,
really? hahaa.. pattern same same. our bbies can be good buddies liao. Hope our bb stop bullying us and get into a good routine soon!
I also got a playmat from alien77! Alphabeth Pooh. Which one u got? Haven't let bb explore it yet. Maybe when he's 3-4 months, can turn and has more tummy time. U?
Yah man, own parents can say watever we want and they won't get the wrong idea. MIL very sensitive. I've learnt to 'zip' my mouth liao. Hehee.. can only rant here to lower my blood pressure lor. And yes, hubby can NEVER understand wat's wrong.
krex,
my bb dun like to be swaddled. My colleagues bought me the dreambag which i can use on bb when he's bigger. They used it on their bb and they love it.
Hehee.. like u, i'm also contemplating somewhere near and even sentosa! Ask my hubby whether we can bring bb along. And he went 'huh...'
Ruixuan,
do keep us updated on ur experiment! hehee.. thanks!
M2B,
hahaa.. good that u r adjusting back to work so fast. I think i will have separation anxiety leh.
Interrace,
as some mummies here mentioned, as long as bb is active n alert, still pee n poo, shd be ok bah.
you've got mail! I've placed the order for our CDs le.
hisstory,
yah, sure hope this phase will pass soon.
valnsw,
really? hahaa.. pattern same same. our bbies can be good buddies liao. Hope our bb stop bullying us and get into a good routine soon!
I also got a playmat from alien77! Alphabeth Pooh. Which one u got? Haven't let bb explore it yet. Maybe when he's 3-4 months, can turn and has more tummy time. U?
Yah man, own parents can say watever we want and they won't get the wrong idea. MIL very sensitive. I've learnt to 'zip' my mouth liao. Hehee.. can only rant here to lower my blood pressure lor. And yes, hubby can NEVER understand wat's wrong.
krex,
my bb dun like to be swaddled. My colleagues bought me the dreambag which i can use on bb when he's bigger. They used it on their bb and they love it.
Hehee.. like u, i'm also contemplating somewhere near and even sentosa! Ask my hubby whether we can bring bb along. And he went 'huh...'
Ruixuan,
do keep us updated on ur experiment! hehee.. thanks!
M2B,
hahaa.. good that u r adjusting back to work so fast. I think i will have separation anxiety leh.
Interrace,
as some mummies here mentioned, as long as bb is active n alert, still pee n poo, shd be ok bah.