[start of cut & paste]
re:sep spree
i called vpost yesday & managed to solve the problems on the invoice amount liao... managed to pay vpost fees today... seems that time running short cos im flying off on 10 oct liao... will call them again to see can hurry deliver items or not...
spree mummies, pls indicate yr nick at the collection method below... either via postage (N for normal or R for registered) PM me yr add 1st... or self collection at my house near serangoon mrt or wait for next gathering.... hehe...
A) Postage (N) or (R)
B) Self-collection
C) Wait for next gathering
[end of cut & paste]
cat,
my HB also same as yrs, will pick bb up immediately when bb cries even in the middle of the night & will feed her ebm if im extremely tired or put her at my nnp...
hisstory,
ok, no prob...
me also difficult to clear leave at work... in fact, the 3 weeks that im taking after my ML ends is my 2007 leave... still got 6.5 days left after going back to work... plus the extra 2 or 3 days childcare leave, i can work 4 days week till end of year... somemore 2008 leave still intact till next year...
re

acifying bb
my HB will also bring bb to me wen he cant pacify my bb at night... daytime, my mum will do the pacifying herself unless reli cannot will oso bring bb to me... & then complain that my bb bad temper & scream/shouts after crying for a while waiting for ebm to warm up... or she too slow in changing diapers... i say bb is like that one wat, if dont like then i send to infant care lor... then she keep quiet... haha, sometimes i very bad to my mum one... but she likes to hog my bb & bring her downstairs when she is here plus she likes to use cloth diapers & my bb will cry immediately after 1 urine, unlike disposables can tahan for longer period of time...
but then, my HB will talk to bb & tell her not to be cranky at night cos mummy will be starting to work soon & cannot afford to wake up so many times for night feed... once i heard him apologising to bb that we make her cranky & doesn't sleep at night is bcos of our previous lifestyle of being night owl ourselves... hahaha...
my HB oso told me a gd tip he got fr the nurses inside the nursey room at glenE... he asked one of them, only 2 nurses taking of 20+ crying bbs can cope meh? the nurse replied, can la, no problem one, just treat their crying as singing or talking to you can aledi lor...