M2B,
oic, so can customise the songs with bb's name? Roughly how much does it cost? Must look around for lobang liao.
Re: personalised CD
any other mummy knows where can get it?
Rat,
I love your bb's lashes. My bb's lashes only obvious when nearby her and when she sleeps, else from far cannot see much.
shay,
really so painful ah? Guess I will hv to go back to Dr Heng then. Ya, I remember the pap smear Dr Heng did on me before preg, was quite ok.
Aiyo... I still hv not "first night" with HB, though he really went to get the condoms yday aft i told him must use protection. But then yday I was not in the mood, super tired plus kinda angry at him over something.
When you said the opening abit leng, means looser isit?
interrace,
My bb is experiencing the same things as your bb! She will cry shortly after being left on her own and even if manage to coax her to sleep, max she will sleep about 1 hr.
So can you imagine, in 3 hrs, 0.5hr to feed, 15min to 30min burp, 1 hr sleep then wake up, dowana sleep then another hr passes, time to feed agaiN!
Faintz... Sometimes, even before 3hrs is up like 2.5hrs later, she will eh eh to feed.
hisstory,
think I spoke too soon abt bb sleeping thru. don't knw why these 2 days, she can sleep only at a stretch of 1hr only and she doesn't sleep after each feed wor...
Re: feeding pattern
Mummies, need some advice here. Noticed that either my bb is drinking lesser than norm (usually is 90ml), or
Like this morning, 3.30am and 6.30am, the maid told me bb only drank 60ml. But in the daytime, when I feed her, 2.5hr after the last feed, she will cry for milk. Sigh... wats going on?
Isit time for her to be drinking abit more than the usual 90ml? I let her drink 3.5 scoops i.e. 105ml but she just drank 95ml. Wana make her drink more but she started fidgeting when I stuffed the teat into her mouth.
But then how come the night feeds, she can only take 60ml?!!
Aiyo... headache ah.
BTW, these 2 days, got the contractor to fix up the yaolan. buay tahan liao...
finally she can sleep better, and better for us adults. Else we hv to carry her til our arms are tired.
As i'm typing now, she's asleep in e yaolan but on and off still fidget but will drift back to sleep. *keep my fingers crossed*