Congrats Cindy!!! Must share with ur BB pix when u free k!
Valnsw, whoa at least u can choose to work from home siah...what's ur occupation then? If u dun mind telling
Catherine, oh no leh, my MIL is working. Long story siah. The maid is employed until my MIL, cos now she staying with us, till she gets her own house, she'll move over along with her maid + Ah Ma. So for now we're using the maid once she comes loh. But i think even when i go back to work liao i will take care of my BB at nite siah. Dun wanna lose the bonding and let BB bond with maids instead! Bleahhh...
BTW from the way u describe ur maid like abit the gone case liao...
Valnsw, whoa at least u can choose to work from home siah...what's ur occupation then? If u dun mind telling
Catherine, oh no leh, my MIL is working. Long story siah. The maid is employed until my MIL, cos now she staying with us, till she gets her own house, she'll move over along with her maid + Ah Ma. So for now we're using the maid once she comes loh. But i think even when i go back to work liao i will take care of my BB at nite siah. Dun wanna lose the bonding and let BB bond with maids instead! Bleahhh...
BTW from the way u describe ur maid like abit the gone case liao...