krex, well, u r rite! she very scared of using vacuum cleaner! luckily my whole house oni 1 carpet which i want her to vacuum every wkend, even then, i tink she try to siam as far as possible. also, she actually dunno how to use iron one leh.. or maybe she dunno how to iron shirt oni. cos, the first time she started ironing, she told me 'mam, come teach'.....after listening her to repeat tat sentence abt 3 times plus pointing at the shirt, then i realised she dunno how to iron shirts. *roll eyes*
another joke, fresh one ok? juz happened tis morning.
i told her to prepare cereal for breakfast this morning (forgetting tt there was no more fresh milk. how koo-koo of me). then becos my hb was already outside waiting for bf and she cldn't wait for me to come out and ask, she asked my hb, who din know what she wanted and told her 'juice is ok'. guess wat? she poured the juice into the cereal and served it to my hb! hahahahahhhaha.....
all i can say is that you need to be very patient with the maids tat 'no speak engrish'. and yar,i agree with littletwinstar's 'go wif 6th sense'.
peppermint, u've got an adorable little boy there!
valnsw, yar, i gotta keep reminding myself tat gal is good gal is good, cos i have 1 oredi and she is my lifeline. but i guess, like Luvlel, this last semester is also a little trying for me. gotta keep reminding myself to stay positive!
avocado, i oso cancerian leh.
my ger def diff fm me, but might be same wif her lao peh. ohz!!! hope u can 'dong' until 38 wks ok? To the Leo Rat!
shint, rest well and hope ur #1 gets well soon.
celynlee, 2 days oni slightly better nia. now i gotta make plans to try n req for HL... have to try n rest lah, dun wanna have varicose veins popping out and also dun wanna ache all over fm sitting on tat lousy chair in orpid.
M2B, yes, i gotta 'kan kai' rite now. wat's most impt is to maintain the good spirits and get ready for a great delivery! thx for ur note
krmeow, glad i am able to get advice fm someone. i am trying to cut down all the sweet stuff oredi. surprisingly, my urine dipstick test doesn't show any signs of high sugar level at all leh. tat's y even more sian.
so actually, wat were the results for u like? ok?
littletwinstars, yar, LONG TIME NO POST! tired lah, been sleeping quite early everyday. plus thread moves very quickly leh. so sometimes a bit lost. thx too for the positive tinking tips! i like ur eg on gold fm as well as the 'wait for boss, going to give birth'.... HHAHAHAHA....
rata, yar, dun be sad. *smile* everything will b fine.
fitbaby, i'm actually passing a couple of bottles to snow74 tml. u wanna get on thu/fri? mebbe it's better to sms me? cos i gotta pick up fm granny's place in advance. or u can PM me n i'll check by tml nite, ok?
vone, wat a sweet gal!