(2008/08) Aug 2008

maids:

YLN,fariekim,catherine,shint
new maids r like that one. hubby n i have been doing sign language with instructions. just by instructions, i don;t think she knows wat we want at times, so to be safe, i make the effort to bring her to the place and demo exactly wat i want her to do. give her all the instructions that i want her to do for the day and then relax. no choice. mine also same case:

told her to change my comforter cos i found some stains. normally that one she change every 2 wks. but this time i say change all. end up, she took out my mattress protector n bedsheets to wash. i had to bring her to my bed n tell her, blanket i know 2wks wash but dirty that's why i say wash. when i was giving her instructions, hubby already say, i dun think she knows wat u r talking about. true enough. i thot i can "siam" demo cos i'm downstairs n getting so heavy, hard to keep going up n down to give instruction

oh, mine is fhil. language is a prob..ironicaly. but her attitude is gd. that's all i need

krex,
when i search, sense for attitude. if u have time to train...even if it means 1 or 2 mths during maternity leave, get new maids. no time to train, better get experienced ones but be prepared they do have their own style already n most prob want off days.

when i interviewed my current maid:
i ask her if she knows ironing, she can;t reply,
ask her why she wants to come to s'pore, can't reply
in fact she can;t speak much english except yes mum too
i reallllllllllly took a risk with her. y employ her right?
GUT feeling. go by yr 6th sense
does not mean she can;t speak well, she will not do a gd job.
i;m very happy with her work. although need patience in communicating but when she came over, it was not as bad as i imagined. she can still ask me ques if she don;t understand.
fhil does not mean their english is gd hor

mine when asking me permission to bathe will say:
BATHE ME MUM
finallly i can;t tahan, i asked her:
u sure u want me to bathe u?!!!!
then she realized n keep laughing

i agree with fae,
attitude is everything. i rather my current maid with poor english n we always have a gd laugh together then an experienced one that i have to put up my guard or they argue with me or take short cuts in hsework
my agent also gd, so far all my friends use, all happy with their match. then i stress, everyone of my friend;s criteria is diff, so agent will find wat suits wat u want. what she give me may not b wat she will rec to u

krex,
my new maid picks up things very fast. in 1 wk, she knows how to use my WM, fruit juicer, microwave, toaster, sandwich maker. first day already knows how to use my VC and empty the dust liao. they shld not b so bad one. she even helps me to do hand sewing and use the sewing machine. i demo everything once or 2 times can liao.

it;s all luck la. mine alhough english is bad but attitude is gd n she;'s a fast learner
cons: EATS ALOT! no choice, feed her lor

bobianah,

ya, really praying for a smooth delivery. think getting gan jiong as the time draws near. by thurs, think my legs will be shaking as i admit, haha

mousse,hisstory
like wat the rest said, it will help sooth water retention. the other thing is to avoid highly salted food for awhile

Hi MTB,
you may visit the business thread for some bb stuffs especially bb binder, beansprout pillow, nursing bra and bb socks with affordable price. Tks and wish all of you an easy smooth delivery

Good morning mommies,

I think I am also joining the mid-aug delivery run. My dr has moved my edd to mid-aug now.

Is it normal to feel down and nauseous? I never had any morning sickeness or nausea before. Today I am feeling very down and feel like crying and throwing up. Finding it difficult even to walk. Dont know whats happening to me.

Good morning mummies : )

Twinstars
So excited for you! You must be looking fwd to seeing yr lil one soon. Take care and keep us updated ok?

Valnsw
Oh dear... you kena also. But did Dr Heng gave antibiotics? I had them for 1 week then after that do the vaginal insertion. That one really must do before you sleep else will drop out.

Krex
For me actually I never wanted those "work in SIN" before cos I was looking more for those that work in maybe saudi/malaysia cos I heard they kena hard life there so when they work in SG they tend to be more humble and hardworking. But then same lor... sometimes one criteria fit, the others dont. So in the end my current one is ever work in SG before. She is indon lah. In terms of lang I was also at first scared cos my malay is those cannot make it one but thank goodness she can speak English quite well. In fact we do not have problems understanding each other except that she says I speak too fast at times : p So there is no really hard and fast rule when choosing maids, its heng sway one.

Twinstars
Talk about food.. My maid LOVES bread that she can finish one whole loaf of bread in 2 days! Hahaha! So we are always buying bread nowadays. Last time me and hb cannot even finish one loaf in a week! : p But as long as she can work let her be lor.. like what you say, FEED HER.

mousse

U're most welcome.. We're in the same predicament, so must shareshare how to reduce the problem. But apart fr swelling, do u feel pain? I know of some ppl who had both swelling & pain..

M2B

phwa! 30 days of MC.. I've been in civil service for a while, but I dun dare to exhaust the MC given. So much so, I dun even know how many days of MC i'm actually entitled too.. Heheh, so lugi!

Enjoy the break.. Wah, i shd start counting down to mine too! Before all the action comes in.. *faint*

twin stars

I was looking at the chart, ur bb's only 2.6kg leh. My HB was quite shocked to hear tt u've got to be induced coz ur bb doesn't seem to be too big. Issit partially due to the earlier complication?

But nvm lah, it wld also be wonderful to hold ur gerger in ur arms too!! Keep us updated with how u're doing k?

I also want to rest, but got lotsa marking to do now, my kids are graduating so I've got to work hardhard for them

Krex,
What I did was to go online to search for maids profile online but becos I narrowed my criteria to experienced ones in SG, so had to get transfer maids. I read their profile up and for those I feel it's ok, I call the agency and ask if they are available and schedule quite a few interviews at the same building from different agencies.

Then on top of that, I asked them to send me profiles which fit my criteria. So i dun have to go down and see one or two which dun match my criteria and waste my time. Hwr, I had to screen through alot of profiles to select few suitable ones. Then after interview, filter out again.

I must say that transfer maids are more demanding and if u have no experience in managing a maid, dunno u'll have headache not. My ex-maid vv SMART so I learnt my lesson. Though I am still quite lax with my new maid (cos it's not me to micro-manage and I cannot do it .... tried la) ... but i know certain things dun do lor. Don't spoil them. Treat them well but think of it as how you'd behave as an employee, they also think like tat, afterall it's a job.

The one I went to was Singapore Shopping Centre, Orchard Road, next the Borders.
Let me see what's the weblink.

twin, which agency u use? so far i only tried nation and best helper. best helper maids not very cheap. about $360-370 for new maids leh. at most can only bargain till $350.

i'm thinking of going to hougang green this weekend to search. they seem to have quite a lot of agencies there and it's near my place, so convenient next time if need to do admin work for maid.

i think i dun mind new maids now that all of them have the same problem - language. if they are alert and smart, i dun mind teaching them. that's the reason we wanted new maids to begin with - less attitude problem, won't ask for day off, and less likely to go astray.

Luvlel
Think its normal to feel nauseous. For me I also feel like throwing up sometimes the past 1 week. Its like the same symptoms in the first trimester.
I think our hormonal change sometimes tend to make us more emotional. Like that day I was watching some TV and tho its nothing really touching I also wanted to cry... so its normal : )

medusa,
ya, ganjiong liao.....
later teaching maid to wash milk bottles n use sterilzer.....but after sterilizing, i will take over cos i scared she dunno how to use tongs to handle the bottles for feeds

hahaha,
uyr maid can shake hands with mine man! last wk i jus bot her a big tin of khong guan assorted biscuits. ask u if u eat freanch toast, tuna or egg mayo sandwich, do u let her eat the same of she has her seperate butter n jam? cos at the rate she is eating, i can;t afford to give her tuna, hotdogs etc to go with the bread wo

hisstory,
y bb last wk already 3.2kg. the chart i never give info to update for some time cos i want those updating to take a break la since they are also giving birth soon. don;t want to impose on them

krex,
i forgot the name of my maid agency, hehe
my clients also go to my agent cos agent is a fhil, she knows how to "interview" the right match for u.
and she knows how to deal with them shld u have probs. so far so gd la. but pls request to put them at her place for training b4 u collect yr maid home. it helps alot

i PM u her contact, u tell her i rec one......mayb no need agent fee. cos she didn;t charge me agent fee

hisstory,
only swelling feet, no pain or other body parts swelling fortunately.
i hope to deliver in aug so keep telling my baby to stay inside my tummy a little longer...

Do u mommies have alot of discharge? keep feeling very wet down there...normal??

And my energy seems to be dipping! Probably i couldnt sleep well most nights...Luckily im not working.. Really no energy to do this n that, but gotta cook today la..hope bb get more nutritous food!

I went NTUC n do marketing, really cant carry so much things now so i bought a anutie trolley...hahaha..cant imagine i so auntie now! :p

nini,
you still go marketing on your own. now if i go marketing, hubby will have to go with me to carry. the only thing i carry now is my bag to work. whenever out with hubby, i don't even carry bag.

i do have more discharge now.

Twinstars
Actually for me I dun separate her food ie whatever is in the kitchen cabinet and fridge she is free to eat them... But I do agree with you that my sausages, nuttella (my fav!) and cheese has been disappearing faster than usual. But no choice lor... I think I got to close one eye on this cos if I separate the food, I also too lazy to keep track.. : p
So nevermind lor let her eat. As long as she does her job well

celynlee: Ya if my hubby is with me, he carries the heavy stuffs..but hubby is working today..I dont wan to eat tarbao all day everyday so i just tahan the tiredness n cook.. At this stage, our tummy very low already..so not advised to carry heavy things else it add stress to ur tummy n backache..

Celyn,
If i were u, i wld open the door for her each time.
Wat if u give her the keys and she goes and duplicate it?! quite dangerous rite?

Discharge:
Its increasing for me too.

Sleeplessness:
I am finding it difficult to sleep too. I got to get up atleast thrice to visit toilet. After that struggle to sleep again. If I do manage to get sleep I am getting all kinds of weird dreams.

medusa,
if i give her freedom to access my fridge, i need to replenish food daily lei. that;s how fast she can eat. she is not big size but got muscle, i wander where her food goes to. coffee, she likes, she finish 2-3 packs of 50 sachets in a mth! sometimes when we cook special BF or tea when mil goes out, we will give her things like sadine sandwich n hotdogs n curry puffs, keuhs, bao,muffins, and even goreng pisang
but we give her la, if we say help yrself................
i dun need to eat anything liao
now she is asking us for permission to help us go n buy the huge loaf of bread herself to replenish daily lei!
i dun dare let her out heself cos i'm still waiting for her insurance to be sent to me just in case she runs away i am insured. play safe la

discharge:
i realized in 3rd trimester i get alot of it...alot ....but once baby is engaged, sudd not much discharge at all now
think it is a prelude. when bb is engaged, u don;t have so much discharge so u can really recognize when yr waterbag leaks

Good afternoon ladies!
Alamak, I just woke up! But woke up to pee 5 times dring the night and cldn't sleep well until after 7am. It's really good to be able to rest before delivery. MTBs must take care and rest more whenever possible k.

Sylvia,
the herbs is for bathing. But cos my MIL says cannot bathe for 1st week, so need to use rice wine mixed with warm water to wipe the body and keep private part clean. The rice wine supposedly to keep away wind from entering as alcohol evaporate faster.

Shint,
do monitor closely and take care. Might be going into labor soon?

Discharge,
I also had more discharge ard week 30 onwards, even slight spotting, but since week 37, lesser le.

Nini,
Better take care and not strain urself.
Using trolley still need to bend up and down rite?
Nowadays i dun do marketing anymore.
Have delegated the task to my mom & mil.
Hb will jus go collect the fresh fish and meat from them over the weekends.

Valnsw,
Jus realised dat ur initial edd and mine is jus 1 day apart

I thot once bb's head is engaged means anytime liao? another 2-3 weeks wld then be 39-40 weeks.

twin stars

IseeIsee.. If u carry till full term, may even hit 4kg hor?
I also paiseh to ask vone & now cocomo to update..

mousse

Swelling also a prelude to labour huh? I'm actually very thankful tt the swelling only set in at week34 & not earlier, otherwise may feel uncomfortable leh..

ReiRei: I still bend up n down even when not doing marketing..haha.. I just tahan a few more days n my sis will be back from overseas to help me with the marketing..

Aurora, Shint,
I got same problems as u.
Wake up to pee so many times in the middle of the night, and sometimes even haf to dig for food to eat.
Can't sleep well too cos whenever i lie down to sleep, my ribcage will be sooo painful! *sobs*

Krex,
I took MC still, then this Thu I’m taking my own leave and starting next week, I will start my ML liao…dun bother to take MC/HL from gynae already coz I still have a lot of annual leave to clear anyway…

Snow,
Yalor, must make sure cervix is soft/ripe 1st…

Twin Stars,
Yup, your gynae is right, diff pple respond diff to the induction pill/drugs so difficult to say…for me, I just wana make sure the highest percentage that my induction will be successful…heehee, me KS…

Twinstars
You very fanie leh.. say she got muscles!! I keep thinking like bodybuilder lidat.. : ))
Jialat.. I think her appetite very good..Hmmm but also very shiong for you to keep on replenishing the stuff. Am sure yr groceries cost has went up...Yeah better dun let her go out on her own cos she still new right

nini,
good that your hubby is with you.

reirei,
yah, was thinking about that too.

luvlel,
lucky for me, i only wake up once at night to peep.

I am really upset today. Got this ONLY HR in the company who hangs out with selected few and doesnt mind dining with them on the cost of company. Second time the same thing happened. One of the guys is friendly with me and now when he asked me to join in lunch with them, she made a face. I have bought my own lunch. First time, it was for an icecream she did the same thing. I told that *x* doesnt want me to join you guys as she doesnt like it.

Feeling very bad about it. Being HR she is suppose to be impartial. sorry for burting out here. This made me cry

twin, let me know the agency once u find it yah? i really need a good one this time!

m2b, my AL is so precious, i would never touch unless i really need to. i have more MC and HL days than AL, so sad!

little twin stars
u give ur maid a lot of good things to eat ..
..mine..i have to watch her behavior liao...just on sunday..she didnt eat her usual biscuits for breakfast...i think she waiting for us to buy her breakfast ..which we did in the end....bought her 4 baos for breakfast! we didnt want her to starve..when we asked y she didnt take her biscuits..she just smiled ..hmm..dunno what she thinking..

shint,
mine is a transfer maid too, cos hubby prefer to interview the maid personally rather than thru the phone. So both my maids were transfer maids. I agree that don't write off transfer maids that they are rejected, many times it could be due to the bosses themselves.

krex78,
ya mine is a new filipino maid. English is quite bad but I guess new maids you will sure face this problem. Also sometimes the terms they use is very different eg we say alternate days , they say every other day .. so such things will iron out after awhile

you cant trust the agency when they tell u the maid can speak well or not .. you really have to talk to them to know.

twin stars,
at least when u interview her she cant reply .. mine everything say yes mum yes mum .. turns out everything still must teach .. but I guess when she say she knows how to do a certain task, her std may not be same as what we expect. so end up everything also must teach. normal la. when mine 1st came, bring her buy groceries, she come back, she put the entire plastic bag of groceries together with the bag into the fridge.. hahaa.. of cos now she knows already la.

Medusa,
my maid i found out only likes white bread. Cos we eat the multi grain so she doesnt like and she hardly eat. then that day she ask if can buy white bread, then i say u eat so little bread and u wana buy 1 entire loaf, then she explain that she prefer white, so ok lo. turns out she then eat like 3 slices a day.. hahaha. that loaf i think last 3 days max. but ok la. as long as she likes then ok lo. but my mom say she notice that the peanut butter she spread is like soooo thick and both slices she also spread. Even more thick than what we put. So I say nvm we just change to cheaper brand for her.

Thanks gals for the well wishes.
Now short of adjusted to the lifestyle of having a baby...
not easy man maybe cos im on total latch on breastfeed ... plus the lack of sleep... yawn..

sorry that i din have time to read thru the thread hope i did answer some of ur qns

Mousse

i have started my massage on the 7th day after delivery and have lost some weight probably cos i din put on much and plus the lack of sleep..

I named my boy - Evan (pronunciation something silimar to heaven)...

This is a photo of him when he's 8 days old

1576842.jpg

hisstory/twin star,
hey, no worries just post your BB's weight whenever you have the updates. Since we are visiting the gyne every week and we will have updates every weeks as well.

Krex,
I am paying $300 for my maid and $20 additional for not giving her day off, so total $320 per month.

Re: discharge,
I also have lotso discharge nowadays. Like ytday I have a scare coz I feel very wet and tot it is water bag leak. Then when I checked in the toilet only realised it was the discharge!

Celynlee,

haha... when he cries, the zou mei tou is even worse man! ya he has a lot of hair.. but heard that may drop off.. hopefully the hair stays..

YLN,

ya mine's a jack russell... he's adjusting as well ... when baby cries in the day he will be the first one to reach the cot... but in the nite, even when baby cries like hell, he continues with his sleep and cant be bothered... ha..

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Pop On</TD><TD>Method</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg &amp; 1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>C-Sect</TD><TD>Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</TD><TD>1.74kg &amp; 1.84kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Peppermintt (peppermint)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Roiv (roiv)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Natural</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Vone (vone)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Chan Siew Tung</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.775kg@34w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Emer CSect</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.989kg@35w</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.06kg@38w</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Shay (shay)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w1d</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>YLN (doll_puppet)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@36w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Interrace (interrace)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@37w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Waterlotus (waterlotus)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loh S F</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg &amp; 1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.3kg@38w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Wing (wing_wing)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@36w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w4d</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Aurora (blue_aurora)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@38w</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.12kg@32w</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.57kg@36w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Megan (2008baby)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.5kg@36w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri (yuuri)</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.639kg@34w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>babydreamer</TD><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg@31wk</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Celynlee (celynlee)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.5kg@34w1d</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Earnestmum (earnestmum)</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.737kg@35w3d</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Avocado (rosehip)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@36w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Medusa15 (medusa15)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@36w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Annlee (ann)</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.08kg@33w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Faithmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5kg@30w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Gemini (gemini)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@33w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.8kg@34w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Valval (princess_v)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan H.K.</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@35w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Happycat (happycat)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Chipchip (chipchip)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@35w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Gayle Tan (mummy81)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.45kg@36w</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Cindy (mrslow)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.22kg@35w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Reirei (reirei)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@35w</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.65kg@36w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Valnsw (valnsw)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.5kg@36w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.5kg@35w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Mousse (mousse)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.7kg@35w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.4kg@35w5d</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>RTCP (rtcp)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jo (swee)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.9kg@33w</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.35kg@34w</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.11kg@34w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@35wk</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Krmeow (krmeow)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@36w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Amabel's mummy (msapple)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.732kg@32w2d</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North &amp; East</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Strawberry (cookie_baby)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.4kg@34w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@32w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Babywise (babywise)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@34w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Happi (steph_steph)</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.505kg@34w4d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Shint (shint)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.5kg@34w</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.842kg@31w2d</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Hisstory (hisstory)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.4kg@34w</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Sylvia (yumeumi)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr M.George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.4kg@34w6d</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Carolynn (carolynnkby)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.6kg@32w</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.649kg@31w</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Kel</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.6kg@31w</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Serriz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.25kg@34w</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Roiv,

evan also has slight jaundice and i suntan him every morning.. but nowadays it's pretty cloudy. Have u heard of this thing called "Ng kee"? it looks something like flower bud. Leave it in the water and the water will turn yellow and i bath him with it together with the bathing foam. Am told that it helps to reduce jaundice. maybe u can give it a try? think can get it from chinese medical hall.

Mousse,

ya am breastfeeding him.
Tiring i muz say. But this is the best thing i can give him - a better immune system
hope to breastfeed till 6-8 mths old..

In the hospital, the nurse who bathed him even comb his hair and gave him a side parting.. very funny