(2008/08) Aug 2008

rata,
yes wkly. today's ctg machine thinggi was so comfy i almost slept, bb also sleeping away until the nurse had to dash in....told me baby;s not moving...shake my tummy vigorously till she moves. too comfortable sleeping lor

krmeow,
can't explain much about the difference. i know blood test is more accurate compare to urine test.

little twin stars,
your baby very cute leh. my baby refuse to stay in a position yesterday when i did my last ctg. nurse had a hard time finding his heartbeat. heheh...

Twin Stars,
I think shaving ba…that why I’m thinking of waxing this time instead of letting the nurse shaves…heehee

Nope, hb ordered from Vhive coz he think 4-doors then will be enuf for the gals…hahaha, actually I commented too big for two young gals but he disagree wor so anyway he pays then let him be…heehee

I havent done any CTG for thsi pregnancy yet...my gynae real relaxed this time...only next Fri appt I will be doing it...my appt is still 2 weeks once...

celyn

Most agree with u! My MIL has been nagging this & that, and telling me lotsa hear-says

Ignorance is certainly bliss!!

M2B

Do u intend to do 4D scan & see if meimei looks like jiejie?
Wow, ur HB is anticipating the 3 women in the family buying lotsa stuff! heheh! No wonder u need to allocate time for packing.. But I totally agree with u, weekends don't seem to be enough.. *sigh*

Why does ur dad want to delay the setting up of the playpen?

twin stars

Your ger really sounds so cute.. To think it's just ultrasound scans leh, can imagine she wld be very cute when u actually see her!

thanks to those on the heartburn tips..ya think i hv been eating alot...so i am quite scare to go gynae there...to weigh..:p

for StrepB..wonder if c-sec still need to go thru Strep B?

mulberry - i order the flu massage oil cos i hv been having blocked nose for 1 week which is realli uncomfy and i apply eucalytpus oil on my chest area but was thinking if its a natural remedy for baby, at least next time my gal or boy got flu dun hv first instance take medi...

medusa15,

dun worry, just check with ur doc if there will be any complications if infection still persist.

chin chin..ya lah ..jamie lah...now everyone noe my name, tks lei. :p
actually before this spree i did join another spree for the first teeth toothpaste.
selling at kiddypalace for SGD$21+
spree price with shipping only cost SGD$5-6? cannot rem the exact price, but is alot cheaper loh..even with shipping charges.

not very sure if this babymall online will be likewise though. i also bought some crib bedsheet, towels and blanket for the babymall spree, will let u noe the shipping charges and quality once i got the items.

re : brazilian wax
need doc letter ?? my next visit back at doc be wk 37, can still go bo ?

Muahaha...Interrace, OOPS*! Solly la..too excited liao! hahaa.a..ooo...hmm. Lemme email u the list of things i wanna buy...then u lemme know ur tots k! hehe...easier

So we both gonna be mamas at the same time wor! hehe...but u gonna be due very soon rite! hehee...everything packed and bot liao?

Megan,
I went for my strepB test last week. My gynae told me need to go for it even though mine is thru c-sect. he told me the reason but I forgotten abt it hee...

mulberry,
paiseh abt it. will amend it.

yuuri,
welcome.
actually, my whole family r using d california bb's pdts. i aso recommend them 2 my sis who gt ezcema prob. 4 d bedding sets, u can try kiddy palace or robinsons.

mrs teng,
congrats! can let me noe ur bbs' wt at birth? then i can update 4 u in d table.

interrace,
4 confinement lady, i dun hv lobangs leh. coz i m nt gg 2 engage 1.

M2B,
did u ask yr gynae if it's ok to wax?
didn;t know vhive has red cupboards. yr hubby sure know girls very well!!! how can a big cupboard be too big for girls?!!!!!!!!!!!!
hehe

celynlee, hisstory,
just so happ to capture it. according to dr. babies love to do tt n we manage to see it
i hope she has a cute personality too :p

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Pop On</TD><TD>Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg &amp; 1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.989kg@35w</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@35w</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Shay (shay)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w1d</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@33w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Interrace</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.2kg@35w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Waterlotus (waterlotus)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loh S F</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg &amp; 1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.45kg@35w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.7kg@33w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w4d</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.12kg@32w</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.75kg@32w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>943g@26w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Celynlee (celynlee)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.5kg@43w1d</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>500g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Avocado</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Medusa15 (medusa15)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.1kg@33w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>361g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Faithmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5kg@30w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Gemini (gemini)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@33w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.8kg@34w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Valval (princess_v)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan H.K.</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Chipchip (chipchip)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>357g@20w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Cindy (mrslow)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Rei</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>590g@24w</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Valnsw (valnsw)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.29kg@29w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.1kg@33w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Vone (vone)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Chan Siew Tung</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Mousse (mousse)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.2kg@32w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.4kg@30w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>RTCP (rtcp)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Jo (swee)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.9kg@33w</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.86kg@32w</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.84kg@32wks</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w3d</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Krmeow (krmeow)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@33w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.122kg@28w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cloudz7</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North &amp; East</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.5kg@32w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@32w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Babywise</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>359g@20w3d</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Shint (shint)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.842kg@31w2d</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.3kg@29w</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr M.George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>534g@24w</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.292kg@28w5d</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

chin chin,
yup..very fast for u wor, just got married not long ago.
my is unplanned one, God's gift.

almost everything except nursing bra, confinement stuff, breast pump and sme small misc stuff.
tomolo gg ikea sale to see what else to get.
u lei ? noe u also been shopping alot for ur little gal.

vone,
pai sey, not confinement lady, is massage lady.
typo error..kekeke..any contacts to share ?
i found some in this forum but not sure who to engage.those from established spa is better or those who freelance ?

re : shake tummy vigorously.
how to shake ? wont hurt bao bao or ur SM ah?

krmeow,
^5, same tots loh.do good deed.
i psycho my hubby to donate.kekeke..anyway he also dun read much abt the pros and cons so after i did my research and decision, i just told him this is what we will be doing, then he just follow blindly.lolz.

mrs teng,

do rem to post pics of ur lovely princess yo.

re : mc
can ask for one wk mc from doc meh?? will they give since we are not like sick or smthg ?

celyn,

paiseh abt it. will amend it. tis shows tt i can't update &amp; take care of my boy at d same time.

Hehe...Interrace, Ya...got married last yr June then in abt 6mths like tt got bb one. Hehee..oh happy for u! Unplanned one is definitely a blessing from God

Oh i oso haven get quite abit of things. Hahaa. Eh...actually now then doing quite last min shopping for my girl. Din get alotta things and now gan zheong! LOL. Now that u see, u know i still gotta get towels, washcloths, blankets etc. Heh. Nursing bras oso haven..steriliser/milk bottles/baby skin/bath pdts oso haben. haha...so many rite. LOL.

So are u working now? Or taking early leave to standby liao? hehe...now u at 35wks?

gastric pain today...just manage to get up and log in... =(

medusa
dun need to worry about that StrepB thingy, it will be cleared after medication.

megan
c-sect need to test for StrepB also.

huichin
bbmallonline calculation:

[(item price-20%)x forex rate] + [vpost(base charge+shipping charge) - 12%]

- all items will get 20% disc if u got disc code
- forex rate is now around 1.405
- base charge = $13.24
- shipping charge = $9.16 per kg
- vpost have 12% disc for uob cc

hisstory
standard forum calculation for units, doesn't apply on me hor:

- 1 units = 1 piece items/ small items
- 2 units = 1 pack of item/ Medium Items
- 3 units = Receiving Blanket/ Crib Sheet/ Large Items
- 4-5 units = Toys/ Bulky Items

Snow
Hope you are feeling better : )
Okie will take medication starting fr tmr and hope it clears off soon.

Hisstory
Yeah lor better to play safe...

Vone
Thanks for updating the table!

interrace,
i hv 1 who is highly recommended by my fren. bt she's ex @ $70/hr. if u r interested, i can pm her ctcs 2 u.

snow,
tks. i hope tt u r feeling better oledi?

chin chin,
sama sama lah.
i also din get lotsa things, now my baby clothing i also dunno enuff for him or not, less than 10sets for newborn.
bottles also havent buy, bath toilectries also..lolz..everything last min.

still working wor...plan to work till 28th july then go on ML ba..unless baby pop early.think take 4 days before edd should be okie ba..can rest abit before the whirlwind come.

yup today wk 35, tomolo wk 36.
only one wk diff from u ?

vone,

thanks, why she so highly recommended? her skills very good?
70/hr quite ex hor?
dun mind having the contact though, thanks yo!

medusa &amp; vone
thx, still sort of bloated feeling... =(

medusa
ya, dun worry about that.
its quite normal nowadays, and will be cleared off after medication lor. =)

<font color="0000ff">celynlee</font>, asthma one is ventolin? gynae gave me ventolin in case my contractions become unbearable. i hvn't taken any yet. phew!

<font color="0000ff">hisstory</font>, i am also not a regular waxer. ha! no time to go. probably will try to make time to go one day before delivery. but not sure if i wanna strip all for delivery. u leh? as for strip, it's a new package. the previous therapist i went to has set up her own place (holland) which is a little inconvenient for me, so i decided to try strip.

<font color="0000ff">interrace</font>, i hv pmed u.

<font color="aa00aa">Re: confinement food</font>
anyone has started researching for the types of confinement food recipes? am thinking if i should give my CL a list of what i like to eat or not. and what kind of things/herbs to buy for confinement? any kind soul can give me a list pls? thanks!

celyn
thx. =)

started sneezing liao, think i gotta log off and continue my sleeping journey. =P
chat with u gals again tmr afternoon bah, nite nite!

Hi, Ladies

Got a sily question to ask.. If father and mother is blood type A, and Blood Type B, will there be any chances for a blood type O baby?

Or Blood A + Blood AB, Blood B + Blood B, Blood A + Blood A, will there be O baby?

twin stars

Ur ger's actions make me look fwd to my scan tmrw.. Wonder if cutecute actions will also appear on the screen *heehee*

Medusa

Since u're 2nd time mummy, do u have any recommendations for nursing bras? I prefer those who can be worn under T-shirts &amp; are seamless across the cups.. I've seen some which have seams around the middle of the cup

snow

heheh, oh the way u calculate units are diff fr those in the forum ah? I only know the shipping costs for our prev spree is really reasonable, heheh! The one i quoted huichin, is a made-up e.g of how some spree org may allocate the units

Ur appetite still very poor ah? Is tt the cause of ur gastric pain?
Have a gd rest.. Hope ur flu goes away!!

jvenus

I prob think I will do full BW.. Since there's going to be some pain, might as well go all the way *heheh* Cleaner also, esp with the lochia tt may last 2 - 3 weeks.
IseeIsee, so u're continuing the package with Strip but under another therapist.. I shall go search if there are recommended ones.

mrs teng,
Congrats on yr twin gers. remember to update us.=)

celyn,
rest well n take care

snow,
rest well n drink more water . Hope u get well soon

hisstory
For nursing bras I would recommend mothercare one cos I find it very comfy and most imptly they come in black! It comes in a pack of 2 and it is about 80+. Dunno if considered pricey cos I haven tried others.. Seams wise, I think have leh.. but so far i wear T-shirt ok leh..Not very obvious. You may want to check it out. I got 2 categories.. Mothercare is for going out one and then at home I just get the beie-gy type ones. I think you can get from those neighbourhood shops and they are cheaper.

Celynlee: Hi Five la! hehe...

Interrace: Hahaha...i got abt 10sets of NB clothes, 15pcs of day and 10 pcs for nite (0-3mths). Haha..we almost on par wor. Hahaa..

Oh! we 2 wks diff! heeeehe...

Snow74: Thks for the info! hehee...

Jvenus,

The California Baby discount is 10% of regular priced items not applicable to Karihome products.

Interrace,
With rgds to BW, I just went about a week plus ago to suntec STRIP branch, I didnt bring any gynae's letter, they asked me to sign an indemnity form and I completed my BW safely. Remember to ask for therapist who are experienced in handling preggers (to be on the safe side)

hisstory
my friend happ to capture her baby sucking her thumb! really have to do with timing. last wk i could not even see my baby's face at all cos she is facing the back

all the best!

Here to say Hi to all mommies

Mrs Teng delivered already?? So early? Congrats!

Vone thanks for updating the table. Can help me update mine My girl is 1.732kg in 32 weeks 2 days.

urgh...suddenly i have this intense pain on the breast...does anyone experience this? is it part of the heartburn? dunno if its cos i sat mostly today or cos eat too much or wat...?

krex,
so you got the raspberry leaf tea? Let me know if it's gd. I think I only have time next week to order.

nini,
the raspberry leaf tea is supposed to aid in the ease of delivery of baby.

This was the link mulberry provided:
http://www.momsinmind.com.sg/rasptea.html

Rata / hisstory,
I got my playmat from this person instead:
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1491238.html?1213851159
Maybe you want to consider this.. I'm waiting for mine to come in mid July according to the organiser.

Medusa,
Your gynae is Dr Heng right? During which week did she do the Strep B test for you? Cos I will be seeing her next Mon, should be my week 33, not sure if need remind her or she will ask me.
By the way, have you gotten your admission letter from Dr Heng? Do you know for East Shore Hospital whether you will still pay the cost of one-bedder even though there's no one-bedder available and you have to take 2-bedder?

interrace,
thanks for your info on sccb, guess I will discuss with hubby soon before my gynae appt next Mon.

LC,
If I remember my Biology correctly, A blood group parent + B blood group parent, possible to have child with AB, A, B or O blood group.
It depends on which is the dominant allele for the parent.

Congrats Mrs Teng on your bundle of joy~!

Just saw the gynae today and baby is 2kg @ 33 weeks.

Vone: Thanks for taking the baton from Rata, kindly help me update the next time thanks!

Finally bought a baby cot cum playpen. Big purchases today coz bought a piano to put at my hubby's place to play and teach future students from the North area. Cannot spend $ liao...

Today the public cord bank ppl also gave me their pamphlets but they took so long with another mummy to fill in so many forms, never approached me even tho i was interested. Still unsure about the pros and cons about pte vs public.

But saw one pt of public is tat chances of needing your own cord stem is very low, coz if u need it, means u have blood disorders, and if u have blood disorders, u wouldnt be donating in the 1st place. 2nd pt is the birth of your baby could save a life.

Guess will continue to read the pros and cons of each side...

was out whole day since morning.. so tired. Sent car for servicing, went lunch, went zara bought 3 pcs of baby clothes (cos hubby only give me 10 mins inside), did abit of his shopping, watched the movie Hancock, then collect car and came back .. whole day gone .. hehehee. now trying to read the thread see what I missed today

Yuuri,
I got my cot bedding set from Mothercare.

interrace,
i've pm u her ctcs. my fren who had used her b4 said tt her massage is really effective. somemore i tink she's gt a cert or something like tt. tt's y she can charged such high prices.

snow,
u take care k. hv lots of rest.

jvenus,
i tink u can chk wif ur CL re. wat things / herbs 2 buy. coz dif CL gt dif practices.

lc,
i dun tink it's possible 2 hv o bb leh.

Hi Vone, pls kindly update
baby: 33wks, weight: 2.2kg, age: 31, northeast, adrian woodworth, 2nd child, baby gender: girl.
thank you very much

oh by the way, I saw today's papers NTUC having discounts for Nepia, Pampers, Huggies, MamyPoko, Petpet, Drypers.
If you know which brands you want to get, can go stock up.

I know Nepia brand is only for M and L sizes but think if you want to use Nepia throughout, you can exchange the unopened packs for the size you want when you call for delivery. Can call Nepia hotline to confirm...

twin stars

oh gosh, ur fren's bb's so cute.. heheh, can't wait!

yuuri

I saw some nice bedding sets at Baby Avenue (Balestier Rd). Other places I've seen them sold at Metro.. Dunno if Tangs carries them, if u've got Citibank CC, this weekend there's a 12% rebate/discount

val

I just popped by NTUC after dinner.. The Nepia ones were emptied fr the shelves!! The discount's really gd, u save about $20 for buying 3 at a go