Serriz: Yea do our best can liao! heh..i always tell my hubby he damn lucky cos i din give him much trouble..some mummies kena very bad cravings (need to go far far to get their food)and bad cramps at nite (need hubby to wake up middle of the nites to massage) etc. Muahahaa.
Awww..ur hubby shooow shweeet! Wanna see u as sexy mama la.. Kekeke...
Valnsw: Ate one steam bao only ah! Hahaaa..later sure hunger again one..keke. Whoa...now tt u say ice cream...i'm missing the Strawberry cheesecake icecream from Ben & Jerry's! Hehee..
Oh have leh..u know at the Bedok Market there...there's this stretch of makan places just opp the Shell petrol station. My fav one is Spize! hehee..power...the Beehoon goreng ala thai-style, the Chicken & cheese murtabak.. OMG..heavenly! heehee..and the nice drink called something selasih one..the rose syrup drink with the tadpole-looking 'seeds' with lime. Woohoo~! (ok i know the description sounds weird haha). I forgot the actual name liao. LOL.
Serriz & Celynlee: I got a fren (mummy) who advise me to take coconut - the thai sweet young coconut - only at 8mths onwards. Once a week. She told me it helps to so-call 'clean' the system inside..as in your delivery will not be that 'bloody'. Hahaa..she experienced tt when she delivered her girl wor.
Awww..ur hubby shooow shweeet! Wanna see u as sexy mama la.. Kekeke...
Valnsw: Ate one steam bao only ah! Hahaaa..later sure hunger again one..keke. Whoa...now tt u say ice cream...i'm missing the Strawberry cheesecake icecream from Ben & Jerry's! Hehee..
Oh have leh..u know at the Bedok Market there...there's this stretch of makan places just opp the Shell petrol station. My fav one is Spize! hehee..power...the Beehoon goreng ala thai-style, the Chicken & cheese murtabak.. OMG..heavenly! heehee..and the nice drink called something selasih one..the rose syrup drink with the tadpole-looking 'seeds' with lime. Woohoo~! (ok i know the description sounds weird haha). I forgot the actual name liao. LOL.
Serriz & Celynlee: I got a fren (mummy) who advise me to take coconut - the thai sweet young coconut - only at 8mths onwards. Once a week. She told me it helps to so-call 'clean' the system inside..as in your delivery will not be that 'bloody'. Hahaa..she experienced tt when she delivered her girl wor.