jang,
11th week cannot sense baby move, can see baby's movement on the ultra scan...
earnestmum,
oh, i din know it's a different machine... you mean the machine at clifford centre cannot cannot hear the baby's heartbeat < 12 weeks? that's a bit strange as i have always gone to her GlenE's clinic...
mulberry,
it's normal to miss baby and worry abt baby's condition... when was yr last appointment? mine has been 5th, 7th, 9th, 11th week & the next is 15th week... such long interval... i noticed some MTBs dun visit gynae as often as i do... hahaha... i very kiasu de...
katie,
congrats... welcome to this thread...
nini,
i agree with mulberry that you are lucky to have no MS, me 11th week + still have, my gynae say some MTB abt 14th week then no more MS, some like my sis-in-law, got MS till the day baby come out... am i scaring you gals? i actually got scared by her condition that i delayed my bb making plans... now think of it very silly hor... every woman have to go thru this phase right?
11th week cannot sense baby move, can see baby's movement on the ultra scan...
earnestmum,
oh, i din know it's a different machine... you mean the machine at clifford centre cannot cannot hear the baby's heartbeat < 12 weeks? that's a bit strange as i have always gone to her GlenE's clinic...
mulberry,
it's normal to miss baby and worry abt baby's condition... when was yr last appointment? mine has been 5th, 7th, 9th, 11th week & the next is 15th week... such long interval... i noticed some MTBs dun visit gynae as often as i do... hahaha... i very kiasu de...
katie,
congrats... welcome to this thread...
nini,
i agree with mulberry that you are lucky to have no MS, me 11th week + still have, my gynae say some MTB abt 14th week then no more MS, some like my sis-in-law, got MS till the day baby come out... am i scaring you gals? i actually got scared by her condition that i delayed my bb making plans... now think of it very silly hor... every woman have to go thru this phase right?