(2008/08) Aug 2008

jang,
11th week cannot sense baby move, can see baby's movement on the ultra scan...

earnestmum,
oh, i din know it's a different machine... you mean the machine at clifford centre cannot cannot hear the baby's heartbeat < 12 weeks? that's a bit strange as i have always gone to her GlenE's clinic...

mulberry,
it's normal to miss baby and worry abt baby's condition... when was yr last appointment? mine has been 5th, 7th, 9th, 11th week &amp; the next is 15th week... such long interval... i noticed some MTBs dun visit gynae as often as i do... hahaha... i very kiasu de...

katie,
congrats... welcome to this thread...

nini,
i agree with mulberry that you are lucky to have no MS, me 11th week + still have, my gynae say some MTB abt 14th week then no more MS, some like my sis-in-law, got MS till the day baby come out... am i scaring you gals? i actually got scared by her condition that i delayed my bb making plans... now think of it very silly hor... every woman have to go thru this phase right?

dongle, i also go quite often. 5th, 6th, 8th, 12th. But i went for adhoc appt on 11th coz of my fall. Think fr now till near to due date is once a mth liao.

nini, ya lor should b happy for no ms like me

Thank you ladies for making me feel alright.

Ratatouille: My best friend also dont have..my sis also dont have for her first pregnancy.
But my appetite is like a man, always feeling hungry. I can feel hungry at 4-5 am n cook instant noodles to eat! hahahha.. I m going to be a fat mama :p

im jus worried for nothing ba i guess... My sis had twice miscarriage, n thus that got me worried also. But thankfully, she's blessed with a healthy bouncy 8 months baby girl with another one on the way (3 mths)
I keep wanted to visit the gynae for a scan to ensure everythings ok, but seems like shes always busy... Well, i think if its meant to be, it will be.

Just wondering can still eat calamari? Its always been my fave... i've been abstaining from seafood since last week i found out about my little one =p..

hi, i am new to this thread.. twenty ten this year. i am currently @ 8wks (1st one).. my edd is 18/08/2008. doc @ tmc.. dr tan wk..

i just realise that milk have been making me puke after reading this thread.. i don have any ms until few days back.. been drinking 600ml of fresh milk for the past few day coz doc say good... haiz..

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Jo, actually folic acid can be obtain fr vege but to ensure we have enough of it we are given folic acid to eat. Try not to forget, make it a habit.

Today 1 went for my 2nd checkup, didn't get very good news Dr say at 6wks 5day my Sac only 5.6mm bb not growing very well. Any one had similar situation like me?

I am so worried that i cried felt so helpless.

Kiki, could you ve O late? The previous visit to ur gynae time baby was how many weeks how big? But for me at 6weeks my baby is 17mm

kiki,
why did yr gynae say that, is there supposed to be a standard measurement? can detect heartbeat yet? dun worry so much, try to think on the brighter side...

rat,
yr 6th week baby measured so big? my 7th week crl measured 9mm... for my 5th week scan, she measured the whole sac (gs = 16mm)...

jo,
congrats... maybe you can buy a pill box and put it in your bag, folic acid can take anything de...

forgot to update that my gynae has started me on multi-vit and calcium pill le... today supposed to start taking...

Congrats &amp; Welcome to all the new mommies.

jo, u in 8th wk har?
ms during 8th to 10th wk is normal lor, cos its so-call the peak of 1st tri.
better remember to take folice acid hor, its for the spine of ur bb.

dongle,
my ks gynae gave me all types of vit pills since 6th wk.
no diff lah, because past few days I've puked all out.

M2B,
as long as u like that dress, and feel happy after buying it. =)
if buying something can make me feel better now, $199 also I'll buy...ha ha...

ai yo, me today struggled so hard to get out of my bed....started to have headache liao.
think monday go my gynae there take mc.
feel so guilty to skipped bringing my darling to her class today again, luckily she still can understand when i told her "ma ma is sick".

Kiki
aiyoooooooooo DONT cry lahhhhhhhhh. DONT cry. later u will affect bb growing process. So if u are worried, stay happy, be gentle, talk to bb often ok. everything is just an estimation.

For me, when i go see gynae, gynae said 5-6wks. coming to 6wks. can see bb heart beating. THEN, recently, i went for 3rd follow up and my EDD has been changed. Instead of July, now become Aug BB liaoz. hehheeh. Doc said something to do with the ovulation issue. like based on 1st day of last menses is not accurate. Its just a rough guide. So now i'm wondering....... hmn wk4-5 can see bb heart beating?!?! but i forget to ask gynae. so next appt i will ask doc. I cannot even rem my bb size. I just Oh Oh during check up. Not really v fascinating abt what i saw at the machine. Not much 'feelings' I dont know why. Dont ask me but i love my BB. maybe because cannot see anything but only heartbeat at 1st time. later on will be more emotional ba. Anyway dont worry too much ok.

Jo
Folic acid shld be for bb spinal cord or back or whatever lah. SO u MUST eat. and remember to eat. I also forget. What i forget= go zzzz then wake up next day so shld eat or shldnt? overdoze leh. Then I think from now on i shall eat in the morning. And I use marker write in front M, T, T,W etc to remind myself whether I've eaten that day pill anot because sometimes i forget if i eat in the morning or what. Headache.

NiNi
I've plenty of dreams. Even before having bb, very dreamy person. but first few wks, no dreams! then now back to dreamy person. and my dream very 'lo-mantic', 'violent', 'heartache at times' one. All sorts of dreams. can dream of going for roller coaster etc, shooting a woman who threaten to commit sucide then the bullet get stuck on her bra cushion!!! she dont have any injury etc. wasayyyyy All sorts of funny dreams. then the face all i dont know one. But if really feel scare, i learnt to chant in my dream!!! so i also can chant in my dream liaoz. waaaaaaa say

Ratatouille/Dongle
Ohhhh i was wondering so advanced now. 11th wk can feel the kick. i saw my bb during the 1st stomach scan. Then bb not moving. so i asked doc if bb sleeping, he said bb dont sleep. then after that, bb moves one hand. maybe waving hi to me hahahaa. bb can listen to meeeee hehhe

Something funny to share. When my gynae said on one visit that next time going to do stomach scan i was like 'HAR??? Then poke even further in ah?' hahhaa then the assistant laughed at me haha.

$199 dress? err... if its a top/pants, i will go heartache for days man if i buy. its worse than buying it. i can never never take it no matter how rich i am.

Jang,
ai yo, diff people got diff buying habit lah.
to some of my friends, buying dress like a must when going out shopping lor. =)
saw ur qn on the other post leh, bb that slept in yao lan will not have flat head.
but if u put a cranky bb inside yao lan, they will stop crying lor....dunno y, maybe just like what u said bah.

NiNi,
so envy, u dun have ms.
me now cracking my brain on what to eat for next meal leh.
my mum told me just now that she never have ms before, no doubt she gave birth so many times.
then she gave me that kinda "why u so weak" look.
ha ha....

<font color="0000ff">Ratatouille</font>
yeah hor, during 2nd trimester, the intervals will be about once a month only. Aiyo, dunno how to wait lah... But it is good news for us if our gynae say only see us once a month coz it means baby is doing well. ;)

<font color="0000ff">dongle</font>
Me also quite often in the beginning. My visits have been:-
-week 5 (but gynae didn't scan coz he said too early, so don't waste money :p)
-week 6
-week 7 (scan at hospital and was admitted coz had bleeding)
-week 8

My next appt is next Friday on the 18th Jan. Me counting down the days...keke..

<font color="0000ff">NiNi</font>
Me too going to be fat mama. I need to eat every 3-4 hours else my stomach keep growling until will get gastric.

<font color="0000ff">jo</font>
congrats and welcome!
hey your gynae's office is right next to mine. My gynae is Dr.LC Cheng.
Maybe might bump into you one day

Snow74
oh thanks for the yao lan reply! yup different pple diff habits. just like some with > 50pairs of heels etc. some like cosmetics, some like clothings. mine all splurge elsewhere but never clothings. except wedding haha :p

my gynae visit is like 2-3wks in between because gynae knows i scare of the scan (intial one where he has to poke the "stick camera" into vagina.

i dont want to see gynae often because i dont like to have more pills to eat. I really have problem swallowing them. ........

snow,
you are right, diff people got diff buying habits, i will never buy a $199 dress but dun mind buying a $1000 branded handbag (but not too often la) hehe..

jang,
that means you saw yr baby's movement even earlier than rat... so now yr EDD is when, it's not reflected in the table...

rat/mulberry,
that's maybe we visit quite often in the beginning and now since reaching 2nd trimester is usually 4 weeks interval that's why we think the wait is very long... plus if start package in 2nd trimester, dun think the gynae can "earn" if we go too often... kekeke...

dongle
i wait for EDD to be confirmed liaoz then update. no leh, i checked her EDD and mine should be later. changed recently. next appt i'm going to ask doc because last visit gong gong oh oh and get to know its due to ovulation issue

hehehe $1000 branded bag. next time yr $1000 bag dirty, i recommend one place to wash/clean yr $1000 bag. they also washed lots of $1000+++ bags. WOMAN! Only know how to 'waste' $$$ :p

Snow74
oh yes, same as u, my husb grandma (is it grandma-in-law?) looked at me like i very special when i said i vomit etc. she said she didnt vomit and my husb's mum also didnt.

wow ..thread moving fast leh..
went for gynae visit yesterday..i was so excited when i saw bb head, legs and hands, 11 weeks, 4.7cm...heart beating strong..
...i forgot to ask abt the skincare..:p
anyway, dr douglas ong will need me to sign up package from next visit..$1800 including a 3d scan to be done at mount e, cuz his ten mile juntion dun have machine..
was asked to decide to do NT scan (week 11-14) or triple test (week 15-20) or both for DS..i think i will opt for the NT scan..might do it next week or the week after...
aslo saw the hospital rates le (mount E)...quite satisfied with price..1500 for double room(with epidural)..seems ok lor..but also have other complication charges...so confusing..but i guess by delivery time, if i really need the other stuff, then no choice also have to pay...

i also told him i vomited brownish red acid water..n he say its blood cuz i have hurt the insides of the lung n gastric..so he gave me some medication for it..

also lost 600 grams!..not that im excited to lose weight, but dr ong said now bb won't show yet..if tummy big its more off bloatedness...

actually quite excited now cuz next week will be end of first trimester...yea!..crossing my fingers my MS will get better ..but i doubt it cuz i was vomitting so much when i went out today...so depressing..

Nini
im thinking of buying only in june when there is the great spore sale...more cost savings then...

YLN
ten mile junction? i thought he's at Mt E? Is he a young gynae? $1800 is from which mth onwards? i think those complication or whatever case *touch wood* worry later ba. Read the jan thread now v interesting and funny. esp one mummy talking abt her mother comment on bb's balls hahahhaa. very cartoon. :p

hmn i also vomited brownish liquid too at times but i thought thats because of my food digestion. hmn didnt tell gynae. only told him fresh blood and thats confirmed frm my throat.

do u know the rate of Mt A? I'm wondering for those who put yr EDD etc the hospital is hospital for delivery or where Gynae located?

Mt E, some mtb are concerned about jams during wkend.

<font color="0000ff">YLN</font> and <font color="0000ff">NiNi</font>
I'm also planning to only buy during the GSS.
No point buying so early. Confirm gender liao can know what clothes to buy. ;)
Also those items which have warranty should only be bought at the final months.
Another reason is I pantang, so definately won't buy any bb things in 1st trimester. :p

My gynae is Adrian Tan from TMC but im changing to Jocelyn Wong cuz prefer a female gynae. So try first before deciding as my sister's gynae is Adrian Tan.

My next appt is next next friday.. which is 3 weeks after my last visit. I can't wait to go back for the scan... but i think i may just go to the neighbourhood one here at Hougang on Monday. Just wanna find out if my little one is doing fine as i got no ms or other symps unlike most pregnant moms here, so that got me pretty worried.

Currently only felt boobs much more bigger :p n always feeling hungry.. But being fatter also = bigger boobs. :p

Discharge is normal also..slightly more than before preggie.

Rat: R u like me too??

<font color="0000ff">NiNi</font>
Bigger boobs and always hungry are preggie symptoms le
. So you do have some symptoms lah.

But I can understand your anxiousness coz me also very 'gan chiong' MTB.

YLN,
your package very ex... does it include all the tests as well?

nini,
same as mulberry, should be buying baby stuffs nearer to EDD due to warranty and pantang too...

jang,
where you plan to go for delivery? i have the hospital fees list for Mt A and GlenE, whether you chosing single/double room or normal/caesarian delivery all differs...

i havent ask my gynae yet but i saw the appt card, state Mt A, E, TMC contact no. I'm thinking of Mt A because I read that the nurses are very good, encouraging, asking mothers to breastfeed and teach mother how to BF. But err different religion but shouldnt be a problem ba? I wont opt for Single room. Double room better? Can look out for one another/save $ if there's one more pax. but the other pax= any one? or only pregnant mothers?

i also like mulberry so dont want to buy now

mulberry: Even before pregnancy, i have always been eating like a man...hahahahha

So you all usually wait patiently to do the scan? or see from another gynae in-between? (waste money i know...) but really anxious mah...

jang
my package can start from my next visit..meaning abt 15-16 weeks..it includes:
1) scheduled outpatient consultations, ultrasound scan and urine dipstick at each visit 2)one 3d scan free during preganacy (normal charge $250)
3)normal delivery
4) 1st clinic visit after delivery

if a) assisited delivery - forceps/vacuum add $600

b) c section add $1200

dr ong is not young leh..abt 40 plus kua..he looks very ci xiang ...n when he explain ..he very patient ...he also have a clinic at mt E, he delivers at Mount E and Mt A.

the rates for Mt A:
(all for 3d2n)

1) normal delivery $1260 for double room, $1827 for single

2) normal with epidural $ 1585 for double and $2153 for single

it gets more ex with more assisted and c section..

i get discounts if i go mt E, Usual rate for normal for double room is $1600, but i get $1200

normal with epidural is $1500 for double (after discount)

i guess i will be looking at double cuz single is too expensive for both the hospitals anyway..n crossing my fingers no complication so it normal + epidural.. need epidural lah..threshold of pain very low..

good morning,

nobody reply on douglas ong's paackage lei. i jus saw the $1.8k package from him. quite cheap cos it starts from 12wks including all consultations n scans, a 3d scan n a clinic visit after birth plus dr's charge for normal delivery.

i'm in a loss of which gynae to go to. mine is super ex,
package only starts from 20 wks $800. dr delivery charge additional $1.4 or $1.8 for normal delivery. before 20 wks, each visit about $200. thinking of changing but hubby say mt a is good. he doesn't like mt e. he feels that it's very busy and not serene for giving birth.

any advice?

jang, which dr u seeing?

Just wondering, those of you who are gonna opt for double room, isn't it very inconvenient if your hubby wanna stay over?
Also, are there any extra charges if hubby stays over for single room?

hi little twin stars,

jus pop by to read thro the postings... u checking on dr ho, rite? will revert with a longer posting tomorrow...
now going out.

yuuri
i decide on the double room cuz its cheaper and my view is that when its time to deliver, i doubt my hubby will have mood to sleep..:p..my hubby is the kind who can even sleep while standing...:p...so, i think the chairs around will be enuff..
from my friends experience, they all say double room is sufficient..as most times, the other bed is empty..of cuz if really got another mummy there, at least i got company..

littleTwinStars
my gynae is at Mt E. OG Clinic. Hmn I dont know where i throw my gynae appt card *faint*. I cannot find it from yesterday although its lying on my floor for the past few days...... I forget my gynae name but i think the price is not cheap from what I understand from my doc that recommend him. But I dont mind having a more experience doc since its 1st bb and i trust my doc who recommend me because he has lots of specialist friends and they always will meet up and chat. so they are more clear abt what goes round in the doc news etc. One thing is the doc (GP) i see him for 20+years already since I'm in primary sch

jang,

i don't mind ex gynae as long as the dr is gd es with complications n gd with stiches. i plan to stay in a 1 bedder so hubby and family can accompany me. becos i didn't tell much pp about my preg so dunno where to go.

my mom has been pushing me to go tmc under lc cheng but i don't know if he's too bz.

hk ho is fine jus that not so friendly type. looks strict so i worry if i need to see his mood. other than that he met our criteria cos he has a clinic at mt a. hubby likes it there.

although i like mt e, hubby scared of the traffic there. he also thinks it's too crowded and busy...aiya very troublesome hor....first baby so gan jiong i guess

scared of traffic=normal checkup? delivery? like my gynae i think he goes to Mt A, E, TMC to do delivery. He even put his hp no. on the card. My doc recommend him instead of another because he said he is more friendly, can joke etc hehe.

yup. my doc also said so abt complications. thats why he told me quite a no. of things and this gynae he recommend to his relatives too.

i think my next visit, i will check with gynae abt pricing issue. past few checkup i went alone except for 1st time where my mum went with me. not much jam except raining time plus i go early in the noon so not so bad. but for hospital, think opt for Mt A since i'm also worried abt jams. i dont think much people will accompany me when i give birth ba. so 2 beds/rm is fine with me. So the occupant= all pregnant mothers?

If going to deliver, got special parking area or not ah? Cos' that time I visit a relative in mt A, waited forever also can't find parking space.

I should be opting for 1 bedder cos' not used to 'sleeping with someone else'.

nini, me everything like normal except the brginning stage got mild pulling sensation &amp; got CM since my o till now, also got buttok ache hahaha. u wan to provide ur details to add to the list?

yuuri, if u wan ur husband to stay over u need to go for single room. double room husband not allow to stay.

i feel my jeans already getting tight.. donno whether izzit eat too much or is my tummy really growing..

maternity wear is so ex..i have just ordered mine from yahoo taiwan auction.. cheap but i haven't see the quality yet.. plus the seller haven't confirm on postage price.. i spent S$55.00 on 2 pants &amp; 1 tees.. excluding postage..

Hey jo! How many weeks are you? Me also...i cant fit in my jeans already, feels very tight. Anyways 2 mths wont be showing right? I think it is due to me overeating lah..

im so horrible!!